Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Foyer Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Foyer
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 17
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 54 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (54)
Sortuj według:
Fenella G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 maja 2015
just right for the value of your money

near at pier, City and Market
7,7
It was great, we are satisfied and happy because what we pay was worth it.plus we are just near to places we actually wanted to visit or go.
Marco C. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 9 stycznia 2015
good location, clean rooms

location. staff. shower.
7
Not bad. Location is really good, close to the basilica and all downtown area. And if you feel like walking, you can even get to mango square by foot. Rooms are simple but clean. Shower has enough water pressure to actually take a shower. Staff is friendly!
Elodie B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Belgium, 11 listopada 2014
Horrible
2,3
Disapointing on all levels : -check-in (not a smile at all! PLUS receptionist called us at 1.45 am to confirm our names ???? (ok we check in at 1.00am but still !!!)) - really bad smell when we enter first the room (like nobody opened the window since months) so we decided to turn the aircon on but bad idea ! - noisy air conditioning ! Just horrible ! And why did they put the bed just next to it !!! Impossible to fall asleep with the strong noisy air on behind your head! My god change it !!!! - the bed sheets were dirty and the water from the shower just more dirty. We were hallucinating how dirty our skin was AFTER the shower (coton pads were brown : never saw it even after a shower in a farm back in the Australian outback where the water is turning to the red as it contains some stuffs from the red soil !). Not recommend at all a stay there !!!
Eliahkim M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 września 2014
very good

the staff, location and room
7,3
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Michelle G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 września 2014
couple travelers

accessible to everything
5,7
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Alpha B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 czerwca 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
8
Rhea V. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 maja 2014
Very budget friendly

Location, staff, price
8,7
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Yoshihisa K. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 15 maja 2014
transport

can sleep,
4
we can sleep.its good.
John C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 maja 2014
Don't recommend staying here, waste of money.

None. Drivers don't even know this place.
4
Stayed here with my parents, good thing we only booked for 1 night stay, we transferred to Sampaguita Suites near Magellan's Cross the next day. This is more like a pension house, drivers are not familiar when you mention this place. Poor value for money, they have somewhat high rates which doesn't give you the goodness of what you paid for. No elevator, they don't serve food, the lobby and the hotel itself looks dim & old. Water supply is low and it's quite sticky & salty. The air-con and tv's not working well, the rooms are below average, they don't have double lock for the doors, you have to pay for clothes hangers, no door mat. It's surroundings looks scary because it's not centrally located along the road, there are no restaurants near the place, just some sari-sari store. Not recommended to fellow travelers.
Sunshine A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 marca 2014
It was a good stay

Fast wifi, friendly staff, good value for money
7
It was a great experience, except for the location of the hotel. It was located in a not-so-friendly neighborhood. But, given the price of each room, t'was a good stay overall.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites CebuCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - FoyerCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B02