lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Foyer Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Guest House Cebu - Wejście Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Ogród Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Apartament Cebu Guest House Cebu - Apartament
Cebu Guest House Cebu - Wejście Cebu Guest House Cebu - Okolica Cebu Guest House Cebu - Recepcja Cebu Guest House Cebu - Apartament Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/Hol Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Łazienka Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Wejście
Lokalizacja: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,1

z 187 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
5,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,3
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (187)
Liu H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 17 lutego 2014
the worst backpackper ever had

nothing
3,7
Faraway from everywhere, cheap but still making no point to spend a night, the room was really mess up, the dorm bed wasn't clean at all, you can find hair everywhere, and the share bathroom was even worse... the staff there seens didn't care at all, make no sense of backpacker kind, ask informations you just got nothing back. and the wifi didn't work at all, the location got noting around, the neighborhood didn't feel secure walking after dark.
Dung N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 8 lutego 2014
Budget stay

Near central
6,3
The internet not working but you can use it a paid internet shop or even free at Jollibee near there.
Yueh C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 8 lutego 2014
Cockroach Cebu Guest House

A lot insect
2,3
Basically, the rooms are dirty, not well ventilated and some more with the cockroach . At first we saw a cockroach on the curtain and we requested receptionist to change another room for us.
Lemonette A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 10 stycznia 2014
Budgeted Stay

You can cook and use their utensils for free.
7
It was good, the staffs are friendly, the place was near the public transportation and near mango square where you could spend a night out :)
Young H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 26 grudnia 2013
Reasonal price but not recommanded.

Easdy to find.
5,3
I stayed in a private fan room. It was dark and had many mosquitoes. I couldn sleep very well. The only good thing was stable WIFI. I stayed just 1 night and left early in the morning to Bohol.
Robert V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Belgium, 18 listopada 2013
very bad because no WiFi although anounced !!

cheap
5,3
I booked for 2 nights but only stayed one night ..
Lucus A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 listopada 2013
hOrrible

nothing, everything was bad
2,3
I just hate it with poor aircon, poor water supply and dirty WC
Ryan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2013
good location but dirty room

located near to nightlife, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
6,3
i was shocked when checked-in to this hotel dorm room, the room was dirty, smelly and hot (air-con seems broken). i couldn't get a sleep inside the room i rather to sleep on the sofa in the living room....well i eventually upgrade my dorm room to twin sharing room which is much more comfortable. the twin sharing room was cool, equipped with a small tv but still the floor was a little bit dirty....perhaps the staffs should put more attention on the cleanliness of this property...overall this is still considered worth for value.
Jia R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 lipca 2013
many other better place in that area, skip this

fast check in and check out
5,3
no water in the bathroom in early morning, laundry service operated by the guesthouse charges me double than stated price for laundry, location is far from osmena circle. walkable by day, at night is a little dangerous. better stay at other place near osmena circle and robinson's mall. i stayed for one day and the next day i changed to another place.
Evangeline V. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 lipca 2013
Affordable yet comfortable

cheap, friendly staff, quiet
6,3
i only stayed or 1 night but it was worth it.very affordable.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - WejścieCebu Guest House Cebu - FoyerCebu Guest House Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Guest House Cebu - WejścieCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - OgródCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - ApartamentCebu Guest House Cebu - ApartamentCebu Guest House Cebu - WejścieCebu Guest House Cebu - OkolicaCebu Guest House Cebu - RecepcjaCebu Guest House Cebu - ApartamentCebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/HolCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - ŁazienkaCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Guest House Cebu - WejścieCebu Guest House Cebu - RecepcjaCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Balkon/TarasCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C01