Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Marriott Hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Foyer Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Taras
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna
Lokalizacja: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 301
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 578 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (578)
Shariko S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 kwietnia 2014
Perfect hotel for business travelers

Ideally located, safe, clean
10
Arjie D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 6 kwietnia 2014
great place to stay

location, cleanliness, staff
10
Great. staff were very accomodating and hospitable. world class service.
Remus S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2014
great location

location, location, location
6
pleasant stay
Jiunnhorng K. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 4 kwietnia 2014
A little mess

1. service 2. clean 3. location
6,7
Although the the hotel is clean and comfort with good internet access. However, the sound-proof of the room is poor. You can hear the noise from nearby room and street. The breakfast is fine but lacking of variability.
Graeme W. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 1 kwietnia 2014
A good hotel,easy access to shopping at Ayalla,

the staff, ease of access to the airport and shopping.
7,3
Enjoyable, but the aircon was cooling properly i did ask the staff 3 times to take alook at it, but not sure if they ever did.
Judy G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 marca 2014
Near to Shopping Mall, its only beside

Friendly staff, close to malls, Clean
8,7
We enjoyed our stay.We are travelling with elderlys and young children. They enjoyed the near proximity to the malls
Ma J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 11 marca 2014
Well Worth the Stay

Comfort, Convenience, Centrally Located
10
I was on a business trip to Cebu with a busy schedule. The hotel was centrally located conveniently located beside the new Cebu Ayala malls. Buying anything was very convenient. When I arrived, the front desk and reception area readily greeted me. The staff were attentive, friendly,and had a good command of the English language. The room was clean and spacious. The hotel also had a good selection for breakfast. Should I go back to Cebu for another business trip, I do look forward to staying in the Marriott Hotel!
Maria A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 7 marca 2014
Comfortable and accessible to every thing.

Good location, friendly & accommodating staff, affordable
9
Would definitely recommend this hotel. I will bring my family here next time I go back to Cebu.
Raoul R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 4 marca 2014
great business trip

location nice bed
7
This was a business trip and this hotel is ideal. Room was very comfortable. This hotel is showing its age though. Need to modernize the bathroom. Breakfast buffet was mediocre at best. Go to ayala mall restaurants for dinner.
Caesar C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 1 marca 2014
The rooms look dated

Just the location.
5,7
I will never go back to this hotel. The bathroom stinks of urine when I got in. The room was stuffy. My room at the 7th floor looked old. The worst part was it was very difficult to get a cab in the hotel lobby. You would have to wait for 20-30 minutes. It's because the staff just flag cabs passing by the street, unlike in Cebu hotels where there are cabs on queue. The only consolation is the location, near the Ayala Malls. Plus the staff are courteous. Other than that, stay away from this hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FoyerCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TarasCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - WidokCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FoyerCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B04