Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu, Filipiny 6000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej średniej

6,0

z 220 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
5,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,2
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,1
Wszystkie recenzje (220)
Sortuj według:
Kazuki N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Japan, 26 grudnia 2015
so...

so...so
5,7
soso
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marc L. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 9 grudnia 2015
Budget Stopover

Price point, friendly staff and location
6,3
Love the place because it's cheap and its within the city but the place needs a little more love since fixtures and furnitures need updating
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soeren M. Podróże z partnerem Denmark, 18 lipca 2015
I did Travel in 71 countries around the world,
2,3
Very bad, so fare the badest place i ever have seen. Very dirty, no ligths in our room, not friendly personal, overall a place You dont wana stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shunsuke O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Japan, 1 maja 2015
everything is nige

clean low cost friendly
10
i would like to stay again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Haidee V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2015
surprising accomodation
2,7
uncomfortable, will never consider it again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Razvan M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 20 stycznia 2015
it's a place you will never want to be

absolutely nothing
2
Ugly experience, it might be well called as the worst of Philippines you can find there. I won't advise anybody to go there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pietro R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 grudnia 2014
good location, good 4 price stay.

good location, good 4 price stay.
8,3
stay was ok!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cris E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 listopada 2014
Not worth it
4,7
This hostel's quality has disintegrated over the years. I had a terrible stay. Dirty room, filthy and smelly restroom, unfriendly staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lau K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 października 2014
Dirty, bad Location, Dark Guest House
2,3
It was worse guest house I stay before. A bad roommate stay with us & the condition of the dorm room was dirty, unclean & uncomfortable. The location was not good, only a fast food restaurant near the guest house. Inconvenient for backpackers to find out the interest. Suggested backpackers do not stay in.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Niclas J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Denmark, 30 października 2014
Okay

Cheap!!!!
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Cebu Guest House CebuCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Guest House Cebu - FoyerCebu Guest House Cebu - FoyerCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Guest House Cebu - SklepyCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Guest House Cebu - WejścieCebu Guest House Cebu - SklepyCebu Guest House Cebu - SklepyCebu Guest House Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Guest House Cebu - Sklepy


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07