Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Casa Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Casa Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Casa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Casa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Casa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Casa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Casa Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 162
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 5895 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (5895)
Sortuj według:
Emilia S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 31 października 2012
dobra lokalizacja

lokalizacja super!
8,3
pokoje malutkie ale wystarczające dla jednej osoby, która większość czasu spędza poza hotelem. czystko. wszystko ok
Pawel S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 28 października 2010
świetna lokalizacja,ale małe pokoje

lokalizacja
6,7
drugi raz nocuje w tym hotelu ze względu na łatwy dojazd do lotniska i położenie w centrum.cena trochę za wysoka biorąc pod uwagę standard pokoi
Marcin T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 12 kwietnia 2010
W miarę dobry hotel

Cena Lokalizacja
8
Hotel w idealne lokalizacji - na głównej ulicy tuż przy stacji metra. Niedaleko do wszystkich atrakcji Kowloon - można spokojnie na piechotkę. Pokoje małe ale czyste
Phenprapha S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 12 lipca 2014
Most comfortable

nearly Exit subway clean safety
7,7
Siang Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 10 lipca 2014
Small but clean room. Toilet is too small for bath

Close to MTR, surrounded by shops & service staff were attentive
5,7
Too small for a hotel stay for 2 pax. No proper bathing area & limited walking space. Sound insulation was poor. Service staff were attentive
Jasmine L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 9 lipca 2014
Awesome location, honest staffs

Location, price, comfortable
8,7
Location is awesome (near the MTR & stop 9 for bus A21 from airport), honest staffs who returned my overpaid deposit. Toilet was very small though & two tiny elevators aren't enough during peak hours
Tek-Ang L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 7 lipca 2014
Basic room but convenient location

Free internet, location and clean
6
I booked two rooms in this hotel, one for myself and one for my parents that I register at their name. My parents arrived earlier at the hotel but the staff refused to check them in because they needed my passport even though they were presented the voucher with my parents' name in it! This is unacceptable for a hotel of this category. The management should also brief their staff appropriately in order to avoid those silly situation! Luckily I arrived later the same day at the hotel. What would happen if I didn't? My parents wouldn't be able to have their room That was already fully paid for? It's a ridiculous situation and no excuses were presented to my parents afterward! Apart from that the stay in the hotel was good and the room was clean. I like the very convenient access to public transport from the hotel. It was mentioned that guests have complimentary bottles of water which we did have only on the first day and when I asked staff at reception about whether or not we would get it the following days they said "yes" but we never had the bottles of water (except on the first day). The rooms are ok and as long as you don't need much interaction with the staff then it's a good hotel to stay.
Puwanes C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 6 lipca 2014
Easy Access, Convenience

Easy access, Convenience, Clean
7
It was an easy access hotel, only a few step away from the MTR and the bus from the airport stop almost at the door step. The hotel staff can communicate in English. The room is clean enough. The only draw back would be the bathroom where they put the shower right on top of the basin and the toilet so whenever you shower the whole bathroom will be totally wet.
Yong A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 5 lipca 2014
Nice location and Good WiFi conection

Location , WiFi , staff
7
Just for rest enough, room too small, toilet too small , WiFi in room very Good conection ,staff very politeknik and helpfull, location very near MTR yau MA tei .
Chong S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 lipca 2014
Good location

Comfort
7,3
Comfortable,very good location and near to mtr station.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Casa Hotel HongkongCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Hotel Hongkong - WejścieCasa Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCasa Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCasa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCasa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCasa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCasa Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A02