Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 662 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (662)
Sortuj według:
Léa G. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 17 kwietnia 2016
Very good
6,7
Very good accomodation
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria L. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 26 marca 2016
Feels like you're home!
6,3
Excellent staff, excellent service, very clean facilities and surroundings - very very helpful people especially Budi!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zhang P. Podróże z partnerem China, 26 marca 2016
good!
5,3
Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shu J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 marca 2016
Not bad
4,7
Not bad
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria J. Podróże grupowe Chile, 1 lutego 2016
Love the enviroment, all the staff was very kind

Staff, pool, rooms, food
10
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Johan V. Podróże służbowe Netherlands, 18 stycznia 2016
Good hotel for a cheap price
5,7
Just very satisfied about the hotel and it s price
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karen C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 stycznia 2016
Nice pool but does need an update

pool, shuttle bus, staff
6
Nice hotel for the money. Pool is lovely but the hotel does need an update and i would say it is a 2 or 3 star by uk standards
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Morgan S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 14 stycznia 2016
Great Value

Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8,3
One of the better hotels at this price range. Wifi good, location is farthest tip of south Ubud so you have to walk about 15 min to yoga barn and another 20 to market and hub of activities. Nice restaurants close by, Taco Casa. Breakfast included. Pool was clean. Sheets were clean but stained and bathroom smelly. With all this humidity it is a problem in all hotels (I checked reviews on the million+ rentals). Great value for $30 CAD. I woukd recommend for a day of two.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanna S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 stycznia 2016
Your Home away from Home

Comfortable, Location, Great Value
8,7
I thought I'd try a different place so I went next door to Agung Raka- terrible mistake! Wish I'd stayed at Casa Ganesha. Much more value at Casa Ganesha! Friendlier staff, better room. Great breakfast if you love me pancakes ;)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Taniesha C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Jamaica, 3 stycznia 2016
Quiet clean hotel

clean spacious room, good choice of breakfast and helpful staff
7,7
I had a pleasant stay. Location can be good or bad depending on what you want. Ideal location for restaurants, monkey forest and yoga barn. About 20 minutes walk to Ubud market and town centre. You'll see mice running around the restaurant area but that's because of the offerings at the front post. Try booking online at the discounted price because the walk in price is a bit expensive for the facilities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FoyerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauracjaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauracjaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauracjaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OkolicaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BasenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BasenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BasenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - WyposażenieCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06