lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Ogród Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Restauracja Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Restauracja Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Wejście Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Foyer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Foyer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Ogród Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Restauracja Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Ogród Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Recepcja
Okolica: Ecoland Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 155 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (155)
Sortuj według:
Restituto M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 2 listopada 2014
Only Positives about Casa Leticia Business Inn

The staff, the cleanliness, the food
10
Excellent for business travelers on a budget. Have always returned to this hotel.
Gregorio C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 czerwca 2014
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8,3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Gina Z. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 maja 2014
Great but upset on Casa Leticia Inn

friendly staff....convenient for u to take a cab .... no more
5,7
not satisfied
Gina Z. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 3 maja 2014
great but not in the hotel

friendly staff, fast wifi, easy to lacate
7,3
food quality and service no good, poor linen
Johan S. Podróż z partnerem Afghanistan, 1 kwietnia 2014
Very good value for money

Very friendly and attentive staff, clean room, inclusive of great breakfast.
7,3
We booked very last minute, and went for a promo offer including breakfast. We just needed an overnight stay, late check-in and early check-out and didn't want to spend much. The room was standard but clean. The breakfast in the morning was a very pleasant surprise, and the waiter was super-friendly. Location is nothing special but just a short taxi ride away to SM Mall Matina or the city center. Very near to the bus terminal from where you can travel onward in the province. The next day we booked a room in the city, slightly more expensive but much lower standard :( . We regretted not having booked again at Casa Laetitia instead...
Edwehna E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 marca 2014
Great Location and Value for Maney

Location, Price, Waiter
7,3
Stayed in this hotel for two nights and had a comfortable stay. Staff is friendly and helpful, especially the waiter in the their restaurant who went out of his way to call us up in our room to remind us of our breakfast. The breakfast was alright. The room is very basic with just the beds and TV. The bathroom has no exhaust and the drain quite clogged. Some lights are busted too. Nonetheless, for the price I paid, this is a value for money.
Oddvar S. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 1 marca 2014
ok

Friendly staff. Good food.
6,7
Abigael B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 lutego 2014
Takes on Casa Leticia

The hotel service, the free breakfast and that's all
7,7
Our family had a 3 Nights stay in Davao last February 2014. I had to treat my dad, mom and little brother because I think they need to have a break from work and school. With a tight-budget, I had to go through a lot of things to review which hotel can at least give the best comfort with a very reasonable price. I found Casa Leticia in Agoda. I must say that the location of the hotel is extremely far from the places you need to visit in Davao, but this made us a real traveller in just a day. We had to ride jeeps and habal-habal and learned how to bond with the locals. This hotel is a good place to stay. Not that expensive, but the service is overall great.
Jessie J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 3 lutego 2014
average

location which near ti the shopping mall
6,7
it was good and with affordable price. There amenities in the hotels are basic even in side the room. NO complimentary drinks and coffee in this hotel.
Karen S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 25 stycznia 2014
Great choice for a budget hotel.

Close to shopping malls, accessible to public transport, fast check-in/out
8,7
Im a regular guest because its convenient and clean. Good food and attentive staff.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - OgródCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestauracjaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestauracjaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - WejścieCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - FoyerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - FoyerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - OgródCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestauracjaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - OgródCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RecepcjaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B06