Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Casa Real Hotel Makau - Restauracja Casa Real Hotel Makau - Siłownia Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Basen Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol
Casa Real Hotel Makau - Foyer Casa Real Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 381
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
1928 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1928)
Sortuj według:
Thomas M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Austria, 28 czerwca 2015
good value for money

free upgrade of room, distance to ferry terminal, staff
9
having stayed at this Hotel before I booked it again. The price compared to other similar places is good. Upon arrival the lady at reception told that they have upgraded my room already. A pleasant surprise. Convenient walking distance to Ferry terminal is another plus. Will book it again next time
Geraldine S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 czerwca 2015
near ferry terminal

big room, near ferry terminal,
5,7
Not much to explore around this hotel.Not convenient to place of interest and shopping. No free shuttle bus to tourist attractions.
Raymod N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 czerwca 2015
It's clean and staff is helpful

Clean, friendly staff, nice room
9
Perfect, my family like it
Thomas M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Austria, 24 maja 2015
room upgrade for free

distance to ferry terminal, value for money, staff
8
Arrived slightly before 2pm, the check in time, they asked me to wait and offered me free drink coupons for the waiting. After a while they cam and told me the changed the floor as the room is not ready yet. instead of a normal room I got a room with living room - quite nice and much bigger than in previous stays.
Wei H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 16 maja 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room, Service and Internet
7,3
Clean room, cheap price and fast internet
Jefferson H. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 4 maja 2015
decent hotel

good location
6,7
Everything would have been perfect had it not been one particular female staff during check out. Despite knowing the fact that I was late for my flight, for some reason her movements were purposely slowed maliciously, and was counting room cards despite there being a huge line. She only made the call to confirm my room was ok when being told by a colleague to do so. I had a taxi waiting for men outside the hotel. Whatever her reasons were for moving slowly, it was extremely unprofessional and I was certain her acts were malicious. This woman needs to be put to the back rather than facing customers and letting the whole place down. Thumbs down
Juwy L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 2 maja 2015
Clean and tidy hotel

Cleanliness, near to ferry terminal and near to some facilities
7
Caprice C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 kwietnia 2015
Great hotel

spacious Hotel , Near Ferry Terminal
7
It's a spacious and comfortable hotel however massage and spa service for male only zz ( Probably for other services )
Kok F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 marca 2015
Casa Real Hotel Review

location, good hotel condition, good service
10
Dyah A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 21 marca 2015
Location and worth for money

Location wise is near to tourist attractions and in town area, only abit far from venetian macau
5
The hotel is easily accessible to the newest tourist districts. You can find the Sands, Macau Fisherman's Wharf, Macau Grand Prix Main Spectator's Stand, or Macau Cultural Centre is just a few steps away. Also near to the ferry terminal, easy for traveler who come by ferry to macau.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Casa Real Hotel MakauCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Real Hotel Makau - RestauracjaCasa Real Hotel Makau - SiłowniaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - BasenCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pub/HolCasa Real Hotel Makau - FoyerCasa Real Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6A07