Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Basen Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Widok Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Widok Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Basen Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Widok Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Foyer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon piękności Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Basen Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mabolo Liczba pokoi: 106

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 1448 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1448)
Sortuj według:
Marcin B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 16 stycznia 2013
Był internet o dziwo chodził bez problemu.

Duże akwarium w recepcji
6,7
Miałem pokój Delux więc standard lekko wyższy. Niczego mi nie brakowało. Personel jak wszędzie pomocny. nie mam na co narzekać. Szału nie było, jakieś niedociągnęcia owszem, ale nie by się czepiać. Polecam ten hotel. Na tle innych w których bywałem na filipinach ( a byłem w dużo droższych) ten jest optymalny.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: W Cebu nie możesz się nudzić jeśli chodzi o życie nocne. Jeśli szukasz rozrywki to tu ją znajdziesz.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phillip P. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 8 lutego 2016
great for group travel

amenities, massage, quiet. :)
9,7
we are a group of young professionals who love staying in hotels to catch up and this one, by far, has been the best. :) kudos! they even allowed us to do late check-in :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Scott M. Podróże z partnerem Central African Republic, 7 lutego 2016
Tiny pool fake windows

Chill out bar, aquarium behind front desk, taxi service
6
Room had a fake window , only given two small bottles of water for two nights stay. Our first morning there was a very loud parade through the hallways that lasted 10-15 minutes. No notification was given and when I attempted to phone the front desk, no one answered. The pool is tiny and was closed when I attempted to try it out. Breakfast was ok but pricey. Expensive for what was provided in general.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teodosio A. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 2 lutego 2016
Overnight stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7,7
Had a problem with nu booking. I am used to booking under agoda and my credit card will be charged accordingly. This time when i checked in , i was informed that the reservation wasbunder booking.com andbit was only a room guarantee. It was a hassle dor me bexause i was not sure about this arrangement. I had to call and verify with my credit card who could pnly cpnfirm a floating status. It was only the following morning that the hotel sales pepple were able to show me a verifacation cahrge slip from my card.. I wven had to wait for the sales people to come in at 830 and clarification was done at 9am. Was aupposed to leave earlier. It was such a hasslee on my/ guest's part. More so, i thought i was only going to pay 1,400pesos because of the siacount but I ended up paying the regular rate of around 1750. This will make me think teice or thrice beforw o book again with agoda. I was being directed to another boooking site without prior warning. I hope this matter will be resoved soon. I have been a long time member of agoda and never have i experienced this confision.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheryl L. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 28 grudnia 2015
convenient location, easy access to malls

location, polite staff, free newspaper
8
pleasant, easy to hail a taxi to malls and restaurants nearby. walking distance to go-kart.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph T. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 22 grudnia 2015
My short stay in Castle Peak

The location - near to the malls, churches, fastfood outlets; easy to get taxi ride; good hotel staff
8
The water drip problem coming from the upper edges of the bath tub then to the toilet floor - i experienced this twice ; clogged or low water pressure coming from bidet spray; i can sensed that the room is previously occupied by a smoker even though its a non smoking room; foreign hotel guests unable to discipline their kids from running & shouting/ playing within the hallway in the middle of the night. ; hard & rough towels
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas U. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 22 grudnia 2015
TOM

location, price , friendly staff
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emeliana V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 grudnia 2015
Good

Near the city
7
Comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ted C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 18 grudnia 2015
Castle Peak Review

Cleanliness, very courteous and polite staff.
8,7
The place is impressively clean and staff are courteous. I get more than what I expect. Be staying again in that place if ever I visit Cebu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teodosio A. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 15 grudnia 2015
first option hotel in the area

accessibility, cleanliness, affordable
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - BasenCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - WidokCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - WidokCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - BasenCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - WidokCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FoyerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon pięknościCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - BasenCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon pięknościCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon pięknościCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FoyerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FoyerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon pięknościCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FoyerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - BasenCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05