lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Casa Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Casa Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Casa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Casa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Casa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Casa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Casa Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 162
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 6430 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (6430)
Sortuj według:
Emilia S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 31 października 2012
dobra lokalizacja

lokalizacja super!
8,3
pokoje malutkie ale wystarczające dla jednej osoby, która większość czasu spędza poza hotelem. czystko. wszystko ok
Pawel S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 28 października 2010
świetna lokalizacja,ale małe pokoje

lokalizacja
6,7
drugi raz nocuje w tym hotelu ze względu na łatwy dojazd do lotniska i położenie w centrum.cena trochę za wysoka biorąc pod uwagę standard pokoi
Marcin T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 12 kwietnia 2010
W miarę dobry hotel

Cena Lokalizacja
8
Hotel w idealne lokalizacji - na głównej ulicy tuż przy stacji metra. Niedaleko do wszystkich atrakcji Kowloon - można spokojnie na piechotkę. Pokoje małe ale czyste
Pachiraya V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 26 grudnia 2014
Great location!

Location / Easy to contact / Location to restaurant
6,7
Very good with great location! Near to MTR. But very small room and toilet for couples.
Pinyi W. Podróż w większej grupie China, 26 grudnia 2014
Strategically located

Location location location
6
Wipaporn N. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 24 grudnia 2014
Good Location Clean& Safe

Clean , Safe , Best Location
8,7
I dont like stair before elevator,Hotel'd better to provide ramp. The bus stop A21 for-from Airport nio too far, only 3 minutes walk.
Eunbi K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 23 grudnia 2014
good location

location clean safety
10
It was really close to the station and also from the night bus station(N21) maybe 3 mins? But the bathroom was extremely small really
Goh P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 grudnia 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS VIA MRT AND NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
6,3
Kerr R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 grudnia 2014
A+ hotel

Location, Value for Money, Facilities
9,7
I stayed in Casa Hotel for holiday for four days. My hotel was supposed to be Imperial but had issues. I was a lone traveler and stayed in a single room. My overall stay was good. First thing, I like places with a very good scent. I was impressed. Wifi was waaay speedy. Maybe bec I'm on level 3. Arrived early, wait a little for my room to be ready. Only con was, the housekeeping people and stuff were located at level 3 and they were too noisy, banging doors and their stuff not considering they are waking up or disturbing guests. My room was single bed and way better enough. I dont get why people say, "room/toilet was small". Well you better get a de luxe room or family room. In fact, my newfound friends staying at chungking mansion decided to move to casa hotel on their final day when I said good things about my hotel. They took the family room though just the two of them and all went well. MTR at YMT once you exit at exit C, left and there's your hotel. Pretty awesome. I liked it really and will recommend/come back to this hotel. The solidarity and being isolated in this not-too-big room was perfect for me as compared to having a de luxe room at sheraton macao when I moved there for my final leg of my journey. Kerr Makati, Philippines
Kien K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 grudnia 2014
Value for money, near MTR & Airport Shuttle

Clean, good location and value for money.
8,3
The overall experience was OK. Room was rather small but typical of Hong Kong as space is expensive. Recommend for budget traveler who do not need a fancy hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Casa Hotel HongkongCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Hotel Hongkong - WejścieCasa Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCasa Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCasa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCasa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCasa Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCasa Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaCasa Hotel Hongkong - WejścieCasa Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B05