Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Foyer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restauracja
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 106
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1104 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1104)
Marcin B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 16 stycznia 2013
Był internet o dziwo chodził bez problemu.

Duże akwarium w recepcji
6,7
Miałem pokój Delux więc standard lekko wyższy. Niczego mi nie brakowało. Personel jak wszędzie pomocny. nie mam na co narzekać. Szału nie było, jakieś niedociągnęcia owszem, ale nie by się czepiać. Polecam ten hotel. Na tle innych w których bywałem na filipinach ( a byłem w dużo droższych) ten jest optymalny.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: W Cebu nie możesz się nudzić jeśli chodzi o życie nocne. Jeśli szukasz rozrywki to tu ją znajdziesz.
Garry F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 kwietnia 2014
great time

price food staff
8,3
great
Kevin H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 4 kwietnia 2014
Great stay - great value

location, price, staff
8,3
The renovations have upgraded the old rooms to modern, comfortable rooms. It's a great value for the price
Alan Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 marca 2014
Superior Performance and value

Excellent restaurant, very friendly and courteous staff, walk to Ayala Center
9,3
A couple of little things were "off" about the room. First, an overwhelming dose of air freshener. I asked the cleaning staff to stop using it, and they complied. The room is interior: one wall covered by drapes looked like it should be a window, but it's just a blank wall. That was a bit unnerving at first. Then the shower door is badly designed, making it hard to get in and out. Aside from these details, it's an excellent hotel, very well-appointed with new everything. Buffet breakfast is great, and so is the lunch/dinner menu. Also a couple of top-notch Japanese restaurants on the next block.
Zach M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 marca 2014
Great value for this hotel, best value in Cebu

Spa, gym and open wifi for use of any of your electronics
9
I love the value here, really is one of the best value hotels I've stayed at. It has a nice (but small) gym, a spa with sauna (300 php per 15min use of sauna), and a really small little dipping pool. The rooftop bar/restaurant is a GREAT view of Cebu.
Edwin K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 marca 2014
Do not get a room on the Cabuhut side of the st!

Close proximity to everything
8
The rooms on the Cabuhut street side is very noisy! You to install better sound proof windows or issue ear plugs to your guess. Luckily for me I always bring ear plugs. I would have not been able to sleep without them! Room 332 extremely noisy, all parts of the day.
Serge W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 lutego 2014
Great choice hotel clean, comfortable, affordable

Great location, very comfy rooms, friendly staff
8,3
We're very happy with our choice of room in the new wing of 'Castle Peak Hotel' Cebu. The beds & pillows were very comfortable, lovely clean & secure accommodation. We stayed there 3 nights in all & each time we ate breakfast & dinner in the hotel restaurant on the ground floor. The food & service were excellent with friendly staff all round. We would definately stay there again & will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anybody. Don't waste time and energy - this hotel has all the ticks & at the right price.
John D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 lutego 2014
Easy access to city, shops, airport.

Close to airport, shops, city.
9
Nice room in the new wing,hotel staff were good room was clean. No Breakfast included which made this hotel more expensive than the same hotels around in the same price. I would choose the Montebello Hotel the room rate is the same with breakfast, pool and gardens included which the Castle Peak cannot offer.
Kim B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 26 lutego 2014
Value for Money

Location, Room, Price
9
Castle Peak is always our first choice, very accessible since it is centrally located. Their rooms are clean and comfortable, staff are friendly and attentive too.
Ville K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 26 lutego 2014
One of the few hotel in Cebu with in room safebox

Nice room, in room safe, great price/value ratio
8,7
Hassle free. The room is very nice for the price. A bit far away from the sentrum, maybe 20minutes taxi drive. But taxis work well in Cebu and there was always a taxi waiting in front of the hotel and meter went on without hassle. Recommendable hotel. Also visitor friendly like all places in there :)

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FoyerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon pięknościCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon pięknościCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - BasenCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07