lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Casa Real Hotel Makau - Restauracja Casa Real Hotel Makau - Siłownia Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Casa Real Hotel Makau - Basen Casa Real Hotel Makau - Łazienka Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol
Casa Real Hotel Makau - Foyer Casa Real Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Casa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 381
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 1893 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1893)
Sortuj według:
Kok F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 marca 2015
Casa Real Hotel Review

location, good hotel condition, good service
10
Wee L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 marca 2015
Casa Real(ly) Nice

good service, clean rooms and great amenities
8,7
Received complimentary room upgrades and staff were very warm and polite. Taxi stand just outside hotel so it's convenient to get to other parts of Macau. Will stay again as am impressed by the service levels of hotel staff ranging from front of house to housekeeping.
Roselin P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 marca 2015
Relaxation Trip

big room, clean room and nice casino
6
Good as is very accessible with big and clean room
Patricia K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 marca 2015
The hotel staff unable to comm well with cm

big n comfortable stay
8,7
the hotel staff didn't check whether Cust booked for how many rooms n its stated its upgrade to bigger room n only given 1 room upgrade n the 2nd room it's at different level. The location its not convenient at all.
Wei H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 marca 2015
value for money

clean, comfort and new
7,7
Chit S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 marca 2015
Clean rooms

Clean rooms, helpful staff, English and mandarin speaking staffs
7
Staff were very helpful on how to get to the places we want to go. Offered advise on public bus, cabs and even free shuttles
Lisa J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 13 marca 2015
Lovely staff helpful too..

Staff,location,wifi
7,3
We need to say thank you to staff name "Kit" she is very helpful... Teach us how to use bus.
Wei H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 marca 2015
comfort and value for money

clean, comfort and new
7,7
Pratik G. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 marca 2015
Didn't like at all
3
Very bad stay and room was pathetic, smelling like smoke. Staff were not good in English at all and when we order breakfast at room my wife signed the bill and didn't even trust at all and called up in the room and we told them when we check out then we will pay then again they send the bill to us. It's crazy staff.
Ying Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 26 lutego 2015
Good & Convenient

Clean, comfort and staffs are nice
9,3
Clean hotel and equipped with good health club. Location is easy to access bus stop and travel around those famous area. Free Wi-Fi, Friendly Staff.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Casa Real Hotel MakauCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Real Hotel Makau - RestauracjaCasa Real Hotel Makau - SiłowniaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - BasenCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pub/HolCasa Real Hotel Makau - FoyerCasa Real Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03