Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Casa Real Hotel Makau - Restauracja Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Casa Real Hotel Makau - Foyer Casa Real Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Siłownia Casa Real Hotel Makau - Restauracja Casa Real Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 381

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 2015 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2015)
Sortuj według:
Chee K. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 11 stycznia 2016
Cosy, cleanliness n friendly staffs

Food, Strategic location, Customer oriented services
8
Gooood
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leow K. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 6 stycznia 2016
Good location hotel

walking distance to the ferry terminal,great chinese restaurant, great casino
8
It is really pleasant. Staff are friendly. We got an upgrade of room. The food at the chinese restaurant is delicious. Just walk across the road is the ferry terminal to hongkong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yong W. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 30 grudnia 2015
Value for money, food inside casino cheap

Cheap food, value for money
8
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jian B. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 29 grudnia 2015
Worth the deal

Cleanliness, staff and location
9
Earlier check-in is possible, the only point to be improved on is to increase the frequency of shuttle bus service to/from the port.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wee F. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 28 grudnia 2015
Great stay with great exprience

The price, the cleanliness and their service
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee F. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 27 grudnia 2015
ferry terminal to hotel within 5mins only

Heater provided at cold weather better than some five stars hotel without this services, cleaner very helpful kindness,
8
I will recommend to all if you come to relax
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ka Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 grudnia 2015
nice stay

location, bed, staff
8,7
staff is friendly. nice location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liang J. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 26 grudnia 2015
Good location

Comfortable, good location and friendly staff
8
The hotel gave a free upgrade to suite. Nice and big with 2 toilets. Various attractions and cafeteria within walking distance.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liu L. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 26 grudnia 2015
so so, clean but old

clean, comfort, soso
7
not worthy for that price
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mei Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 grudnia 2015
3rd Time in Casa Real

Cleanliness, Location and value for money
9,3
My 3rd time in Casa Real, I would say it's still so wonderful. The room is comfy and this time round they gave me a free upgrade of room. They have free shuttle bus to ferry terminal as well, cool! The location is what I like best, there's bus stops nearby to get me to tourist places in short time, I can walk to fisherman wharf as well as free museums. Big rooms with comfy bed and the toiletries were all provided. I will definitely stay in casa real again if I ever travel to macau next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Casa Real Hotel MakauCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Real Hotel Makau - RestauracjaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pub/HolCasa Real Hotel Makau - FoyerCasa Real Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - SiłowniaCasa Real Hotel Makau - RestauracjaCasa Real Hotel Makau - RestauracjaCasa Real Hotel Makau - BasenCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02