lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Basen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Basen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Basen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 241
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1738 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1738)
Sortuj według:
Thomas K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 września 2014
Great

Food .. Clean... Polite
9,3
Great
Yassir A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 15 września 2014
Vare good

All
10
Nice & good hotael
Darrell G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 września 2014
comfortable stay

price was perfect and the clean rooms and the nice staff
9,7
John N. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 14 września 2014
hotel within the city

clean, accomodating, near in the heart of the city
8,3
nice and relaxing
Allan L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 września 2014
The ordinary room are small just enough for 2 pers

1) Clean. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Well lighted hotel.
7,3
Its was a good stay.
Gregory T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 września 2014
Unsatisfied first timer

The staff were nice, room was nice, close to the mall
7,7
We did a late check in and by the time my wife and I went down for breakfast, the staff made us wait because our already paid check in didnt say anything about our free breakfast. We also wondered why we didnt get any newspaper so I guess they didnt bother to fully update their system. For a first timer we are very disappointed.
Imad G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 9 września 2014
Very Comfortable Bed, Accomodating Staff,

The Hotel Close To The Shopping Area...The Buffet Breakfast Was Good...The WIFI In The Room Is Free And Really Nice...
8
Rooms Are Clean And Smells Nice,Though The Rugs Are A Bit Old, Comfortable,Easy-Acess To Ayala Shopping Center,My Stay Was Great!
Carla S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 września 2014
clean, very near ayala mall, affordable

clean, very near ayala mall, affordable
10
i definitely would love to recommend this hotel. our stay is excellent.
Joanna M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 31 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel,

Room, Restaurant, Coffee Shop
8
We always come back here.
Johnpaul F. Podróż służbowa Guam, 19 sierpnia 2014
Dont stay here better hotels next door

Hot water
3,7
Don't stay here they staff and management are not good stay across the street at the quest better value for money. The staff and management in this hotel just don't care about their customers I stayed 10days and if I could have left after the first I would have. Wake up calls never got made or if they got made they called 45min late to wake you up. Food was horrible don't pay for the breakfast waste of your money I couldn't even stomach it after the first day.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B04