lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Casa Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Casa Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Casa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Casa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Casa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Casa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Casa Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 162
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 6512 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (6512)
Sortuj według:
Marzena D. Podróż służbowa Poland, 4 stycznia 2015
Mało miejsca

lokalizacja
4,7
Pokój jest tak mały, że po rozłożeniu walizki nie można przejść obok łóżka. Łazienka również bardzo mała i brak kabiny prysznicowej - po skończonym prysznicu łazienka tonie w wodzie i w zasadzie nie można się po niej poruszać. Lokalizacja super. Cena za wysoka jak na to co zastaliśmy.
Emilia S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 31 października 2012
dobra lokalizacja

lokalizacja super!
8,3
pokoje malutkie ale wystarczające dla jednej osoby, która większość czasu spędza poza hotelem. czystko. wszystko ok
Pawel S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 28 października 2010
świetna lokalizacja,ale małe pokoje

lokalizacja
6,7
drugi raz nocuje w tym hotelu ze względu na łatwy dojazd do lotniska i położenie w centrum.cena trochę za wysoka biorąc pod uwagę standard pokoi
Marcin T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 12 kwietnia 2010
W miarę dobry hotel

Cena Lokalizacja
8
Hotel w idealne lokalizacji - na głównej ulicy tuż przy stacji metra. Niedaleko do wszystkich atrakcji Kowloon - można spokojnie na piechotkę. Pokoje małe ale czyste
Kokseng O. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 stycznia 2015
Best location in Jordan Road

Location, Value, Fast Internet
7,3
I was travelling to Hong Kong to discuss my fingerprint training for HR development (for companies). I was like to stay around Jordan Road (Wongkok or Yau Ma Tei) because it is easier to find food and best is the Airport bus can send us there directly (1 hour ride) or fetch us right in front of the hotel. The MRT station (exit D) is just next to Casa Hotel. I can walk to Temple Street (right at the back of the hotel and in fact my window view is Temple Street) or even to Wongkok for its famous pedestrian walk (for shopping). However, the hotel is so small especially the toilet. It is not meant for big size travellers. If I am travelling to Hong Kong for business again and for a short 1-2 days, I will stay at Casa Hotel again. If I am travelling with my wife & kids, I will choose a better hotel like Metropark Wongkok.
Wiphusit A. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 20 stycznia 2015
Near subway and market

comfort staff
9
the hotel location is good. Close to subway. Behind hotel is a market. Lots of food!! The hotel overall is ok.
Frederic C. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 20 stycznia 2015
good place

good, good, good
7,3
Wong Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 stycznia 2015
review

the location.
4
great, just that the room and toilet is too small
Olivia A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 stycznia 2015
Read my review , seriously

Location, great staff, perfect comfort in HK buzzle
9,3
At first we were skeptical when making reservation at Casa by reading other agoda reviews. Well guess what, Casa is amazing not only the great location (Yau Ma Tei MTR station - they put on all capital letters CASA at the exit direction info board, you will not get lost) . We arrived 11 am and the receptionist was so kind giving us the room (since there already available rooms at that time) and the check in process was quick ( prepare 300HKD as room deposit ). Elevator were okay, didnt take too long time to wait. Room was great for HK hotels , hot water worked fine, cozy bed and they give us also spare pillow & blanket. Hairdryer, adaptor, hot electric kettle were set and ready. Cable tv provides English channels. Many fastfood chains nearby. Bus stop right in front of hotel, including the bus to HKIA. Thanks, Casa.
Lee H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 stycznia 2015
good location

Food, room, location
7,7
good location and near taxi stand. direct bus from airport to hotel at only $33

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Casa Hotel HongkongCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Hotel Hongkong - WejścieCasa Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCasa Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCasa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCasa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCasa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCasa Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - WejścieCasa Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08