arrow-up-icon Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy, by zobaczyć punkty
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (7811)

Podróże służbowe (1032)

Podróże z partnerem (2332)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (2178)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (603)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (528)

Podróże grupowe (1138)

Dobry
7,3
z 7811 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Udogodnienia
6,5
Lokalizacja
9,1
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Wart swojej ceny
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3

8 Choy C.
Malaysia
15 listopada 2015
Good location, near mrt and restaurant.neat
good location, clean, receptionist v helpful
Good

9,3 Osmond L.
Canada
15 listopada 2015
Great place to stay
Location, clean, size

5,3 Loreal L.
Singapore
12 listopada 2015
good location but super tiny room
only location
1) the wall is super thin, we hear our neighbours 2) the level is at level 2, not ground level 3) the toilet is so tiny that when u showered, u are washing the basin and toilet as well 4) only location is the best

6,7 NG S.
Singapore
13 listopada 2015
Review on CASA Hotel
Good location, many eateries nearby, cleanliness of hotel room
I stayed in Casa Hotel for 4 nights recently. The hotel is just a 2-minute walk to the MTR station. Can easily find a eating place nearby. The main complaint is about the size of its bathroom. Just too tiny for comfort.

6 YEOK T.
Malaysia
10 listopada 2015
Good Location
Good Location

5,7 Wei T.
Singapore
10 listopada 2015
Good location, just be prepared for a small room.
Location, clean, good wifi
Not sure if all hotels are small in HK; be prepared for a really small room. Location was good as it was near YMT mtr and wifi was stable.

6,3 tay H.
Singapore
10 listopada 2015
location is good
ideal location without much walk if you are carrying big laggauge.
pretty awesome except the sound proof wasn't very good as we can hear noises from neighbours and people walking around.

7,7 Christine S.
Philippines
09 listopada 2015
Location is great but bathroom is really small
Location, breakfast & convenient of stores nearby
We had a late check in at the hotel. The service for check in was quick and the same as well for the check out. There was no problem hailing a taxi outside as there were lots passing by in the morning on our check out at 8am even on a Sunday. Although the bathroom was really small, the location was great and all the stores just outside.

8,3 goh T.
Malaysia
11 listopada 2015
best location
location,staff,value for money

9,3 Pok S.
Hong Kong
11 listopada 2015
Nice hotel
Nice bed, good location, nice staff
Free upgrade to a better room Nice But a bit expensive, but all the hotels are expensive in hk