Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Basen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Basen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Siłownia Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 241
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
1928 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1928)
Sortuj według:
Daniel U. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 29 lipca 2015
Difficult to balance hot and cold water

Price, cleanliness, staff
8
It was ok except for hot and cold water and also controls for Aircon could not be adjusted to the correct temperatire
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jose F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 26 lipca 2015
Nice Stay

The bed and pilllows were the best I have slept in....firm and comfortable. Staff were very courteous and helpful, and they were sincere.
8,7
Overall a very pleasant stay for me and I plan to return again. The only X mark was the way the shower area is designed. Water from the shower head hits the wall, drips to the bathtub rim and then flows to the floor. Otherwise, very much worth it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jaydon J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 22 lipca 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staffs, Dining & Cleanliness
10
It is a Wonderful experience staying at Cebu Parklane International Hotel. This is my 2nd time staying in this Hotel and I couldn't find the words to describe how wonderful it was to stay here while I'm on vacation in Cebu. In fact, my friend Michael was persuaded to stay here after I managed to change his mind (after he checked online and told me about 'Quest"). I told him about the experience I had, the 1st time when I was here last October (2014). So, the 3 of us (Michael - rm 503, Clamence - rm 609 and I - rm 618) finally stayed put here. I would like to mentioned that the staffs were the ones who made possible in making our stay here, WONDERFUL. We had a terrific time and we always made sure that we at least, make time (before leaving the Hotel for our daily trips) to chat with the wonderful and beautiful ladies at the Front Desk and also to mingle with the Concierge staffs. They do make our day before we leave for our daily chores. Staffs namely : 1 (F/Desk) - Nicole, Xiane, Quennie, Charles, Jarius and more (FORGIVE ME IF I DIDN'T MENTIONED THE REST OF THEM COZ I COULDN'T REMEMBER THEIR NAMES). 2 (Call Center) - Jassy. 3 (Concierge) - Frank, Wacky, Jayson, kate (AGAIN, I FORGOTTEN THE REST OF THE NAMES BUT YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE?). 4 (MANUEL'S) - CHEF DIANE, WAITERS, EDELITO, JERRY & DREX. 5 (Housekeeping) - Forgotten the names. These are the staffs who are an ASSET to the hotel and the organisation. They are the reason why the Hotel has REPEATED guests (like myself) coming back for more Fun, Exciting, Beautiful and Wonderful stay in this Hotel. Thank you Cebu Parklane International Hotel and I'll be back in Cebu in January 2016 to enjoy the SINOLOG Festival (I hope I got the spelling right). Guess where I'll be staying?
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emma S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 lipca 2015
Parklane stay

Cleanliness, staff courteousness,
7,3
During registration, the front desk lady is unable to find my reservation even if I have the reservation ID. She then suggested that I email the registration to their supervisor. I took a seat and proceeded to do so. Upon looking at the front desk, I could see that a lot of people were checking in. It took an hour with me finally falling in line again to get my room. I think she totally forgot about me waiting for her. Another minor incident which I didn't like was when I couldn't use my key card. I went up to the front desk only to find out that the key card machine wasn't working. It was inconvenient to wait so after about 20 minutes I told the front desk lady that I would like to get my lunch and be back later. After about 30 minutes, I came back only to find out that that front desk lady had gone out for lunch and the other ladies is unable to give me my key card because they were attending to other people checking in and checking out.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jaydon J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 17 lipca 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staffs, Dining & Cleanliness
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Diora M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 lipca 2015
Comfortable and accessible

I love the room. Its cozy and the windows are a good aspect of the room.
9
It was a good value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 lipca 2015
Excellent service clean room fast checkout

Service cleanliness and fast checkout location
8,3
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gerald P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 lipca 2015
Park Lane Used to be Good

Nice lobby, ecellent location, good parking.
6,7
The Park Lane has some nice rooms, but also some very dumpy ones, with dirty carpet, undersized bathrooms, less furniture than standard, etc. I think they probably reserve the dump room for people who book with Agoda, so if you want to pay full price, give them a try, but if you think Agoda is a good idea, skip the Park Lane.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher O. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 lipca 2015
n.a.

1. The doormen 2. environmental cleanliness 3. staff generally helpful
6,7
generally ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eric V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel

Location
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BasenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BasenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SiłowniaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08