lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Casa Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Casa Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Casa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Casa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Casa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Casa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Casa Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 162
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 6604 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (6604)
Sortuj według:
Diana P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 marca 2015
Dobry hotel w rozsądnej cenie

lokalizacja, stosunek jakości do ceny, czystość
7,7
Marzena D. Podróż służbowa Poland, 4 stycznia 2015
Mało miejsca

lokalizacja
4,7
Pokój jest tak mały, że po rozłożeniu walizki nie można przejść obok łóżka. Łazienka również bardzo mała i brak kabiny prysznicowej - po skończonym prysznicu łazienka tonie w wodzie i w zasadzie nie można się po niej poruszać. Lokalizacja super. Cena za wysoka jak na to co zastaliśmy.
Emilia S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 31 października 2012
dobra lokalizacja

lokalizacja super!
8,3
pokoje malutkie ale wystarczające dla jednej osoby, która większość czasu spędza poza hotelem. czystko. wszystko ok
Pawel S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 28 października 2010
świetna lokalizacja,ale małe pokoje

lokalizacja
6,7
drugi raz nocuje w tym hotelu ze względu na łatwy dojazd do lotniska i położenie w centrum.cena trochę za wysoka biorąc pod uwagę standard pokoi
Marcin T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 12 kwietnia 2010
W miarę dobry hotel

Cena Lokalizacja
8
Hotel w idealne lokalizacji - na głównej ulicy tuż przy stacji metra. Niedaleko do wszystkich atrakcji Kowloon - można spokojnie na piechotkę. Pokoje małe ale czyste
Vanessa S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 1 marca 2015
Casa sweet Casa

Location (definitely, next to yau ma tei MRT and temple street)
7,7
I would recommend this hotel for short stays, namely because: rooms are decently cleaned and provide the basic standards for a comfy night of sleep. (I experienced a bit of noise on the corridors, but nothing out of extraordinary) BUT: rooms have little room for big luggage (though the room had a small closet, as well as a desk) and mostly... I have seen the smallest WC ever. Previous reviews I read are absolutely accurate: the shower and toilet are so close that maybe the idea is to multi task, as you can clearly have a shower, do what you have to do in the toilet and clean the floor all at once. For a longer stay these two factors would make me rethink on staying here. Staff was very efficient in doing the check in (even before the check in hour, the room was available. I arrived when the floor was being vaccumed so this helped to feel the place more hygienic). The lobby has a wonderful flower smell, and had a good impact on first impressions. Notes : wi fi signal was very poor (I stayed on the 7th floor) Fair for the rate I payed for a single room. Breakfast is OK but you can find a lot of dim sum offer nearby.
Shu- L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 1 marca 2015
the location is good but the service is not good

location/price/location
6
ok
Anicha R. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 24 lutego 2015
Not that great

Location
6,7
For the price we paid I would've at least expected a decent bathroom, there is none. There's a toilet and a sink, with a shower head in between the two. The space is about 1x1m! And it's sort of like a wet room. You can't even turn around in that space and taking a shower leaves the whole bathroom and toilet wet! It's truly horrible
Pham T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 24 lutego 2015
Very bad sound isolation between rooms.

Location
3
Bad sleep at night
Ye H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 17 lutego 2015
Good location with clean and comfortable room

Room size, location, cleanliness
9
My stay at Casa Hotel was fantastic. The reception operates 24 hours as such I was able to check in and out at wee hours. The staff are friendly and was able to help me in any way I have required. Room is of a good size and is maintained at a high level of cleanliness. There was a couple of days that I slept in and the cleaners were not able to clean my room, but they left a form for me to fill up the time I would like them to do the cleaning. For the location and cleanliness, it is definitely worth the price to stay there. Would definitely return to stay there for my next trip there!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Casa Hotel HongkongCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Hotel Hongkong - WejścieCasa Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCasa Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCasa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCasa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCasa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCasa Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - WejścieCasa Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu

Recenzje klientów - Casa Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C03