Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Casa Real Hotel Makau - Restauracja Casa Real Hotel Makau - Siłownia Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Basen Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol
Casa Real Hotel Makau - Foyer Casa Real Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 381
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 1916 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1916)
Sortuj według:
Thomas M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Austria, 24 maja 2015
room upgrade for free

distance to ferry terminal, value for money, staff
8
Arrived slightly before 2pm, the check in time, they asked me to wait and offered me free drink coupons for the waiting. After a while they cam and told me the changed the floor as the room is not ready yet. instead of a normal room I got a room with living room - quite nice and much bigger than in previous stays.
Wei H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 16 maja 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room, Service and Internet
7,3
Clean room, cheap price and fast internet
Jefferson H. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 4 maja 2015
decent hotel

good location
6,7
Everything would have been perfect had it not been one particular female staff during check out. Despite knowing the fact that I was late for my flight, for some reason her movements were purposely slowed maliciously, and was counting room cards despite there being a huge line. She only made the call to confirm my room was ok when being told by a colleague to do so. I had a taxi waiting for men outside the hotel. Whatever her reasons were for moving slowly, it was extremely unprofessional and I was certain her acts were malicious. This woman needs to be put to the back rather than facing customers and letting the whole place down. Thumbs down
Juwy L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 2 maja 2015
Clean and tidy hotel

Cleanliness, near to ferry terminal and near to some facilities
7
Caprice C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 kwietnia 2015
Great hotel

spacious Hotel , Near Ferry Terminal
7
It's a spacious and comfortable hotel however massage and spa service for male only zz ( Probably for other services )
Kok F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 marca 2015
Casa Real Hotel Review

location, good hotel condition, good service
10
Wee L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 marca 2015
Casa Real(ly) Nice

good service, clean rooms and great amenities
8,7
Received complimentary room upgrades and staff were very warm and polite. Taxi stand just outside hotel so it's convenient to get to other parts of Macau. Will stay again as am impressed by the service levels of hotel staff ranging from front of house to housekeeping.
Roselin P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 marca 2015
Relaxation Trip

big room, clean room and nice casino
6
Good as is very accessible with big and clean room
Patricia K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 marca 2015
The hotel staff unable to comm well with cm

big n comfortable stay
8,7
the hotel staff didn't check whether Cust booked for how many rooms n its stated its upgrade to bigger room n only given 1 room upgrade n the 2nd room it's at different level. The location its not convenient at all.
Wei H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 marca 2015
value for money

clean, comfort and new
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Casa Real Hotel MakauCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Real Hotel Makau - RestauracjaCasa Real Hotel Makau - SiłowniaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - BasenCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pub/HolCasa Real Hotel Makau - FoyerCasa Real Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07