Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu Grand Hotel

N. Escario Street, Vibo Place, Camputhaw, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Apartament Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Foyer Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Apartament Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Basen Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Apartament Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Apartament Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Apartament Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia
Okolica: Camputhaw Liczba pokoi: 100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 568 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (568)
Sortuj według:
Cezary W. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 6 stycznia 2016
Ok

Okok
8
Ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 lutego 2016
Friendly and/or professional not at the same time

Breakfast; buffet allows choices, food was good. Size of the room; quite large, though limited furniture. Cleanliness; room,public areas, and outside all clean.
7,3
At first appearances, I was pleased,(except for location, not very close to other restaurants or shopping, about 30 minute walks to both). but very spacious lobby, and restaurant, and room. The staff was professional and polite but not helpful or very friendly. They provided the service that was expected, but nothing exceptional, i.e. room service, getting a cab, suggestions on outside eating,(maybe they were biased toward their own restaurant), mini bar was not stocked, so as mentioned about a 30 minute walk to a store.Expectations were met, but nothing extraordinary,not exceptional, but manageable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philip T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 15 stycznia 2016
not really a 4 star hotel

location, friendly staff
6,3
It's somewhat of a joke to call this place a 4 star hotel. There's a pool on the roof, which isn't much more than a puddle and in my opinion doesn't qualify this place for 4 stars. The place is old, carpets have bumps in them and are coming up from the ground. Bad smell in the room, weak aircon. Generally the condition of the place doesn't justify the price - might have been a good place 20 or 30 years ago.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maridel R. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 15 stycznia 2016
Good hotel

Polite staff, comfortable, clean
8,7
The balcony is great, was able sweat under the sun.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarah A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 13 stycznia 2016
descent hotel

good location, nice, clean
8
very good. they have a terrace....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarah A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 12 stycznia 2016
nice hotel

good location, nice, clean
7,7
comfortable, big beds and clean sheets
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 stycznia 2016
I'd stay again

The staff were very helpful and understanding
10
I am planing to come back next year
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 grudnia 2015
Late Check-In, No Problems

Room size, price, courteous staff
7,3
Due to the ineptitude of our ferry line, our arrival was five hours late. No problem at all for the late arrival. The room was spacious, quiet and came with comfortable beds. We would recommendt his hotela nd stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Inyeong C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 grudnia 2015
It was not bad.

1.Location : There is a small shopping malll nearby with a few restaurants and massage shops. 2.Spacious room :I used a room with 2 single beds and a double bed. 3.Pretty quiet at night
6,7
It was not bad overall. I just felt the hotel is a bit old, but it was not a big deal to stay one night. There were small insects on the table in the room, and it was the only problem I had. And for the amenities there was a soap, shampoo, and toothbrush with toothpaste, so you'd better to prepare other than these if you need. I would stay just for sleeping at night, but not for relaxation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin D. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 grudnia 2015
The staff make this hotel

The staff were very helpful and hotel was clean and did not feel overcrowded
9,3
Our stay was last minute and forced after moving from another hotel that had disappointed at every turn we were greeted by some of the friendliest people it has ever been my pleasure to meet they were very understanding of my needs as I had injured my back just days earlier and constantly tried to make our stay both a pleasant experience and comfortable, I would have to recommend that this hotel to anyone that likes good customer service and can't afford to stay in a luxury 5 star hotel, a special shout out for Cecile on the front desk.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - FoyerCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07