Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Ogród Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Foyer Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restauracja Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restauracja Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restauracja Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Okolica Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Basen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Basen
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Basen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Basen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Wyposażenie Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 24
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 584 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (584)
Sortuj według:
Youming L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 lipca 2014
clean hotel located in the near urban area of ubud

cleanliness, value for money, location
8,7
it was an enjoyable stay in this clean and quiet hotel located in the heart of ubud, with nice restaurant just a couple minutes walk away
Hubert D. Podróż w większej grupie Netherlands, 14 czerwca 2014
Great value for money hotel close to Ubud center

Good price, well maintained, extremely helpful and friendly staff
7,7
Great! Only drawback is that the hotel is not located in right in the middle of ubud, but a 20 minute walk from. There were enough restaurants, taxis and other forma of transport next to the hotel though to compensate. This hotel was on of the cheaper options but impressed due to the low price.
Claudia G. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 1 czerwca 2014
Great quiet hotel, 10 mins from monkey forest rd.

Good location, clean and comfortable rooms. Great outside shower. Close to monkey forest rd (10mins walk).
9
Great place to stay. Nice intimate pool area. On the main road but noise is not a problem due to the layout of hotel. Friendly staff willing to assist wherever possible.
Marc A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 30 maja 2014
dirty bed sheets, poor breakfast

room and bathroom are no thrill but very descent
3,7
i had to ask them to change the bed sheets because they were dirty. the breakfast was bad and small portion. the swimmimg pool area is next to the road so very noisy. this is the worst value for money i experienced in bali.
Barry W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 maja 2014
a great and comfy stay

clean, comfy
8,3
I would recommend my friends to this hotel. Toilet is clean, room is clean and suited to our requested. location is quiet and lovely. staffs are friendly and helpful, they provide free shuttle service to bring you to town area (around 10 min by van). Swimming pool is clean and great. Breakfast is simple yet good.
Peter A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 maja 2014
Very nice hotel

clean, good staff service,pleasant gardens and pool
7
We enjoyed ourselves, had a good stay, if we go back to Ubud would stay there again, only comment lovely room but on the small side.
Moreno N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 6 maja 2014
good stay

Quiet, staff, location
7
The Hotel is small and nice. Pool is pretty small but OK for refreshing when the weather is hot. Location pretty OK. not close to the center but shops and restaurant nearby.
Chris R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 kwietnia 2014
great value for money

clean convenient friendly
8
very good
Marco H. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 19 kwietnia 2014
great choice. central but quit. we came back...

good room, nice and helpful staff, central but quiet
8
We stayed 6 nights and again 4 nights after checking out another Hotel in ubud. Highly recomended for a peaceful stay in otherwise busy ubud Center. The famous yogabarn is nearby also. You can go There by foot and the monkey Forest is also very Close. For everything Else, you would hire a scooter anyway. Only downside for us was breakfast. Was ok but no big choice for veggies/Vegans. Anyway its a great opportunity to have a second breakfast later in one of the many many good cafés;-)Would definetly come back again!
Koko A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 kwietnia 2014
satisfied

comfort, friendly, recommended
7,3
I like to stay at Casa Gnesha Hotel, the hotel very quiet, feel comfortable and the staff very friendly. I stayed for 3 days 2 night . Just need improvement for housekeeping staff, because they clean up my room and changed the blanket but with broken one. So I hope it will be not happen again to Another guests. Overall recommended hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OgródCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FoyerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauracjaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauracjaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauracjaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OkolicaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BasenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BasenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BasenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BasenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - WyposażenieCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3B03