Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Fuente, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Guest House Cebu - Foyer Cebu Guest House Cebu - Foyer Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Guest House Cebu - Sklepy Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Guest House Cebu - Wejście Cebu Guest House Cebu - Sklepy Cebu Guest House Cebu - Sklepy Cebu Guest House Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Sklepy
Okolica: Fuente Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

6,0

na podstawie
216 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
5,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,2
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (216)
Sortuj według:
Soeren M. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 18 lipca 2015
I did Travel in 71 countries around the world,
2,3
Very bad, so fare the badest place i ever have seen. Very dirty, no ligths in our room, not friendly personal, overall a place You dont wana stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shunsuke O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 1 maja 2015
everything is nige

clean low cost friendly
10
i would like to stay again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Haidee V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2015
surprising accomodation
2,7
uncomfortable, will never consider it again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Razvan M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 stycznia 2015
it's a place you will never want to be

absolutely nothing
2
Ugly experience, it might be well called as the worst of Philippines you can find there. I won't advise anybody to go there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pietro R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 grudnia 2014
good location, good 4 price stay.

good location, good 4 price stay.
8,3
stay was ok!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cris E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 listopada 2014
Not worth it
4,7
This hostel's quality has disintegrated over the years. I had a terrible stay. Dirty room, filthy and smelly restroom, unfriendly staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lau K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 października 2014
Dirty, bad Location, Dark Guest House
2,3
It was worse guest house I stay before. A bad roommate stay with us & the condition of the dorm room was dirty, unclean & uncomfortable. The location was not good, only a fast food restaurant near the guest house. Inconvenient for backpackers to find out the interest. Suggested backpackers do not stay in.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Niclas J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Denmark, 30 października 2014
Okay

Cheap!!!!
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Garrod H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 19 października 2014
Adequate for the money

Location Price
4
The hotel is okay for the price, I wanted somewhere close to the nightlife, the room was okay but nothing special There was a lot of noise from neighbouring rooms which was a bit disturbing but overall reasonable value,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Levi B. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 7 października 2014
good hotel

cheap
7,7
Good in aircon and private bathroom
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu Guest House CebuCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Guest House Cebu - FoyerCebu Guest House Cebu - FoyerCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Guest House Cebu - SklepyCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Guest House Cebu - WejścieCebu Guest House Cebu - SklepyCebu Guest House Cebu - SklepyCebu Guest House Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Guest House Cebu - Sklepy


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01