Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Foyer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Basen Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 106
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

na podstawie
1346 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1346)
Sortuj według:
Marcin B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 16 stycznia 2013
Był internet o dziwo chodził bez problemu.

Duże akwarium w recepcji
6,7
Miałem pokój Delux więc standard lekko wyższy. Niczego mi nie brakowało. Personel jak wszędzie pomocny. nie mam na co narzekać. Szału nie było, jakieś niedociągnęcia owszem, ale nie by się czepiać. Polecam ten hotel. Na tle innych w których bywałem na filipinach ( a byłem w dużo droższych) ten jest optymalny.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: W Cebu nie możesz się nudzić jeśli chodzi o życie nocne. Jeśli szukasz rozrywki to tu ją znajdziesz.
Marilyn R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 czerwca 2015
excellent

location,value,service
10
flawless
Roman R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Russia, 23 czerwca 2015
Great cozy hotel

comfort, coziness, good location
9,3
Everything is just fine. I enjoyed my staying.
Yvonee C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 czerwca 2015
Met expectations

Newly renovated, comfortable lounging chair, friendly staff
8,3
It was pleasant. Room is small though. Security guard helped to manage the traffic while our car turned into the front of the hotel (located along a busy road).
Nizam N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 czerwca 2015
will be back again

location, prompt room service, cleanliness
9,7
this was my second booking for this hotel. value for money. good room service. near ayala
Peter C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 14 czerwca 2015
Friendly Hotel

Rooms/staff/location
8,3
It was a good stay. Will return there for one night on leaving Cebu. Room was clean and nice. Staff very accomodating. Breakfast ok. Ten minutes walking distance to Ayaya centre. Excellent jazz club opposite.
John B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 9 czerwca 2015
More for less

Friendly staff punctual, clean rooms flexible non smoking and central location
8,7
Rest quiet comfort and a tub with hot water spa a nice surprise
Jerry S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 maja 2015
A Convenient City Hotel

Location, Room comfort, food
2
I needed to go to Cebu to obtain an Exit Permit. The Hotel was good Lots of Taxis, good restaurants in the area and a comfortable room at a good price. The Massage was good and the roof top bar as well.
Sophia D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 maja 2015
Unfriendly/Uninformative Front Desk Staff

The restaurant and the rooftop bar are fine
5
Kamsul A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 maja 2015
The room is always clean , staff is very helpful

Room , staff , location
8
It was always a pleasant one . Staff is always helpful and accommodative , room is nice and perfect location

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FoyerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - BasenCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03