lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casablanca Gardens Apartments

One Hollywood Blvd., Bigfoot I.T. and Media Park, Lapu-Lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Pokój gościnny Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Pokój gościnny Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Restauracja Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Okolica Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Okolica Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Wyposażenie Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Basen Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Wyposażenie Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Okolica Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Wyposażenie Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Okolica Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Wyposażenie Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Basen Casablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 68

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,3

z 24 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,4
Lokalizacja
6,1
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,4
Wszystkie recenzje (24)
Sortuj według:
Stephen A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 września 2014
Weekend Escapade

Location, Privacy,Accessibilty
6,3
I have a car so it was quite pleasant for me.The staff performance was good and room service was prompt. The room was clean but TV was grainy except for the fashion TV channel.It was close enough for me to resort hop and far enough from the city to avoid the traffic. It was moderately priced as well.There was no food and the nearby restaurant is closed on Sunday.
Ryan H. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 29 stycznia 2014
Not bad

cheap, swimming pool, bar
6,3
Not bad. I've been here before so I know the area and feel comfortable. The bar is pretty clicky but it's to be expected since the customers are all students at the local school. Better off going across the street or Cebu for night life or around to street food joints.
Patrick L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 19 stycznia 2014
it was worth it

security, friendly staff, nearby eating places
9
Stanley R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 stycznia 2014
Casablanca Hotel Review

Quiet location, spacious room, near the airport
6
The hotel lacks amenities especially their bathroom. They only provide 1 soap and no shampoo.
Fristine G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 listopada 2013
A business hotel offering great value for money

close to the airport, clean rooms with comfortable bed and attentive staff
7
I love the hotel's proximity to the airport, beaches and Mactan Shrine. Since it is located outside of the city, it offers privacy and a peaceful view of the mangroves. The staff were particularly attentive which is a bonus. The rooms were clean with good facilities although at the time, there wasn't any internet. Food choices were limited to the El Tiki bar (which recently opened) and the main building cafeteria within the facility.
Daniel B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 11 lutego 2013
convenient hotel for overnight stop only

cleaness, near the mactan airport
7
convenient hotel for overnight stop only cleaness, near the mactan airport. it can e book at last minute Have wire internet at room, but dont work most of the time. Have 24 hours wifi at Big Foot nearby. Casablanca is the residential building of Big Foot, the artist student school. Taxi driver should not know Casablanca and no sign from the road. So, get at Big Foot and have walking distance.
Tani K. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 11 września 2012
Great service, good value for money

Spacious rooms, full featured hotel, great service
9
definitely an option for business travellers. staff were very accommodating and professional. if you're staying for an extended period of time and want to save on food expenses, there is a functioning kitchen where you can cook your own meals. there's a screening room for relaxing and watching movies.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Take advantage of the hotel's cinema background! Hang out with friendly artsy types at the Tiki Bar. Watch movies in their screening room. Laze around their pool!
Francis D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 sierpnia 2012
Great Customer Service for a Cheap Price

Friendly Staff and Deep Pool
8
Me and my partner had a great stay at Casablanca Gardens Apartments, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are fine and just right for the price, and a nearby swimming pool (very deep) is a welcome sight. Some problems with the Casablanca is the shower pressure is not good, and there are no nearby restaurant to eat in though there is a kitchen near the lobby where you can cook food.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Try to stock up much food if possible since there is a mini fridge in each room and a kitchen near the lobby, the nearest restaurant is about 5-10 mins ride
Anthony C. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 6 sierpnia 2012
nice and clean hotel

great for its price
8
it was difficult to find. rooms are nice and clean. has free wifi. has a common kitchen where you can cook and receive a big group of visitors. parking is no problem. near other hotels and the airport.
Rene C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 18 lipca 2012
School Dormitory Style but Nice

Nice beds, clean rooms
6,7
I really only needed a quick overnight stay with no frills. Its location and price-range was just right for my needs. It reminded me of college, but with less noise. The beds were new and very comfortable. This hotel is not for vacation. It is a place to shower and sleep.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Casablanca Gardens Apartments CebuCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - RestauracjaCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - OkolicaCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - OkolicaCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - WyposażenieCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - BasenCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - WyposażenieCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - OkolicaCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - WyposażenieCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - OkolicaCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - WyposażenieCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - BasenCasablanca Gardens Apartments Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C05