Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Camputhaw, Cebu, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 184 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (184)
Sortuj według:
Ewa N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 27 marca 2013
bardzo miły hotel godny polecenia

mała ilość pokoi, bardzo miła obsługa, centralne położenie
7,7
Jako, że nie lubię dużych hoteli, ten był idealnym miejscem pobytu. Centralnie położony, niedaleko od atrakcji turystycznych oraz centrum handlowego. Obsługa w hotelu bardzo miła. Restauracja dobra, jedzenie smaczne choć można by rozszerzyć ofertę dla wegetarian oraz o miejscowe ryby (np. Lapu Lapu)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christine J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 grudnia 2015
Casa escano review

Bed, location and ambience
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jerrimae C. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 11 grudnia 2015
Room 5 Bathroom needs general cleaning

Location, Comfy Bed and Food
5,7
Overpriced room rate for a standard room for 1 and not so very clean toilet and bath. Very dirty bathroom walls and tiles, needs thorough cleaning, I suggest to use 1 bottle of Muriatic Acid atleast twice a month, cost only less than a dollar to clean the whole bathroom. No telephone inside the room. The bed was very comfy but very noisy when you move around. I was not able to eat breakfast on the first day bec. already got out of the like 10:20am and I was not informed during my very late check-in that free breakfast is until 10am only, I asked for the coffee instead but then they also refused to give free coffee bec. free coffee is until 10am only.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 14 listopada 2015
Casa Escano Hotel Cebu

Good location, clean comfortable room, good restaurant
9,3
As always, comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. situated in nice quiet location but close to centre of Cebu. Probably more 3 than 4 star, but no complaints. I regularly stay in this hotel, liking it's slightly old world quirkiness and nice garden area surrounding the hotel even though it is close to the centre of town.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tani K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 19 października 2015
Great Experience

Location, Food, Staff
10
I loved staying at Casa Escano. Will go back again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 września 2015
Great!

staff, food, price
9,3
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, and it was great. the room smelled good and the bathroom was huge. the staff were very friendly and housekeeping even showed my son how to make a dog towel sculpture. there's cabled tv, wifi, and a water dispenser outside our room where we can get water anytime we want. food from their restaurant was delicious, especially the pancakes. just one thing tough, when we got there the floor of our room was really dusty and since we didn't bring any slippers with us, i had to wipe the floor clean with rags. quite a small thing, and i would have asked the staff to wipe the floor clean for us, but we arrived really late so i figured housekeeping might not be there. other than that though, it's really a good place to stay and we will definitely be going back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephanie L. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 8 sierpnia 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT

The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
9
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grace S. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 25 czerwca 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 maja 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suzzette C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 października 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel CebuCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - FoyerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - FoyerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08