Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny 8000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 374 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (374)
Sortuj według:
Maria A. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 5 maja 2016
My room was upgraded
5,3
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tephanie T. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2016
Lakwatsa Group
6,7
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 17 lutego 2016
Good location, average room

The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
7,7
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeremy S. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 lutego 2016
Excellent stay
5,7
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cherene B. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 6 grudnia 2015
wanderer

comfort, great location, clean
8,3
absolutely great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abaigeal Q. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 21 listopada 2015
The stay was short and sweet.

Proximity to restaurants and shopping malls
6
It was okay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 15 listopada 2015
function room disaster

close to peoples park good breakfast
6
terribly noisy aircon in the 3 rooms they showed me and what blew me away was my last night they had a party on the top floor. Boom box and bass shaking until 1.30am ..... no sleep that night. what pissed me off was the upraised shoulders and blank stare in response to the noise. I just don't get that the hotel would jeopardise their good will. The whole 5th and possibly 4th floors must have been freaking out. it was a reasonable hotel but stay away from friday to monday or check first if they have a function on, or get a room on the first 2 floors.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Douglas C. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 3 listopada 2015
Wonderful

Small, cozy, personal.
8,7
Great staff, great room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hazel R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 sierpnia 2015
disappointing

spacious
5,7
It was disappointing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sophian J. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 26 sierpnia 2015
Nice hotel

It's convenient to go to the shopping district, the room rates were affordable and lastly staff were very hospitable.
7,3
Everything was great except for the air condition inside the room. It was absolutely to hot even when the air con was on full blast. Breakfast should have more freshly baked waffles instead of hard and soggy waffles.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - FoyerCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - FoyerCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestauracjaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala konferencyjnaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - WejścieCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - WejścieCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02