lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Guest House Cebu - Wejście Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Guest House Cebu - Foyer Cebu Guest House Cebu - Łazienka Cebu Guest House Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/Hol Cebu Guest House Cebu - Recepcja Cebu Guest House Cebu - Recepcja Cebu Guest House Cebu - Apartament Cebu Guest House Cebu - Apartament Cebu Guest House Cebu - Apartament Cebu Guest House Cebu - Ogród Cebu Guest House Cebu - Okolica Cebu Guest House Cebu - Wejście
Cebu Guest House Cebu - Wejście Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

6,0

z 194 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
5,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,2
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (194)
Sortuj według:
Aw S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 4 września 2014
Cheap but not so good quality

Good Value, Location is in downtown, Nice Secure
5,7
Its on the downtown site at Mango Ave. (G. Maxilom St.). the prices is very reasonable but for the quality of the room and enviroment, it's not so nice. The lighting on my room is very dark, also there is no warm water in the shower room. Employee are nice and well secured, Its good for backpackers or economic travelling.
Abigail C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 czerwca 2014
wonderful

none
5
no comment
Alexandre M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 9 maja 2014
I will not stay there again

between the shoping mall and night life area
4,3
i booked for a double bed room and got a twin bed room with no window very small and very old. The pictures on the web site must have been taken 15 years ago. Don't wast your money.
Jasmin D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 marca 2014
Value for money

centrally-located, friendly staff, accessible
8
It was still pleasant despite the lack of bathroom amenities; easily accessible.
Liu H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 17 lutego 2014
the worst backpackper ever had

nothing
3,7
Faraway from everywhere, cheap but still making no point to spend a night, the room was really mess up, the dorm bed wasn't clean at all, you can find hair everywhere, and the share bathroom was even worse... the staff there seens didn't care at all, make no sense of backpacker kind, ask informations you just got nothing back. and the wifi didn't work at all, the location got noting around, the neighborhood didn't feel secure walking after dark.
Dung N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 8 lutego 2014
Budget stay

Near central
6,3
The internet not working but you can use it a paid internet shop or even free at Jollibee near there.
Yueh C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 8 lutego 2014
Cockroach Cebu Guest House

A lot insect
2,3
Basically, the rooms are dirty, not well ventilated and some more with the cockroach . At first we saw a cockroach on the curtain and we requested receptionist to change another room for us.
Lemonette A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 10 stycznia 2014
Budgeted Stay

You can cook and use their utensils for free.
7
It was good, the staffs are friendly, the place was near the public transportation and near mango square where you could spend a night out :)
Niels W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 8 stycznia 2014
delapidated mess!

friendly staff
3,3
i booked 3 nights here and forfeit all 3 nights, after quickly booking something else using my phone in their courtyard. staff was friendly, but the building and the rooms are terrible holes in the ceiling, and walls, shared bathrooms looked so outlandish, i took photographs to scare relatives with.
Young H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 26 grudnia 2013
Reasonal price but not recommanded.

Easdy to find.
5,3
I stayed in a private fan room. It was dark and had many mosquitoes. I couldn sleep very well. The only good thing was stable WIFI. I stayed just 1 night and left early in the morning to Bohol.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu Guest House CebuCebu Guest House Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Guest House Cebu - WejścieCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Guest House Cebu - FoyerCebu Guest House Cebu - ŁazienkaCebu Guest House Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/HolCebu Guest House Cebu - RecepcjaCebu Guest House Cebu - RecepcjaCebu Guest House Cebu - ApartamentCebu Guest House Cebu - ApartamentCebu Guest House Cebu - ApartamentCebu Guest House Cebu - OgródCebu Guest House Cebu - OkolicaCebu Guest House Cebu - WejścieCebu Guest House Cebu - WejścieCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Balkon/TarasCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Guest House Cebu - ŁazienkaCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Guest House Cebu - FoyerCebu Guest House Cebu - FoyerCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Guest House Cebu - SklepyCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Guest House Cebu - WejścieCebu Guest House Cebu - SklepyCebu Guest House Cebu - SklepyCebu Guest House Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Guest House Cebu - Sklepy


AS-AGWEB-3C07