lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Causeway Corner Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Causeway Corner Hongkong - Wejście Causeway Corner Hongkong - Łazienka Causeway Corner Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Causeway Corner Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Causeway Corner Hongkong - Mapa Causeway Corner Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Causeway Corner Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Causeway Corner Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Causeway Corner Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Causeway Corner Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Causeway Corner Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Causeway Corner Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Causeway Corner Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Causeway Corner Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 105

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 425 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (425)
Sortuj według:
Robin Y. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 17 stycznia 2015
Super Convenient Location

1 min to subway and nice restaurants, 5 min to shopping malls, decent not-too-tiny room
8,3
Kimie Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 1 stycznia 2015
Perfect location and convenient

Location and cleanliness,
7,3
It was relaxing and convenient to get around. It was safe as well.
Yue H. Podróż z partnerem China, 30 grudnia 2014
nice location

nice location,fast check out
6,3
Monthana W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 27 grudnia 2014
Near Exit C MRT (BLUE line) @ Causeway Bay station

Nice view ( Harbour view) eventhough you are in the middle of shopping place such as SOGO department store, Hysan and finally this service apartment is near shuttle bus from the airport
9
I have read many reviews from AGODA that this service apartment has good service and keep in my mind. During my trip I have touched this good service through the thing in my room even there is small area. The best service comes from the staff who has good service. The last day I check out at 10am and leave my baggage in front of the reception counter at the 3rd floor and come back in the evening. I had bought the crab congee and try to bring back to my home by keeping in my huge baggage. I got the duck tape from the staff to help my packing. This is a little thing but it makes me happy very much. So I reccommend this service apartment as my synopsis follows: - Near Exit C - MRT blue line / Causeway Bay - Near bus stop from airport . It is not an airport express - Near SOGO , Hysan - there is a chinese restaurant next to this service apartment - for lunch until dinner - there is starbuck in the opposite site of the service apartment on the 2nd floor - for breakfast - there is bath cream, shampoo and towel in the room - there is refrigerator and microwave in the room
Chris C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 10 grudnia 2014
Excellent location

Excellent location, helpful security guard and office staff. We even got a room with harbour view.
7,7
Superb location, two minutes away from nearest MTR exit. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, within 10 minutes to Time Square on foot.
Mun S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 1 grudnia 2014
Clean Rooms Great Location

Clean Rooms, Great Location, Big Bathrooms
7,7
Rooms are clean and new, but just a bit small. Bathrooms are large though, and ceiling is high as well. I like the ceiling fan which is great when you want to switch off the aircon when it's too cold. Location is fantastic, just mins walk to Sogo and heart of shoping district in Causeway Bay. Many restaurants to choose from.
Mun S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 1 grudnia 2014
Clean Rooms Great Location

Clean Rooms, Great Location, Big Bathrooms
7,7
Rooms are clean and new, but just a bit small. Bathrooms are large though, and ceiling is high as well. I like the ceiling fan which is great when you want to switch off the aircon when it's too cold. Location is fantastic, just mins walk to Sogo and heart of shoping district in Causeway Bay. Many restaurants to choose from.
Cristina H. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 listopada 2014
perfect location

walkinh distance to MTR, shoppping, dining
7
Very good!
Thang T. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 15 listopada 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION
7,7
OK
Robert T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 listopada 2014
No regrets

Location, Accessible, clean
9,3
Love it!!!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Causeway Corner HongkongCauseway Corner Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCauseway Corner Hongkong - WejścieCauseway Corner Hongkong - ŁazienkaCauseway Corner Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCauseway Corner Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCauseway Corner Hongkong - MapaCauseway Corner Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCauseway Corner Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCauseway Corner Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCauseway Corner Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCauseway Corner Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCauseway Corner Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCauseway Corner Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCauseway Corner Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCauseway Corner Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08