Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Foyer Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restauracja Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restauracja Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restauracja Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Okolica Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Basen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Basen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Basen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Wyposażenie
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 24

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 655 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (655)
Sortuj według:
Maria J. Podróże grupowe Chile, 1 lutego 2016
Love the enviroment, all the staff was very kind

Staff, pool, rooms, food
10
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karen C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 stycznia 2016
Nice pool but does need an update

pool, shuttle bus, staff
6
Nice hotel for the money. Pool is lovely but the hotel does need an update and i would say it is a 2 or 3 star by uk standards
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Morgan S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 14 stycznia 2016
Great Value

Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8,3
One of the better hotels at this price range. Wifi good, location is farthest tip of south Ubud so you have to walk about 15 min to yoga barn and another 20 to market and hub of activities. Nice restaurants close by, Taco Casa. Breakfast included. Pool was clean. Sheets were clean but stained and bathroom smelly. With all this humidity it is a problem in all hotels (I checked reviews on the million+ rentals). Great value for $30 CAD. I woukd recommend for a day of two.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanna S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 stycznia 2016
Your Home away from Home

Comfortable, Location, Great Value
8,7
I thought I'd try a different place so I went next door to Agung Raka- terrible mistake! Wish I'd stayed at Casa Ganesha. Much more value at Casa Ganesha! Friendlier staff, better room. Great breakfast if you love me pancakes ;)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Taniesha C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Jamaica, 3 stycznia 2016
Quiet clean hotel

clean spacious room, good choice of breakfast and helpful staff
7,7
I had a pleasant stay. Location can be good or bad depending on what you want. Ideal location for restaurants, monkey forest and yoga barn. About 20 minutes walk to Ubud market and town centre. You'll see mice running around the restaurant area but that's because of the offerings at the front post. Try booking online at the discounted price because the walk in price is a bit expensive for the facilities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shu J. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 30 grudnia 2015
Friendly staff

Friendly staff
8,3
Not bad
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ian O. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 16 grudnia 2015
Central location to explore Bali

Staff and management, internet access, pool.
8,3
We stayed here for three week and during that time we learned some Balinese from the ever friendly staff, Anything we asked for within their power they would accommodate. The cleaning staff were efficient and timed their service to our patterns of breakfast. The hotel has a mix of greenery, pool and balinese styles to make it feel like one is on holiday. The location is convenient for exploring Ubud and all of its facilities but also gives easy access to the roads leading to the south, east and west of Bali. We would definitely stay here again and recommend other to do so. If you are looking for a 5 star hotel go and find one there are plenty. If you are looking for comfortable place to put down your head each night with internet access (essential for self managed travel) then this is the place to come. Book early to get better deals on prices. In answer to previous comments on staff, we noticed people are friendly if we engage at least with a few words in Balinese even getting it wrong is good fun.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christie A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 grudnia 2015
Great staff & clean and comfortable rooms

Staff, cleanliness and close to ubud
8,7
My stay was great. Staff is extremely kind, accommodating and helpful. Although j didn't stay there long I enjoyed the pool and cleanliness and comfort of my room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 października 2015
Casa Ganesha, meh...

Quiet, friendly staff, location.
6,7
It was okay, a/c was bad, got a wake up call at 6 am for no reason which wasn't that awesome. Skip the breakfast included option, it's bad. Good location though. Nice pool.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shu J. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 6 października 2015
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, nice location
9
Nice hotel nice location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FoyerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauracjaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauracjaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauracjaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OkolicaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BasenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BasenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BasenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - WyposażenieCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05