lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Foyer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon piękności Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Basen
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 106
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1285 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1285)
Sortuj według:
Marcin B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 16 stycznia 2013
Był internet o dziwo chodził bez problemu.

Duże akwarium w recepcji
6,7
Miałem pokój Delux więc standard lekko wyższy. Niczego mi nie brakowało. Personel jak wszędzie pomocny. nie mam na co narzekać. Szału nie było, jakieś niedociągnęcia owszem, ale nie by się czepiać. Polecam ten hotel. Na tle innych w których bywałem na filipinach ( a byłem w dużo droższych) ten jest optymalny.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: W Cebu nie możesz się nudzić jeśli chodzi o życie nocne. Jeśli szukasz rozrywki to tu ją znajdziesz.
Jumper M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 11 stycznia 2015
comfortable stay

affordable and clean and located close to the shopping area
6,7
It was comfortable. The breakfast selection was not the greatest.
Erik J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 11 stycznia 2015
Pleasureable weekend

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
Pleasant and comfortable.
Jumper M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 8 stycznia 2015
value for the money

location, cleanliness and affordability
7,7
It was convenient and comfortable.
Ellaine V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 stycznia 2015
good location, tidy place

location, covenience, cleanliness
7,7
located near ayala center which is just a 10 min walk. Room is clean and tidy. You can avail services like salon, spa,sauna,bar and resto so very convenient. they also have a convenient store. Not all the staff are accommodating, most of them are not friendly. Overall we enjoyed our stay. We really like their chill out bar on the rooftop.
Tracy N. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 30 grudnia 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9,3
We liked this hotel. Staff were great. Check in was quick and easy. My friends booked the new wing while I booked a room in the old wing. I compared both rooms and I actually preferred my room in the old wing. My room was huge and while the new wing has a few more mod cons the rooms are a lot smaller. The beds were very comfortable, the air-conditioning and flatscreen TV worked fine. We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here.
Tracy N. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 30 grudnia 2014
Loved our stay at the Castle Peak Hotel

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9,3
We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here. I would recommend saving a few $ and staying in the old wing. The rooms were much bigger and the beds very comfortable.
Erik J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 grudnia 2014
Pleasurable stay

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
Enjoybale and relaxing
Tumakay M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 grudnia 2014
Affordable and good location

I think the location
6
Well, the staff are friendly and the they allow us to have an early check-in. All of ourrequest was granted and thats a customerservice should be...
Otto S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 24 grudnia 2014
pleasent hotel

not too far from the airport, close to Ayala mall and Sm mall, close to Ferry terminal, not too expensive, nice hotel
8,3
it has always been OK, I am repeated customer and will stay again when in Cebu

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FoyerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon pięknościCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - BasenCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03