Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filipiny 8000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 165 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (165)
Sortuj według:
Christine B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 grudnia 2015
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9,7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eric V. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 31 sierpnia 2015
Service with a Smile

Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
9
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Neil H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 4 sierpnia 2015
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kelvin J. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 27 kwietnia 2015
2 nights stay

near ecoland bus terminal, friendly staffs
7,3
Hotel located near the bus terminal. Breakfast was good. The staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Room was a bit dark.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ryan C. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 15 lutego 2015
Valentines at Casa

Staff, Food, Cleanliness
8
I enjoyed my stay with friends.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Takashi H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Japan, 22 stycznia 2015
Loudly around hotel

Room condition,etc.,
7,7
It was loudly by construction noise.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ryan C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 grudnia 2014
Clean and value for money

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Restituto M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 2 listopada 2014
Only Positives about Casa Leticia Business Inn

The staff, the cleanliness, the food
10
Excellent for business travelers on a budget. Have always returned to this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gregorio C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 czerwca 2014
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8,3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karen S. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 6 maja 2014
Nice city hotel

Nice staff, food is okay, nice location
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Casa Leticia Business Inn DavaoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestauracjaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - WejścieCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - OgródCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestauracjaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - OgródCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - WejścieCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RecepcjaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - FoyerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - FoyerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ŁazienkaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06