Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Basen Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Widok Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Foyer Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: IT Park Liczba pokoi: 301

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 693 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (693)
Sortuj według:
Ramil M. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 7 lutego 2016
Outdated interior and exterior

Location
8,3
Just ok. A bit pricey
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Timothy W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 21 grudnia 2015
No Longer a Five Star Hotel

Location, staff the bed.
8
The hotel is now looking distinctly tired, my bathroom was very old fashioned with the original bath which had no effective plug for it! The room walls to the corridor are paper thin and one hears everything! The buffet for although of excellent quality is stone cold, overlooked and dry because it hangs around for hours on end, only the food stations in the island and the occasional joint are properly hot and freshly cooked. Other buffets, the Manila Sofitel and the Hsangri LA do it much better. However the staff are fabulous, the pool is good and the location brilliant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pearl P. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 18 grudnia 2015
nice location

location, staff, cleanliness
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gary M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 grudnia 2015
Always Good

Staff Location Room Comfort
8,7
Always a pleasant stay. The staff are professional and friendly, the location is ideal next to Ayala, room service quick and hot, the rooms comfortable and spacious. Will be back!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ambrocio K. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 9 grudnia 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness & staff service
10
Comfortable stay in bed he hotel though just 1 day. Just beside Ayala center. Very clean and very nice staff service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alan K. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 6 grudnia 2015
Nice hotel with strategic location

Prompt staff services,good fud and location
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharon G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 29 listopada 2015
Good quality 4 star hotel

location, nice room, 2 double beds
7
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ysabel G. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 28 listopada 2015
Location

Location, security, cleanliness
9,7
Hotel centrally located in Cebu City. Beside Ayala Mall- supermarket, drug store, cinema, high end food and shopping. Hotel was very clean. Lobby shop had amazing jewellry designs to bring home. Taxi was easy to get. Breakfast was a feast! Pool and gym adequate. All in all, I was very happy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Debra C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 listopada 2015
Friendly staff

Prompt service, good food (breakfast included), responsive and attentive to needs
10
Wonderful experience
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fook M. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 18 października 2015
Business trip

Location, cleaniness and internet
9
I had been staying in this hotel for many times. However for this trip during my morning breakfast time, as they had many customers in the morning as I am along one person, once I had leave my table to go an take some fruits, immediately my table was cleared (this was very efficient) but they also give away my table to a new customer just within 1 to 2 mins time. - This is not so good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - WidokCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FoyerCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AM-AGWEB-4F06