lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Foyer Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Taras
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 301
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 601 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (601)
Sortuj według:
Ahmad A. Podróż służbowa Saudi Arabia, 10 sierpnia 2014
Great

Great
8,7
Great
Ian E. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 1 sierpnia 2014
Nice location

Location, security, friendly staff
6,7
Hotel is centrally located and near the Ayala center mall which is very accessible. Security is evident from the hotel entrance and within the facility. Food is reasonable but not that great. I was looking for more local Filipino food but they were limited. Food choices are mainly fusion of Asian and Western cuisine.
Pei L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 25 lipca 2014
Convenient location for travelers

location, safety, quality
8
Conveniently located next to Ayala Mall where F&B, shopping and supermarket can be found easily. Room walls are not sound-proof - can hear neighbours. Toiletries are from Thann - quality!
Enrico S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 lipca 2014
First time in Marriott Cebu

Facilities, Service & Wifi
9,7
My first time to stay in Mariiott Cebu. I was pleasantly surprised that even if it's really not a new hotel, the facilities are well kept and comfortable. The rates are quite steep but they deliver on the value. The staff are courteous and gives a guest an authentic sense of importance. The hotel has direct access to the mall which all the more makes it convenient. What I really appreciate is the generous Wifi. Whether you're inside the room or in the common areas, the signals are strong and connection consistent.
Jerliie C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 lipca 2014
Accomodating, warm and relaxing

Location, staff and hotel policies
7,7
Accomodating, warm and relaxing. The location is good and the food they serve we're all delectable.
Tiwari U. Podróż służbowa India, 17 lipca 2014
nice place

location, rate and service
6
good. everything and service was nice
Ailing W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 17 lipca 2014
Good

rate, service and location
6
Good. Idea Location and reasonable rate
Patrick L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 czerwca 2014
Great hotel just next door to a shopping complex

Clean and comfortable room, good service and next to Ayala Shopping Complex
9
I would highly recommend this hotel as we had a good experience there. The first point of contact was good, we were checked in pretty fast as the Duty Manager saw that there was a queue of three guests and promptly opened up another check-in desk. Changing money from a higher denomination to smaller notes was not a problem and handled professionally. Our room was clean and comfortable something you would expect of a 5 star hotel. There is a Spa on the 7th floor but we did not have time to check it out as the shopping complex next door was a bigger draw. Breakfast at the hotel was good but a bit pricey as our room did not come with complimentary breakfast. The only down side of this hotel is the small swimming pool.
Cynthia D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 czerwca 2014
Comfortable

Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff, near Ayala Shopping Mall
8
As usual, it was nice and comfortable. The hotel is so convenient for almost everything.
Maria A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 czerwca 2014
enjoyed our stay immensely!!great breakfast buffet

location! location! location!!!!
9,7
my family really enjoyed our stay, my wife loved that the ayala mall was just right next to the hotel. my kids enjoyed the pool and free wifi especially the breakfast buffet

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FoyerCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TarasCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - WidokCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FoyerCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C01