Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Camper Berlin

Weinmeisterstreet 1, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Fantastyczny

9,2

z 52 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,7
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,8
Wszystkie recenzje (52)
Sortuj według:
Benoit D. Podróże z partnerem Belgium, 24 kwietnia 2016
Good place, nice people
5,7
We slept really well and felt super relaxed in this hotel, right in the center of Berlin. Breakfast could be improved, but it is already very fresh and nicely served.
Konstantinos Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Greece, 28 marca 2016
Completely satisfied

Room, staff, snacks.
10
The room was very nice and functional. The staff was helpful and efficient in a case of emergency. The 24/7 complimentary snack service was very convenient especially for travelers with small children. We were satisfied.
Izumi N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Japan, 16 marca 2016
Simple Pleasure

Good service, location, and ambiance. Breakfast can be better on quality of bread and other stuff but it was not that bad.
9,7
Keld M. Podróże z partnerem Monaco, 12 marca 2016
Best in Berlin..lounge is super idea
6,3
Stayed in many of the 5 stars in Berlin.. This is way better Super size rooms - had a suite so plenty of room The lounge is great for snacks,drinks and for meetings... Next time in Berlin we know where to book!
Yusuf Y. Podróże z partnerem Turkey, 2 stycznia 2016
Basic and comfortable

Good room layout for bright bathrooms. Hardwood floored bedroom is therefore a bit darker if you want to use the room and need natural light during the day.
9
Tong S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 2 stycznia 2016
No fridge

the only problem is no fridge in the room
7,7
Jonas C. Podróże z partnerem Denmark, 23 grudnia 2015
Amazing stay!

huge rooms, free snacks, helpful staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at Casa Camper very much! The concept was very nice, and the free snacks at the top was a very nice touch. Free drinks and snacks is a very nice option when you come home after a long day. The rooms are huge compared to what I normally experience in Europe and they were very clean. The only minus is that Mitte is a little fare away from the actual center, but you still have alexanderplatz so it was okay.
Daniel B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 listopada 2015
Ideal location

24 hour snack bar. Comfy bed. Steps away from metro & tram.
9
Shirley C. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 4 października 2015
Top of the line with best breakfast room
6,7
And the dining room has nice and healthy food 7x24, and with a grand view. But the breakfast is superb! Staff are so very helpful, esp in the dinning room.
Will D. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 8 września 2015
1 nights stay

The room, the style, the shower
9,3
very good, nice large room/suite, amazing shower room.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Casa Camper Berlin BerlinCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - WejścieCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SalonCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SalonCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - WidokCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SpaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06