Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 2041 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2041)
Sortuj według:
Fadi E. Podróże z partnerem Lebanon, 2 lutego 2016
really so perfect hotel

the staff so kindly ...and the food so nice
9,7
Ita was awesome
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ester P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 stycznia 2016
Great stay for our daughters and Grandchildren.

Cleanliness, Location and Staff
10
My Daughters and Grandchildren stayed there and they just loved it. It was very relaxing and fun at the same time for them. The room was very clean and comfortable. Highly recommended. Thank you for everything.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lilibeth P. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 18 stycznia 2016
satesfied

location, comfortable, service
8
We love it. Nice place,Great service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leo L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 stycznia 2016
we were given 1 bed instead of 2 :(

food, location and its staff
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rosario E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 stycznia 2016
nice location.

location, comfort, cleanliness
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Irene P. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 16 stycznia 2016
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION
7,7
GOOD
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lisa G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 stycznia 2016
Nice stay

It's near the shopping area, good food, clean rooms
9,7
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 2 stycznia 2016
The hotel

The food
4
Not so good th oo busy rooms average
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gerlyn T. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 1 stycznia 2016
perfect!

food, staff, location
10
It was perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elina F. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 1 stycznia 2016
Ok but may overprized

Pool, Location, confortable bed
7,3
Overall ok, they even threw a NYE party which was for free for the guests and we watched amazing fireworks. Only downside was that the room are a bit old and it was a bummer they are not able to arrange transport with a bigger van as they can only wave in bypassing taxis from the street. We had a surfbird, luckily it fitted in the car eventually.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07