Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Casablanca Gardens Apartments

One Hollywood Blvd., Bigfoot I.T. and Media Park, Lapu-Lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Okolica Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Wyposażenie Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Basen Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Wyposażenie Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Okolica Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Recepcja Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Wyposażenie Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Okolica Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Wyposażenie Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Basen Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Foyer Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Restauracja Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Wyposażenie
Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Wyposażenie Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Wyposażenie Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Wyposażenie Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Okolica Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Recepcja
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 68

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

na podstawie
28 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,4
Wszystkie recenzje (28)
Sortuj według:
Esperanza L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 sierpnia 2015
Perfect for IronMan 70.3 Race!

1) Strategic location for IronMan participants and guests; 2) Super helpful staff!!! 3) Common kitchen is a practical option and gives a homey feel for families and groups
8
We reserved five (5) rooms for my family during the IronMan 70.3 Race in Cebu. Location was our primary consideration. Due to the very limited reviews available, we prepared ourselves for "below standards" hotel. We were all pleasantly surprised! The rooms were spacious and clean. The bed was good. Though TV, aircon, bathroom fixtures are outdated, these did not bother us - since it all worked well anyway. We requested for an extra bed and a cot with good mattress was ready and waiting at the room when we checked in. We've experienced less than this in some higher-star hotels before. WIFI is limited to the main building. The staff are extremely helpful - efficient, calm. There are limited commercial establishments in the area but this would soon be solved with the completion of the new mall at nearby Newtown (10 minute walk or short jeepney ride). The hotel will not be for everybody and but will be a good option if you are long-staying in Cebu, have business or event in Mactan island. This is not a resort so expectations should be managed. But you might want to check out their 18 feet swimming pool which is also used for underwater shots since Bigfoot Hotels is actually part of a film academy. Overall, our whole family enjoyed our stay at Casablanca Gardens Apartments/Bigfoot Hotels.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 września 2014
Weekend Escapade

Location, Privacy,Accessibilty
6,3
I have a car so it was quite pleasant for me.The staff performance was good and room service was prompt. The room was clean but TV was grainy except for the fashion TV channel.It was close enough for me to resort hop and far enough from the city to avoid the traffic. It was moderately priced as well.There was no food and the nearby restaurant is closed on Sunday.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Noelle F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 sierpnia 2014
Home of ironmen

location, ease of transport
9
I was in Cebu for the Ironman 70.3 in August and this was the best value-for-money deal. Located only 2km away from race central I could easily bike or take a multicab going there. Because it's on the highway it was also easy to hail a taxi to go other places. My room was clean and comfortable and other athletes were also staying there so they understood tracking bicycles in and out of rooms. The kitchenette was a boon to have so I could prepare some small meals or hot drinks.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ryan H. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 29 stycznia 2014
Not bad

cheap, swimming pool, bar
6,3
Not bad. I've been here before so I know the area and feel comfortable. The bar is pretty clicky but it's to be expected since the customers are all students at the local school. Better off going across the street or Cebu for night life or around to street food joints.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patrick L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 19 stycznia 2014
it was worth it

security, friendly staff, nearby eating places
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stanley R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 stycznia 2014
Casablanca Hotel Review

Quiet location, spacious room, near the airport
6
The hotel lacks amenities especially their bathroom. They only provide 1 soap and no shampoo.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fristine G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 listopada 2013
A business hotel offering great value for money

close to the airport, clean rooms with comfortable bed and attentive staff
7
I love the hotel's proximity to the airport, beaches and Mactan Shrine. Since it is located outside of the city, it offers privacy and a peaceful view of the mangroves. The staff were particularly attentive which is a bonus. The rooms were clean with good facilities although at the time, there wasn't any internet. Food choices were limited to the El Tiki bar (which recently opened) and the main building cafeteria within the facility.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 11 lutego 2013
convenient hotel for overnight stop only

cleaness, near the mactan airport
7
convenient hotel for overnight stop only cleaness, near the mactan airport. it can e book at last minute Have wire internet at room, but dont work most of the time. Have 24 hours wifi at Big Foot nearby. Casablanca is the residential building of Big Foot, the artist student school. Taxi driver should not know Casablanca and no sign from the road. So, get at Big Foot and have walking distance.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tani K. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 11 września 2012
Great service, good value for money

Spacious rooms, full featured hotel, great service
9
definitely an option for business travellers. staff were very accommodating and professional. if you're staying for an extended period of time and want to save on food expenses, there is a functioning kitchen where you can cook your own meals. there's a screening room for relaxing and watching movies.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Take advantage of the hotel's cinema background! Hang out with friendly artsy types at the Tiki Bar. Watch movies in their screening room. Laze around their pool!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francis D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 sierpnia 2012
Great Customer Service for a Cheap Price

Friendly Staff and Deep Pool
8
Me and my partner had a great stay at Casablanca Gardens Apartments, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are fine and just right for the price, and a nearby swimming pool (very deep) is a welcome sight. Some problems with the Casablanca is the shower pressure is not good, and there are no nearby restaurant to eat in though there is a kitchen near the lobby where you can cook food.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Try to stock up much food if possible since there is a mini fridge in each room and a kitchen near the lobby, the nearest restaurant is about 5-10 mins ride
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan IslandCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - OkolicaCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - WyposażenieCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - BasenCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - WyposażenieCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - OkolicaCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - RecepcjaCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - WyposażenieCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - OkolicaCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - WyposażenieCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - BasenCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - FoyerCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - RestauracjaCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - WyposażenieCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - WyposażenieCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - WyposażenieCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - WyposażenieCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - OkolicaCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - RecepcjaCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C05