Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Camper Berlin

Weinmeisterstreet 1, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Fantastyczny

9,1

z 46 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,7
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,7
Wszystkie recenzje (46)
Sortuj według:
Tong S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 2 stycznia 2016
No fridge

the only problem is no fridge in the room
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yusuf Y. Podróże z partnerem Turkey, 2 stycznia 2016
Basic and comfortable

Good room layout for bright bathrooms. Hardwood floored bedroom is therefore a bit darker if you want to use the room and need natural light during the day.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonas C. Podróże z partnerem Denmark, 23 grudnia 2015
Amazing stay!

huge rooms, free snacks, helpful staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at Casa Camper very much! The concept was very nice, and the free snacks at the top was a very nice touch. Free drinks and snacks is a very nice option when you come home after a long day. The rooms are huge compared to what I normally experience in Europe and they were very clean. The only minus is that Mitte is a little fare away from the actual center, but you still have alexanderplatz so it was okay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 listopada 2015
Ideal location

24 hour snack bar. Comfy bed. Steps away from metro & tram.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Will D. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 8 września 2015
1 nights stay

The room, the style, the shower
9,3
very good, nice large room/suite, amazing shower room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Louis C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 sierpnia 2015
Nice staff, good food

Location, price, staff
9
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Denmark, 7 sierpnia 2015
Super experience with great service

Service, location, value for money
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shirley C. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 14 maja 2015
Absolutely pleasant+ best service&food at breakfst

Superb breakfast service, superb breakfast food, excellent 24 hrs of breakfast room.
9,7
Absolutely pleasant, spacious room. The staff at the breakfast room were so very very nice and sweet. And the view and atmosphere is so relaxing, made me want to stay there whole day. The breakfast menu is healthy and rich with different bread, yogurt and fruits. The best breakfast menu in all the hotels I've ever stay, just the right mixture of items.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ching Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 26 listopada 2014
It's good!

24 hour food on rooftop floor. Nice and neat hotel
8
It's good but I wish they have harder pillows for my personal preference.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cecilia W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 18 listopada 2014
i love my stay in casa camper

location, room, pantry
10
the decor is lovely, very cosy, room was nicely done that it feel very confortable even though not big but complete. Everything worked well. I like the freedom to do anything anytime. The concept of free access to the pantry and snack and coffee is simply a pleasure. Location is great, convenient to get around and surrounded but nice shops! Well thought and special.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Casa Camper Berlin BerlinCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - WejścieCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SalonCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SalonCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - WidokCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SpaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03