lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Łazienka Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Łazienka Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Foyer Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Foyer Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 323 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (323)
Sortuj według:
Lester L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 lutego 2015
wow

the front desk, housekeeping, and the location of the hotel next to the people's park.
9,7
i will definitely stay at this hotel again, and recommend it to friends. the breakfast was nice and very filipino. my advise to anyone thinking of staying here is to book a day trip to the hotel island resort on arrival. it has very limited reservations, and it easily gets fully booked by local guests. beautiful island resort!!!
Takashi H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 24 stycznia 2015
Casareticia

Place,staff,etc.
8
Good place to move in Davao.
Dennis I. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 2 stycznia 2015
Older, well-located hotel with good food

location, staff, food
7,3
I had pleasant stay with good staff and very good food. The rooms are old and fixtures should be renovated but clean.
Jeina I. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 1 stycznia 2015
Location

In front of people's park, accessibility!
10
I so loved staying in this hotel. The food are great, the staffs are all so nice, in front of the park where you can enjoy everyday. Foods inside and outside hotel you can choose from. Near shopping mall. Very nice. Would be back with family here again!:)
Indira S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 grudnia 2014
Location Location Location

Location, Location, Location
8
Overall stay was ok. They need to improve on their breakfast mebu though. Hotrl staff very friendly and accomodating.
Lizette L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 grudnia 2014
vacation after christmas

staff, food and clean room.
9,3
It was a comfortable place to stay especially if you are with your children, near a park. The breakfast was palatable. Thanks!
Noelle J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 grudnia 2014
Unexpectedly great! Delicious food, too.

I got a great deal on this stay: clean, safe, comfy, delicious food!
9,7
My husband and I went to Davao to attend a wedding. My mother recommended this hotel for its location & food. Since the price was relatively low, I didn't expect anything great. I was surprised! It was not a flashy hotel, but it was homey & had all the basics like free wi-fi. The beds were very comfy, the room was very clean & the food was delicious. The location is safe & near the commercial district. The staff were friendly & accommodating. Overall, a very good stay. I would definitely come back. I recommend this place to anyone who will visit Davao City.
Lani F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 grudnia 2014
Perfectly Pleasant!

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, great food and value.
10
I have stayed here a number of times and always found the hotel consistently pleasant. The value for the money is always exceptional and the staff and the food are great. I have stayed in each of the types of rooms including the Presidential Suite which is remarkably affordable and the internet access is good in all types. I do occasionally stay in other hotels when in Davao for a change of pace but in this class the Casa (and also Casa Business) are definitely and clearly the best.
Jm A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 13 grudnia 2014
An value hotel

location, rate, clean
6
It is centrally located and is value for money
Gary Q. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 grudnia 2014
Good budget hotel

Clean, friendly staff, good central location
8,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ŁazienkaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ŁazienkaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - FoyerCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - FoyerCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne


AS-AGWEB-3C03