lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Foyer Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restauracja Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restauracja Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restauracja Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Okolica Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Basen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Basen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Basen Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Wyposażenie
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 24
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 622 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (622)
Sortuj według:
Siobhan D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 lutego 2015
Good value for money

clean; friendly staff; good value for money
7,3
Ee J. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 6 lutego 2015
great hotel

the environment, location and staff
8
it was great and there are shops which you can reach by foot
Ian P. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 18 stycznia 2015
it's just okay, nothing to rave about

nothing
6
I wouldn't recommend this hotel for the rainy season. The hotel is old. Clean, but old. Location is nothing to rave about.
Aguilera C. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 15 stycznia 2015
good staff, location

staff, location, clean rooms
8
Aislinn T. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 9 stycznia 2015
Gorgeous place

Location, friendly staff and comfortable stay
9,7
Young L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 stycznia 2015
Makes our bali stay complete!

the atmosphere gives a good balinese feeling, too value for money, and well equipped hotel!
9,3
Definitely will stay back in this hotel! me and my husband got no complain. Toiletries: shower cap, soap, shower gel, shampoo, toothbrush, sanitary bag. good breakfast, and clean! (very essential for us both). Good breakfast, hotel stocks are replenish everyday as if you are checking in all over again! Highly recommend this hotel!
Shella I. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 21 listopada 2014
Friendly and helpful Staff

helpful staff, good facility, nice location
7,3
worth the price.. the staff are very friendly and helpful.. with the price we paid (promo price 32$), we get welcome drink orangw juice and fresh towel, hair dryer (by request), breakfast menu selection, spacious room, pool, open air shower, nice location (near to the gas station, mini mart, and anout 15 minutes walk to monkey forest). It's recommended hotel! thank you
Tanya J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 listopada 2014
Peaceful

nice clean pool, close to Ubud attractions, comfortable bed
7,3
stay was peaceful and quiet. walking distance to nice restuatants
Sandra R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 31 października 2014
Not as good as last time I stayed

Location 4 me as it is close 2 BARC dog refuge which I visit daily while I am in Bali.
7
Well I was really disappointed as I like to watch news channels, last time I was here the hotel had news channels in English, this time it didn't, this may not be a big deal to some but it was to me.
Farrell T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 4 października 2014
Casa Ganesha - A hidden jewel

Location; Decent rooms; Value-for-money
6
Our stay was extremely pleasant. The hotel is centrally located, and is walking distance to many good restaurants, local stalls, convenience shops and even a petrol station (we rented bikes, so this was useful). The staff of the hotel were friendly and accommodating, and the rooms were good for the price we paid. The only downside was the breakfast menu; it was limited, so it can get tiresome after a few days. All in all, it was a good stay, and I would be more than to come back again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FoyerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauracjaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauracjaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauracjaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OkolicaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BasenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BasenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - BasenCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - WyposażenieCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3C04