lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Apartament Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Foyer Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Apartament Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Basen Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Apartament Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Apartament Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Apartament Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 538 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (538)
Sortuj według:
Sean S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 października 2014
Not what I was expecting based on the reviews

Price, friendly staff, free water
5,7
A bit let down by the place although it did have balcony rooms and friendly staff. I guess for the price it was not bad but I think castle peak is similar in price with a better location and nicer rooms. My main complaint was the in the wall mouldy aircon, the 2000p required deposit (cash only) and most if all the horrible I mean horrible mattresses. Been traveling 3 weeks and my back felt like hell in the morning.
Patrick I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 września 2014
Cebu Birthday Vacation

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
7,3
Alexei J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 24 czerwca 2014
Ok for the price

Good food, good staff service, clean room
6,3
Hotel interior and room is ok. Location is just ok, near a busy road providing easy access to public transportation. They have good food at a 3 star hotel price. Nothing much to do in the hotels area. Ok for short term accommodation.
Mary J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 31 maja 2014
We have a nice stay at the hotel.

good customer service, accessible to shops and transportation
8
Our stay with the hotel was very comfortable and staffs are very helpful and good customer service.
Gary K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 27 maja 2014
needed maintenance and pool not working one reason

Cebu Grand Hotel
5
not much Was ok but not rebook
Keith B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 maja 2014
Very comfortable

Service.Location.Price
9
Ma A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 10 maja 2014
a cozy and homely atmosphere/ambiance.

it is across the catholic church. in my whole 40 years of travel, this is the first time that my hotel had its own prayer room for catholics - saints' statues and the 14 stations of the cross
7,3
Paul S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 11 kwietnia 2014
Friendly staff and centrally located hotel

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rate included breakfast, and complementary newspaper
6,3
Staff performance was very impressive, but a disappointing hotel in itself. Rooms and hotel greatly in need of renovation & refurbishment as it was obviously showing its age. Fixed showers without bath. Roof top pool was very small, and water was dirty. Room bar snacks and drinks over priced. Beds were comfortable. Checked out leaving two cockroaches squashed on the floor.
Kim F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 5 kwietnia 2014
Great staff, awesome location

Breakfast, pool, service
10
No issues. Everything was great. Had a business centre where we could access the internet to print airline tix.
Keith B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 marca 2014
greta place after my flight

staff,comfort,food
8
My stay was enjoyable and I felt an excellent value for the money

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - FoyerCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3A05