Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Castle Motor Lodge

6 Don Street, Bowen, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4805

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 13 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (13)
Sortuj według:
Annette L. Podróże służbowe Australia, 24 kwietnia 2015
Very friendly staff

Really loved the food, staff, and Foxtel movies
8,7
Very friendly staff, great food, comfortable bed. Only negative was the shower was a bit on the scalding side, but a very minor blip on an otherwise great stay :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yicheng S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 9 listopada 2014
Excellent

Location, room comfort and food
10
Excellent. Recommend to all others!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arjun T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 8 czerwca 2014
good staff , very good resturant

staff, resturant, hotel
9,3
FANTASTIC
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jenelle F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 9 lutego 2014
enjoyable

price, staff, food
8,3
Lovely staff and great service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great family friendly swimming pool. Very quiet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard J. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 października 2013
Good stop over motel

Friendly owners, centrally located
7,3
We stopped here for the one night on our way down from Townsville to Airlie Beach. A centrally located motel run by extremely friendly welcoming owners.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amanda N. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 4 października 2013
Spacious, everything you need

Spacious, value for money, breakfast
8,7
For the price of the room, our stay exceeded our expectations. We only stayed one night as we were passing through on our way to Cairns, but we were delighted with the little touches that carried the castle theme through, from the drawbridge you drive over to the swords and shields in the restaurant. Excellent customer service, and a fantastic breakfast. The room was spacious, as was our car park right outside the front door. Having all rooms on ground level is excellent when you have a lot of luggage. Good sized television, tea and coffee making facilities and the bed was comfortable. Our stay was very nice and we look forward to our next visit.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert O. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 9 czerwca 2013
Good location for stopover

friendly staff, nice clean rooms
7,7
Overall it was a nice stopover. The staff was nice and friendly but the place is overpriced!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alfred W. Podróże grupowe United Kingdom, 17 grudnia 2012
Good place to stay for holiday travellers

Security, parking, cleanliness of rom.
8,3
Disappointed with wifi connection, otherwise no problems. No restaurant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Penny L. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 13 listopada 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly owners.

Great Breakfast and dining area. Very Comfortable and stylish!
9,3
Things went well from the moment we arrived. The owners were kind and friendly. Room was great and the dining area was huge. It had been fitted out with a Theme and the staff were very good. Food Excellent and breakfast was amazing... all in the same price!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Erick W. Podróże grupowe Switzerland, 8 listopada 2012
nice, quiet and very clean

location, rooms and friendly staff
9,3
I stayed only one night at the Castle Motor Lodge. Tue staff was friendly. The room was nice, quiet and very clean. Breakfast (continental) had a good selection of quality items. I would definitely recommend the motel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Castle Motor Lodge Whitsunday IslandsCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pub/HolCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pub/HolCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RecepcjaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauracjaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauracjaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauracjaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pub/HolCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - OgródCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauracjaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - OgródCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - OgródCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - SpaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauracjaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RecepcjaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauracjaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauracjaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauracjaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauracjaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauracjaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauracjaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - BasenCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - BasenCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - ŁazienkaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04