lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Ogród Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Foyer Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restauracja Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restauracja Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restauracja Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Okolica Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Basen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Basen
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Basen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Basen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Wyposażenie Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 24
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 589 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (589)
Sortuj według:
Tan T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 21 lipca 2014
Small room, bed pillow not clean. Staff friendly

Staff friendly n helpful. Location is fine.
3,7
Yanmi F. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 lipca 2014
Excellent for rest overs

Space, Quietness and Accessible
6,7
Casa Ganesha is an attractively priced property that is good for stop-overs and experiencing the laid back relaxation lifestyle that is Ubud. The place is comfortable enough and even have a rain shower for the ground floor unit. However, this can be a big deterrent if it's raining. The property had obviously seen better and would be even better if there was an upgrade on accessories such as towels. The towels that we were given were yellow and the TV channels were very limited. Then again, who needs TV programs when there's Ubud?
Linh H. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 16 lipca 2014
nice hotel

Near the monkey forest Friendly staff Good food
7
Youming L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 lipca 2014
clean hotel located in the near urban area of ubud

cleanliness, value for money, location
8,7
it was an enjoyable stay in this clean and quiet hotel located in the heart of ubud, with nice restaurant just a couple minutes walk away
Rachel A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 lipca 2014
Nice for a short stay

Location was good, nice and quiet and value!
6,3
It's a nice hotel, bathroom was dirty when we checked in but was cleaned the next day! The location is great for a short stay it's walking distance from major attractions if your happy not to have every thing right on your door step. We were happy with our stay!
Hubert D. Podróż w większej grupie Netherlands, 14 czerwca 2014
Great value for money hotel close to Ubud center

Good price, well maintained, extremely helpful and friendly staff
7,7
Great! Only drawback is that the hotel is not located in right in the middle of ubud, but a 20 minute walk from. There were enough restaurants, taxis and other forma of transport next to the hotel though to compensate. This hotel was on of the cheaper options but impressed due to the low price.
Claudia G. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 1 czerwca 2014
Great quiet hotel, 10 mins from monkey forest rd.

Good location, clean and comfortable rooms. Great outside shower. Close to monkey forest rd (10mins walk).
9
Great place to stay. Nice intimate pool area. On the main road but noise is not a problem due to the layout of hotel. Friendly staff willing to assist wherever possible.
Marc A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 30 maja 2014
dirty bed sheets, poor breakfast

room and bathroom are no thrill but very descent
3,7
i had to ask them to change the bed sheets because they were dirty. the breakfast was bad and small portion. the swimmimg pool area is next to the road so very noisy. this is the worst value for money i experienced in bali.
Barry W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 maja 2014
a great and comfy stay

clean, comfy
8,3
I would recommend my friends to this hotel. Toilet is clean, room is clean and suited to our requested. location is quiet and lovely. staffs are friendly and helpful, they provide free shuttle service to bring you to town area (around 10 min by van). Swimming pool is clean and great. Breakfast is simple yet good.
Peter A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 maja 2014
Very nice hotel

clean, good staff service,pleasant gardens and pool
7
We enjoyed ourselves, had a good stay, if we go back to Ubud would stay there again, only comment lovely room but on the small side.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OgródCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FoyerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauracjaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauracjaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauracjaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OkolicaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BasenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BasenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BasenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BasenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - WyposażenieCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3A05