Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restauracja
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Basen Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Widok Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Foyer Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Siłownia
Okolica: IT Park Liczba pokoi: 301
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
674 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (674)
Sortuj według:
Mark C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 sierpnia 2015
you pay for the name

location..comfortable pillows...quiet
7,3
You definatly pay for the name...ive stayed in 3 stars that were much better...bed too soft...made my back ache for days
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chariya R. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 6 sierpnia 2015
Good location

Close to shopping center , attentive staff and comfortable room
8,3
Marriott Cebu is located at the great location , waling distance to malls and restaurant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Donald U. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 25 maja 2015
Great Staff

Gym. Pool. Staff.
9,3
Loved the access to Ayala Mall. Late night swims and great fitness centre. The staff were on point and always were trouble shooting. The location is second to none.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 maja 2015
A Problem Free Stay

Absolute professionalism of the staff. Room had everything required. Food was excellent.
9,3
Everything went smoothly, except that Agoda did not send the confirmation advice. The hotel contacted Agoda and solved the problem. A slight technical problem in regard to internet was also solved quickly. Room service was very good. Room was well appointed and very comfortable. Bit expensive, but very good value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chariya R. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 28 kwietnia 2015
Good location

Good location , Great service , nice breakfast
9,3
I always stay here every time I go to Cebu because its located in a great location near shopping mall. However the room is a bit old but I think it is okay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 8 kwietnia 2015
Best location

Location
9,3
I love the location of this hotel, just beside the Ayala shopping mall
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emma S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 kwietnia 2015
Convenient place...

Next to Ayala Terraces, Comfortable room & friendly staff
9,7
Had an enjoyable stay as always! Thanks...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 marca 2015
Deluxe room

Location, service, food
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tita L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 marca 2015
Better than expected

Clean, great location, friendly and helpful staff
10
i was a bit worried after reading some bad reviews about the shabbiness of the hotel. Those reviews were totally inaccurate. We were very satisfied with our stay, the hotel ambiance and facilities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Florence M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 marca 2015
the right one

very good location, accomodating staff , good food
10
i still have to go back to the hotel they were so accomodating with regards to my luggage as i have to leave for 1 day and come back to the hotel again.they solved my problem.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - WidokCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FoyerCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C05