Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Basen Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mabolo Liczba pokoi: 106
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

na podstawie
1370 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1370)
Sortuj według:
Marcin B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 16 stycznia 2013
Był internet o dziwo chodził bez problemu.

Duże akwarium w recepcji
6,7
Miałem pokój Delux więc standard lekko wyższy. Niczego mi nie brakowało. Personel jak wszędzie pomocny. nie mam na co narzekać. Szału nie było, jakieś niedociągnęcia owszem, ale nie by się czepiać. Polecam ten hotel. Na tle innych w których bywałem na filipinach ( a byłem w dużo droższych) ten jest optymalny.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: W Cebu nie możesz się nudzić jeśli chodzi o życie nocne. Jeśli szukasz rozrywki to tu ją znajdziesz.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rowena J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 19 sierpnia 2015
When you want business

Business District Area. Spacious Room. Cable TV
8
I stayed overnight for a business trip. The room was huge. The shower area though is a bit cramped, but still okay. They had cable TV also!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shiela D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 15 sierpnia 2015
our team considered it as Cebu's best hotel..

cleanliness, accomodating, convinience
10
excellent.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 sierpnia 2015
good for a couple of days

comfort, location, staff
9,7
Just a short stop over. Great location and close to downtown and Ayala Mall.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jason C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 sierpnia 2015
excellent all round

the staff second to none every time It walked through the hotel I always got a big smile and hello didn't matter what time of the day itwas
9,7
I will become a regular customer at castle peak I have stayed there 3 times and will continue to use this hotel it maybe 3 but the service is 5 star and all it takes is a small price and good manors on your behalf and you will be going a long way to find better service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luke H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 sierpnia 2015
Best value for money

Great staff food and rooms and skybar
9,3
I've stayed there 2 weeks in the last 2 months and will be back in 2 weeks and for value for money it's unbelievable...the staff are great and will go out of there way to help, I even had a guy running to the 7/11 because they didn't have red bull and I was hungover and anyone's that's been hungover will know you don't forget service like that. I've stayed on floors 3 and 6 because they are the smoking rooms and are good but there is a new and old section after a building upgrade, the older rooms are bigger but show some age and the new rooms are smaller but flashy. The skybar is open till late every night and is popular spot for locals for the karaoke. It's walking distance to Ayala shopping mall and short cab ride to SM mall
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dennis K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 lipca 2015
comfort clean good location

comfort clean good location
8
Everything worked, which is a miracle for Cebu. Wifi good, bed comfortable. Room well appointed. Staff were great. Cable tv worked, air con worked, room was clean. small gym, small plunge pool, great view from 9th fl bar.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Waleed A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 23 lipca 2015
Nice hotel

Clean nice good location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 lipca 2015
Im happy

Location, staff, price
8,7
Pretty satisfied
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Waleed A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 18 lipca 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean good location helpful
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - BasenCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03