Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Fuente, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Apartament Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Foyer Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Apartament Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Basen Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Apartament Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Apartament Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Apartament Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia
Okolica: Fuente Liczba pokoi: 100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
553 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (553)
Sortuj według:
Praveen D. Podróż w większej grupie India, 2 sierpnia 2015
Nice Hotel. Good Staff. Good location

Friendly and helping staff. Good location. Nice spacious rooms.
8,7
Stay was good. One of my friends got small room but was readily changed when asked. Staff was very polite, friendly and helpful. Dining area seem to be infested with ants on day 1. But was ok from second day. Overall stay was pleasant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
재윤 한. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 21 lutego 2015
at the first, water was not offering well..

location
4,3
Bad... Sorry
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Barbara A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
can be better

accessible, near to shops, needs improvement
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Justin L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
Poor rooms

Location
5
Ugly ugly rooms. Bad beds. Dirty flooring
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
good location on escario, set back from main road

good location, good breakfast, quiet hotel
8
it was ok, rooms were quiet since hotel was set back from the main road, although this makes it tiring to walk back home to every night. Hotel was also quite gloomy since the floors seemed abandoned. The pool and gym areas were very dark, so we didn't even try to go to them anymore. Breakfast was good, since it was buffet and had some local food items as well as the usual favorites. Staff was friendly as can be expected with almost all Philippine hotels.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maribel E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 stycznia 2015
Good food,good service

accessible, good food, close to the church
7,7
It was fine.if you feel hungry u can easy go out to any 24hrs fastfood chain nearby,buffet breakfast was good, good costumer service, i think the hotel needs some improvement like the cleanliness specially the hallways.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Franziska B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 10 stycznia 2015
Very accommodating personnel

location, service, balconies
8
It was a pleasant stay and the personnel was very accommodating and eager to help. The only disappointment was breakfast because all 4 cooked dishes on the breakfast menu were cold. When we ordered fried eggs, the first serving was cold as well, only when we asked for freshly cooked eggs they brought hot ones. They push for bookings for airport transfer at PhP 650.-/car but we took a taxi and paid ony PhP 250.-
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 22 grudnia 2014
should be renovated ...

location, staff, thats it
5,3
had his best days decades ago. should be renovated!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dirk D. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 16 grudnia 2014
Good hotel

Friendly clean breakfast
9
Nice hotel was there for the third time
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sean S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 października 2014
Not what I was expecting based on the reviews

Price, friendly staff, free water
5,7
A bit let down by the place although it did have balcony rooms and friendly staff. I guess for the price it was not bad but I think castle peak is similar in price with a better location and nicer rooms. My main complaint was the in the wall mouldy aircon, the 2000p required deposit (cash only) and most if all the horrible I mean horrible mattresses. Been traveling 3 weeks and my back felt like hell in the morning.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - FoyerCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3B07