lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Castle Motor Lodge

6 Don Street, Bowen, Whitsundays, Australia 4805 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/Hol Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/Hol Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Recepcja Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restauracja Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restauracja Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restauracja Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/Hol Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ogród Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ogród
Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ogród Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Spa Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restauracja Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Recepcja Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restauracja Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restauracja Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restauracja Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restauracja Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restauracja Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restauracja Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Bowen Liczba pokoi: 32
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 11 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (11)
Sortuj według:
Arjun T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 8 czerwca 2014
good staff , very good resturant

staff, resturant, hotel
9,3
FANTASTIC
Jenelle F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 9 lutego 2014
enjoyable

price, staff, food
8,3
Lovely staff and great service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great family friendly swimming pool. Very quiet.
Richard J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 października 2013
Good stop over motel

Friendly owners, centrally located
7,3
We stopped here for the one night on our way down from Townsville to Airlie Beach. A centrally located motel run by extremely friendly welcoming owners.
Amanda N. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 4 października 2013
Spacious, everything you need

Spacious, value for money, breakfast
8,7
For the price of the room, our stay exceeded our expectations. We only stayed one night as we were passing through on our way to Cairns, but we were delighted with the little touches that carried the castle theme through, from the drawbridge you drive over to the swords and shields in the restaurant. Excellent customer service, and a fantastic breakfast. The room was spacious, as was our car park right outside the front door. Having all rooms on ground level is excellent when you have a lot of luggage. Good sized television, tea and coffee making facilities and the bed was comfortable. Our stay was very nice and we look forward to our next visit.
Robert O. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 9 czerwca 2013
Good location for stopover

friendly staff, nice clean rooms
7,7
Overall it was a nice stopover. The staff was nice and friendly but the place is overpriced!
Alfred W. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 17 grudnia 2012
Good place to stay for holiday travellers

Security, parking, cleanliness of rom.
8,3
Disappointed with wifi connection, otherwise no problems. No restaurant.
Penny L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 listopada 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly owners.

Great Breakfast and dining area. Very Comfortable and stylish!
9,3
Things went well from the moment we arrived. The owners were kind and friendly. Room was great and the dining area was huge. It had been fitted out with a Theme and the staff were very good. Food Excellent and breakfast was amazing... all in the same price!
Erick W. Podróż w większej grupie Switzerland, 8 listopada 2012
nice, quiet and very clean

location, rooms and friendly staff
9,3
I stayed only one night at the Castle Motor Lodge. Tue staff was friendly. The room was nice, quiet and very clean. Breakfast (continental) had a good selection of quality items. I would definitely recommend the motel.
Megan H. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 14 października 2012
Good location lovely rooms

Convenience price
10
Very enjoyable, affordable rooms great location friendly service nice staff
Jonathan C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 29 września 2012
Friendly and warm welcome

comfortable beds and welcoming and friendly reception
6,7
Lovely comfortable beds, everything we needed. Unfortunately we were put off in the morning when a cockroach was crawling in our bed and then another one across the floor!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3A02