Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Foyer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Wnętrze hotelu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Foyer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Wnętrze hotelu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Wnętrze hotelu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restauracja Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restauracja Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Łazienka Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Łazienka
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 11
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
177 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (177)
Sortuj według:
Ewa N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 27 marca 2013
bardzo miły hotel godny polecenia

mała ilość pokoi, bardzo miła obsługa, centralne położenie
7,7
Jako, że nie lubię dużych hoteli, ten był idealnym miejscem pobytu. Centralnie położony, niedaleko od atrakcji turystycznych oraz centrum handlowego. Obsługa w hotelu bardzo miła. Restauracja dobra, jedzenie smaczne choć można by rozszerzyć ofertę dla wegetarian oraz o miejscowe ryby (np. Lapu Lapu)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grace S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 25 czerwca 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 maja 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suzzette C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 października 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ivo G. Podróż służbowa Italy, 22 października 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 października 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 września 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francis F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 8 sierpnia 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9,3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Barry P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 czerwca 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khoa B. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 15 maja 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu CityCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - FoyerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - FoyerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestauracjaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestauracjaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - ŁazienkaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06