lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Camper Berlin

Weinmeisterstreet 1, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Spa Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Foyer Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Siłownia Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Łazienka Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Bufet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Bufet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wejście Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Salon Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Salon Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Siłownia
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 51
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,2

z 31 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,9
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,8
Wszystkie recenzje (31)
Sortuj według:
Yu Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 5 października 2014
Camper Design hotel

24/7 buffet included, stylish, convenient
10
the best part is def the 24/7 buffet for snacks and drinks. its also very close to the metro station, which goes to the city center within 1-3 stops.
Ran N. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 17 września 2014
Perfect vacation, in a perfect hotel

Location, disruptive service approach, design
9
Tony R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 10 sierpnia 2014
Excellent all-round stay

24-hour free food, very quiet rooms, every single staff member genuinely helpful, professional and nice
9,3
Enjoyed our stay here very much. Perfect location for walking to most parts of central Berlin. Easy access to public transport. Great neighbourhood to walk around at night and fantastic dining options. Staff in hotel fall over themselves to assist in any way they can.
Yuen L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 czerwca 2014
good transport. free food. clean room

good transport. free food. clean room
8,3
I stayed in both Casa Camper Berlin and Casa Camper Barcelona. They are both of similar design and hotel setup. The difference: In Barcelona one has to use key card to get in main entrance whereas in Berlin anyone can practically walk in to the hotel and go up to 7th floor or other floors. Overall quality of free food in Barcelona is slightly better than Berlin. Barcelona has wraps and tiramisu. Berlin sandwich tends to be more soggy. Barcelona closet is bigger. Berlin standard room is one bigger room vs Barcelona is bedroom and living room separated across the hallway.
Chris B. Podróż służbowa Ireland, 27 czerwca 2014
Best designed hotel I have been in within Europe!

Functional yet funky, friendly staff, all day food and snacks free.
9,3
This hotel is very hard to explain, but once you arrive you understand why it gets such good reviews. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I had an issue with Lufthansa losing my luggage and not delivering it until after I returned home. The staff and especially Jasmin the manager were extremely helpful, genuinely went out of their way to help whilst I was there and once I had returned getting the bag returned to me. The breakfast is great, but another cool thing for business travelers is the restaurant has pre prepared sandwiches, fruit, small snacks and soft drinks available all day free of charge. The room is strange, you walk through corridors that remind you of a youth hostel and think Mmmm maybe this isn't as good as the reviews state. You open your door to the room, and your first thought is this is different. At first you think the hooks on the wall are to save money on putting in a wardrobe, but its not, there are just additional hooks because travelers need more hooks to hang things on. the bathroom, is cool and strange. It a funky room with a very well thought out functional design. One thing I thought would be an issue is they do not have an iron in the room. But when I called to get one and they said they would bring one straight up, they literally did. No waiting around for 20 to 30 minutes wondering when it will arrive like in some hotels. The hotel is in East Berlin, I was there for a conference in AlexanderPlatz which is about a 7 minute walk away. Plenty of shops etc nearby if that is your thing. The biggest compliment I can give this hotel is wherever I need to visit in Berlin next, unless it is ridiculously hard to get to from here, I will be staying in this hotel. The whole experience was just what a business traveler needs, and it is refreshing to see that they have thought about this! Thanks again to all the staff for their help and putting up with me!
Bhakpong S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 26 czerwca 2014
Excellent

Good location Honest system Good staff
9,3
All staffs have the same quality in taking care the guess. Snack available for all day.
Dave W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 maja 2014
Amazing hotel, Amazing location

Location, Location, Location
9,7
Me and my partner stayed here in May '14. It is such a convenient location and public transport is right outside the hotel door. We stayed in the suite which is we'll worth it. This hotel is right in the boutique shopping area and surrounded by shops and plenty of restaurants. One of the best hotels I've stayed in around the world. Artsy and minimal decor. This hotel is well worth checking out if staying in Berlin.
Kuok C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 maja 2014
Free flow of food and drinks - need I say more?

The concept of free flow of drinks and food, location and room design.
9
Gloria M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 7 marca 2014
Great, spacious, clean hotel.

24/7 buffet, large rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Excellent. It is a very comfortable hotel located in one of the best neighborhoods in Berlin.
Andrew H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 stycznia 2014
Perfect city break hotel

Design, casual luxury, amazing convenience
8,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Casa Camper Berlin BerlinCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SpaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - FoyerCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BufetCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BufetCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - WejścieCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SalonCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SalonCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3A06