Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Miasto Macau, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 2066 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2066)
Sortuj według:
Dora T. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 10 maja 2016
Comfy coazy Hotel
5,3
Great location, clean, comfortable, food is good. Not many food establishments around the hotel area. Lobby/reception staffs friendly and helpful. Certain housekeeping & room service staffs were awful. They could not speak or understand ENGLISH well. Asked for a bottle opener to open up a COKE bottle. The lady brought a wine bottle corkscrew opener. She actually scolded us for not specifying our request. How specific can you get of a bottle opener?
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ling W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 maja 2016
Beautiful room
6
Service with a smile - this is what we got here. Rooms are spacious and beautiful. Location wise no problem. Taxis are available at the hotel front and bus stops are just short walks away. Kind of regret we had only one night stay here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Theresa S. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 8 maja 2016
Very satisfied
6
Good value for money. Nice, big and clean rooms. Excellent! Efficient and convenient shuttle service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Irene W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 30 kwietnia 2016
Casa real hotel
5,7
- clean and comfortable - staffs very polite and professional - lacation is near by the port
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kai P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 24 kwietnia 2016
Great!
6
Great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Srinivas G. Podróże służbowe India, 16 kwietnia 2016
Best
6,7
Best again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liezel M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 kwietnia 2016
1 OF THE BEST HOTEL IN MACAU
6,7
I really enjoyed my 1 night stay at Casa Real Hotel, staff are very friendly, rooms are clean. I could have stayed longer. For my next visit i will definitely choose Casa Real Hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leong S. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 9 kwietnia 2016
Location, Value for money
5,3
Good location, the hotel value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shangju Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 2 kwietnia 2016
Good
5,3
Close to the Outer Harbour and also have free shuttle bus; room is clean and also freely upgraded in this time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thien T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 marca 2016
best room and bed. real king bed. right next to fe
6,7
real value, awesome price. high end hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Casa Real Hotel MakauCasa Real Hotel Makau - BasenCasa Real Hotel Makau - RestauracjaCasa Real Hotel Makau - RestauracjaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pub/HolCasa Real Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneCasa Real Hotel Makau - FoyerCasa Real Hotel Makau - SiłowniaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyCasa Real Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07