lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao - centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Łazienka Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Łazienka Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Foyer Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Foyer Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Okolica: Davao - centrum Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 333 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (333)
Sortuj według:
Lou M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 19 marca 2015
the presidential suite..

1. Location 2. Big Room 3. The Arowana
10
My stay at the presidential suite was very comfy and relaxing at the same time made me feel like a vip, the room was great and the amenities as well plus the big arowana fish on the head board of the bed which is also in between the shower room. I will definitely stay again in this hotel when I go back to Davao City.
Yasir A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 marca 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Food, location, staff
10
Great stay! I would like to come back there and stay for more nights. Location is great and accessible to almost every places of interest in the city. If you were to visit Davao and looking for a place to stay but affordable, don't go anywhere else but stay in this hotel. Staffs are great and buffet breakfast is as good as the breakfast in a 5 star hotel. Although parking is not as big as other hotel but you can find somewhere around the area to park your car or ask for assistance.
Adrian S. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 13 marca 2015
Excellent Stay

Very clean, Great location, Good value
9,7
Had an excellent 5 nights in the hotel and would have stayed longer but fully booked. Location is very good and hotel very clean and great value for money. I would highly recommend staying there. The shower was just great as very powerful and internet quite good also.
Cheryl P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 marca 2015
Clean rooms, nice and helpful staff, good location

Towels and bedsheets smelled fresh, hotel located across street from People's Park, and staff was very helpful an patient to every request I had.
9,3
I travel alone, so cleanliness, location, and security are always very important to me. Casa Leticia met all my points. Everything about this hotel was great and just right for the price. Also, the Vietnamese & Japanese restaurant next door is decent and is also owned by the same person who owns the hotel.
Tony A. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 15 lutego 2015
My stay @ Casa Leticia

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Value for Money
9,7
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel and would defenitely stay here again on my next visit. A special thanks to Mike the waiter for thinking out of the box and accommodating our requests.
Lester L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 lutego 2015
wow

the front desk, housekeeping, and the location of the hotel next to the people's park.
9,7
i will definitely stay at this hotel again, and recommend it to friends. the breakfast was nice and very filipino. my advise to anyone thinking of staying here is to book a day trip to the hotel island resort on arrival. it has very limited reservations, and it easily gets fully booked by local guests. beautiful island resort!!!
Takashi H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 24 stycznia 2015
Casareticia

Place,staff,etc.
8
Good place to move in Davao.
Dennis I. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 2 stycznia 2015
Older, well-located hotel with good food

location, staff, food
7,3
I had pleasant stay with good staff and very good food. The rooms are old and fixtures should be renovated but clean.
Jeina I. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 1 stycznia 2015
Location

In front of people's park, accessibility!
10
I so loved staying in this hotel. The food are great, the staffs are all so nice, in front of the park where you can enjoy everyday. Foods inside and outside hotel you can choose from. Near shopping mall. Very nice. Would be back with family here again!:)
Indira S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 grudnia 2014
Location Location Location

Location, Location, Location
8
Overall stay was ok. They need to improve on their breakfast mebu though. Hotrl staff very friendly and accomodating.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ŁazienkaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ŁazienkaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - FoyerCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - FoyerCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne


AS-AGWEB-3B07