lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Casa Real Hotel Makau - Restauracja Casa Real Hotel Makau - Siłownia Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Basen Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol
Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Foyer Casa Real Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 381
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 1802 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1802)
Sortuj według:
Peng H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2014
Very Spacious n Nice Hotel

Spacious, Clean n friendly staffs
9
Great. Enjoyable.
Mary K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 grudnia 2014
Our six days extended stay.

The friendly hotel staff, hotel cleanliness, value for money and comfortable/soft bed
8,7
Nice, friendly and good...good hotel staff. Thank you Kit, joel, the hotel guards,the guys in the concierge and others who assisted us when our return flight home was cancelled due to typhoon hagupit. Although we arrive early in the hotel at around 11:30am and were allowed only in the room late 3pm without a city view but view of the back of the hotel, the hotel staff surely made our stay pleasant, your service is a 5 star. The bus shuttle is also reliable and efficient every 30 mins. Food is a bit pricey, so we take our meals outside the hotel.
Heng C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 grudnia 2014
Clean Good Cheap

good location , center, easy to get public transport
8
good location , center, easy to get public transport
Kritchatach W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 5 grudnia 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Really a good non-smoking room. They hv a separated floor (8fl) for the non-smoking room. Very softbed and good bathtub. Shuttle bus to gongbei border.
8
They hv a very soft bed than another 4star hotel in macau. It's good for your sleep. Real non-smoking room, but u need to put mop 1,000 for a deposit. Good service. But the breakfast is not that good. Limited selection of food and simple food, but very clean. Good location and nice transportation. You can walk from the ferry terminal to the hotel. They also hv a shuttle bus to ferry terminal and gongbei border. The service from staff is superb and very helpful. The only one thing that I don't like is the room decoration and small room. But this is a typical to Macau's hotel.
Frederick G. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 3 grudnia 2014
Good, Comfortable Stay

Good location, Clean, Comfortable
8,3
Good
Lam C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 3 grudnia 2014
Nice great hotel

Friendly staff, convenient location, cleanliness
9
The location of hotel is convenient, staff was really friendly and accommodating. Value for money hotel and the rooms are decorated traditionally but is clean.
Stuart S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 listopada 2014
One of the Best hotel in Macau

Cleanlyness and comfortness of the room, housekeeping custodian who cleaned my room and the hotel van drivers! The location, cleanlyness and the staff!
9,7
I greatly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, the room was comfortable and very clean and the room rate was very reasonable. Also, provided free and fast WiFi in the room. I will stay again whenever I visit Macau! Congratulations to the management staff!
Wan Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 listopada 2014
a very comfy room with reasonable price

room, cleanliness, comfy
7,3
Very amazing stay. Love it
Tseng W. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 6 listopada 2014
123

123
8
123
Kin L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 27 października 2014
yes

good well best
10

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Casa Real Hotel MakauCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Real Hotel Makau - RestauracjaCasa Real Hotel Makau - SiłowniaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - BasenCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pub/HolCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - FoyerCasa Real Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03