Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Camper Berlin

Weinmeisterstreet 1, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wejście Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Salon Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Salon Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Siłownia Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Łazienka Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Widok Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Siłownia Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 51
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Fantastyczny

9,1

na podstawie
38 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,6
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,8
Wszystkie recenzje (38)
Sortuj według:
Louis C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 sierpnia 2015
Nice staff, good food

Location, price, staff
9
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Denmark, 7 sierpnia 2015
Super experience with great service

Service, location, value for money
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shirley C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 14 maja 2015
Absolutely pleasant+ best service&food at breakfst

Superb breakfast service, superb breakfast food, excellent 24 hrs of breakfast room.
9,7
Absolutely pleasant, spacious room. The staff at the breakfast room were so very very nice and sweet. And the view and atmosphere is so relaxing, made me want to stay there whole day. The breakfast menu is healthy and rich with different bread, yogurt and fruits. The best breakfast menu in all the hotels I've ever stay, just the right mixture of items.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ching Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 26 listopada 2014
It's good!

24 hour food on rooftop floor. Nice and neat hotel
8
It's good but I wish they have harder pillows for my personal preference.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cecilia W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 18 listopada 2014
i love my stay in casa camper

location, room, pantry
10
the decor is lovely, very cosy, room was nicely done that it feel very confortable even though not big but complete. Everything worked well. I like the freedom to do anything anytime. The concept of free access to the pantry and snack and coffee is simply a pleasure. Location is great, convenient to get around and surrounded but nice shops! Well thought and special.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yu Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 5 października 2014
Camper Design hotel

24/7 buffet included, stylish, convenient
10
the best part is def the 24/7 buffet for snacks and drinks. its also very close to the metro station, which goes to the city center within 1-3 stops.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ran N. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 17 września 2014
Perfect vacation, in a perfect hotel

Location, disruptive service approach, design
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tony R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 10 sierpnia 2014
Excellent all-round stay

24-hour free food, very quiet rooms, every single staff member genuinely helpful, professional and nice
9,3
Enjoyed our stay here very much. Perfect location for walking to most parts of central Berlin. Easy access to public transport. Great neighbourhood to walk around at night and fantastic dining options. Staff in hotel fall over themselves to assist in any way they can.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuen L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 czerwca 2014
good transport. free food. clean room

good transport. free food. clean room
8,3
I stayed in both Casa Camper Berlin and Casa Camper Barcelona. They are both of similar design and hotel setup. The difference: In Barcelona one has to use key card to get in main entrance whereas in Berlin anyone can practically walk in to the hotel and go up to 7th floor or other floors. Overall quality of free food in Barcelona is slightly better than Berlin. Barcelona has wraps and tiramisu. Berlin sandwich tends to be more soggy. Barcelona closet is bigger. Berlin standard room is one bigger room vs Barcelona is bedroom and living room separated across the hallway.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chris B. Podróż służbowa Ireland, 27 czerwca 2014
Best designed hotel I have been in within Europe!

Functional yet funky, friendly staff, all day food and snacks free.
9,3
This hotel is very hard to explain, but once you arrive you understand why it gets such good reviews. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I had an issue with Lufthansa losing my luggage and not delivering it until after I returned home. The staff and especially Jasmin the manager were extremely helpful, genuinely went out of their way to help whilst I was there and once I had returned getting the bag returned to me. The breakfast is great, but another cool thing for business travelers is the restaurant has pre prepared sandwiches, fruit, small snacks and soft drinks available all day free of charge. The room is strange, you walk through corridors that remind you of a youth hostel and think Mmmm maybe this isn't as good as the reviews state. You open your door to the room, and your first thought is this is different. At first you think the hooks on the wall are to save money on putting in a wardrobe, but its not, there are just additional hooks because travelers need more hooks to hang things on. the bathroom, is cool and strange. It a funky room with a very well thought out functional design. One thing I thought would be an issue is they do not have an iron in the room. But when I called to get one and they said they would bring one straight up, they literally did. No waiting around for 20 to 30 minutes wondering when it will arrive like in some hotels. The hotel is in East Berlin, I was there for a conference in AlexanderPlatz which is about a 7 minute walk away. Plenty of shops etc nearby if that is your thing. The biggest compliment I can give this hotel is wherever I need to visit in Berlin next, unless it is ridiculously hard to get to from here, I will be staying in this hotel. The whole experience was just what a business traveler needs, and it is refreshing to see that they have thought about this! Thanks again to all the staff for their help and putting up with me!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Casa Camper Berlin BerlinCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - WejścieCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SalonCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SalonCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - WidokCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SpaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05