lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Apartament Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Foyer Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Apartament Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Basen Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Apartament Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Apartament Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Apartament Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia
Lokalizacja: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 527 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (527)
Paul S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 11 kwietnia 2014
Friendly staff and centrally located hotel

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rate included breakfast, and complementary newspaper
6,3
Staff performance was very impressive, but a disappointing hotel in itself. Rooms and hotel greatly in need of renovation & refurbishment as it was obviously showing its age. Fixed showers without bath. Roof top pool was very small, and water was dirty. Room bar snacks and drinks over priced. Beds were comfortable. Checked out leaving two cockroaches squashed on the floor.
Kim F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 5 kwietnia 2014
Great staff, awesome location

Breakfast, pool, service
10
No issues. Everything was great. Had a business centre where we could access the internet to print airline tix.
Keith B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 marca 2014
greta place after my flight

staff,comfort,food
8
My stay was enjoyable and I felt an excellent value for the money
Carl L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 stycznia 2014
Value for money

Room size cleanliness and no language barrier (English )
9
Fast checking, close to transportation, and clean big rooms with a wide variety breakfast for hotel thirds size
Trufferson C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 stycznia 2014
Definitely going back!

1)very friendly and accommodating staff 2)rooms were big, clean, and very comfortable 3) good location(easy access to most of the places to go to)
9,3
The only thing I can recommend is to improve their breakfast choices and to have wifi at the rooms, but that's just really knitpicking because for the amount we paid we feel it was well worth our money and we will definitely be going back again!
Ingo O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 20 stycznia 2014
Comfortable stay

close to airport, price and facilities
8,3
Only stayed over night due to early flight, but overall a good hotel to stay especially if you traveling
Jaime R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 18 stycznia 2014
Great stay, nice buffet breakfast

Room size, buffet breakfast, rates
6,7
A little bit not easy to find but just along the national road. Need to ask around before I managed to find the hotel.
James M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 stycznia 2014
Cheap and friendly

Ok hotel, noisey area
7,7
Had to take this place as all else was taken for Sinulog. Ok Hotel. Clean rooms and friendly staff
John K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 6 stycznia 2014
clean room, great staff

friendly and attentive staff, shopping malls 5 minute taxi ride,
8,7
hotel could do with being refurbished, limited breakfast,
Lorene N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 grudnia 2013
a perfect stepping stone to great cebu getaways.

location price and helpful staff
7,3
Comfortable, convenient and great value for money. However the timing of the movement in and out of the hotel is critical because ofthe famous cebu traffic jam crawl just outside the hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - FoyerCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3C04