Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filipiny 8000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 172 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (172)
Sortuj według:
Terry B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 18 maja 2016
totally overpriced
2,3
This hotel was most disappointing, I always read the reviews before booking and I don't think the people who gave those reviews were staying at this hotel. The toilet was filthy needed cleaning the sheets on the bed look like they were 50yrs old in general was the worst booking I've ever had with agoda. I'll never come back to this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Art G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 kwietnia 2016
Improper handling of food and beverage
4,3
My stay was good at this hotel. The night when me and my cousin checked in, the receptionist was like "okay, a new guest". I did not quite mind it. I got used to this kind of treatment anywhere else in the Philippines. I hope it changes though. Mostly, foreigners are treated with so much hospitality and politeness but with Filipinos, mostly treated as regular. My concern was, the waiter during our breakfast was not practicing hygienic handling of beverages. From where we are seated, I can see how he filled our glasses with orange juice and he transferred it to his serving tray holding the mouth of the glass and yes, his fingers got dipped in the orange juice. I hope the management will do something about this unhealthy practice of handling food and beverages. All in all, I felt comfortable with my stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark H. Podróże służbowe Australia, 23 kwietnia 2016
Great hotel to stay
6,7
Only issue i had was wifi dropouts or trouble connecting to wifi in my room which im sure they just need to install additional routers. Other then that its a great hotel to stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jit S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 marca 2016
Good location, good value, great staff.

The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff.
8
The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff. Wifi connection and Internet speed can be much improved, esp so when it's a "business inn".
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dirk F. Podróże z partnerem Belgium, 11 lutego 2016
Basic hotel with basic services
5,7
very friendly staff . Aircon noisy . basic room .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zarinah A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 grudnia 2015
Good location
5,3
Easy access
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christine B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 grudnia 2015
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9,7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patrick O. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 1 września 2015
Great Stay Near Central Bus Terminal
5
If you are looking for a stay near the bus terminal and the city, this is a good hotel. Breakfast was fine, the place is clean and well kept and functional.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eric V. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 31 sierpnia 2015
Service with a Smile

Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
9
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Neil H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 4 sierpnia 2015
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Casa Leticia Business Inn DavaoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestauracjaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - WejścieCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - OgródCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestauracjaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - OgródCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - WejścieCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RecepcjaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - FoyerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Wnętrze hoteluCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - FoyerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ŁazienkaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01