Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Miasto Macau, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 2059 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2059)
Sortuj według:
Irene W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 30 kwietnia 2016
Casa real hotel
5,7
- clean and comfortable - staffs very polite and professional - lacation is near by the port
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kai P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 24 kwietnia 2016
Great!
6
Great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Srinivas G. Podróże służbowe India, 16 kwietnia 2016
Best
6,7
Best again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liezel M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 kwietnia 2016
1 OF THE BEST HOTEL IN MACAU
6,7
I really enjoyed my 1 night stay at Casa Real Hotel, staff are very friendly, rooms are clean. I could have stayed longer. For my next visit i will definitely choose Casa Real Hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leong S. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 9 kwietnia 2016
Location, Value for money
5,3
Good location, the hotel value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shangju Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 2 kwietnia 2016
Good
5,3
Close to the Outer Harbour and also have free shuttle bus; room is clean and also freely upgraded in this time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thien T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 marca 2016
best room and bed. real king bed. right next to fe
6,7
real value, awesome price. high end hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alzandy T. Podróże grupowe Taiwan, 28 marca 2016
Great hotel for first time visitors of Macau
6,3
I really liked the location of this hotel since it was very close to Sands Casino, Macau Fisherman's Warf, and the HK Ferry terminal. I pretty much saved up on Transportation costs since when you go to the HK Ferry, you can take the free casino shuttles anywhere and also Sands Macau shuttles you to Venetian in Taipa where you can walk around. It is also like only a 15-20 minute walk to the Central area where Grand Lisboa, Senado square are close by. The rooms are huge! If you love to exercise through walking and sightseeing at the same time, then this is your best hotel of choice. Truly the best value for the price you are paying.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Su H. Podróże z partnerem China, 28 marca 2016
Nice hotel worth to stay here again
5,7
Nice and clean hotel, staffs are helpful and friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angela W. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 marca 2016
value for money, location, clean and quiet

as above
9,7
excellent. comfortable and convenient, value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Casa Real Hotel MakauCasa Real Hotel Makau - BasenCasa Real Hotel Makau - RestauracjaCasa Real Hotel Makau - RestauracjaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pub/HolCasa Real Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Real Hotel Makau - FoyerCasa Real Hotel Makau - SiłowniaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07