Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala konferencyjna Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala konferencyjna Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Foyer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restauracja Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restauracja Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recepcja Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Basen Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 106
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

na podstawie
1356 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1356)
Sortuj według:
Marcin B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 16 stycznia 2013
Był internet o dziwo chodził bez problemu.

Duże akwarium w recepcji
6,7
Miałem pokój Delux więc standard lekko wyższy. Niczego mi nie brakowało. Personel jak wszędzie pomocny. nie mam na co narzekać. Szału nie było, jakieś niedociągnęcia owszem, ale nie by się czepiać. Polecam ten hotel. Na tle innych w których bywałem na filipinach ( a byłem w dużo droższych) ten jest optymalny.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: W Cebu nie możesz się nudzić jeśli chodzi o życie nocne. Jeśli szukasz rozrywki to tu ją znajdziesz.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dennis K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 lipca 2015
comfort clean good location

comfort clean good location
8
Everything worked, which is a miracle for Cebu. Wifi good, bed comfortable. Room well appointed. Staff were great. Cable tv worked, air con worked, room was clean. small gym, small plunge pool, great view from 9th fl bar.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Waleed A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 23 lipca 2015
Nice hotel

Clean nice good location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 lipca 2015
Im happy

Location, staff, price
8,7
Pretty satisfied
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Waleed A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 18 lipca 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean good location helpful
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 lipca 2015
Buffet breakfast is terrible

Nice, helpful feont desk staff
6,7
Generally good. However, buffet breakfast was terrible. Food was a bit salty (e.g. corned beed, fish fillet, etc.). Replenishment of menu took ages. Seems nobody was in charge on the floor. I had to call the staff's attention to have food replenished (which again took ages). It seems we're eating leftovers with those empty casseroles. Food selection was dismal.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Waleed A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 16 lipca 2015
Good hotel

Clean budget agood location
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 12 lipca 2015
3 stars 2 cocroaches

location, elevator, taxi
4,3
We stayed in the old wing damp and moldy smelling same as bed and sheets. the food was okay but My wife ordered the buffet $250.p I was not hungry and had 1 cup of coffee $92.50p .The weekend Lechon buffett was a big attraction but you better get there early because when the Lechon is gone too bad, it does not get more food for the same price and there is no order in the buffett its everybody for theirselves. The staff was ok but the men are just a little too arrogant and don't allow the ladies much chance to assist in a crowded lobby
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bobbie D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 lipca 2015
Good for the money.

Location Price Valet Parking
7
I had a pleasant stay. The service in the hotel restaurant was not good. Took almost 1 hour to get a simple chicken and rice dish prepared and We were the only people in the place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marilyn R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 czerwca 2015
excellent

location,value,service
10
flawless
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala konferencyjnaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala konferencyjnaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - FoyerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestauracjaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestauracjaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RecepcjaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - BasenCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05