lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Basen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Basen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 241
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1792 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1792)
Sortuj według:
Edwin M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 listopada 2014
No bidet/ city view rooms are noisy with vehicle

close the city clean and nice people
6,7
great and good with my family
Keith W. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 24 listopada 2014
Wonderful stay at the Parklane Hotel

Location, cleanliness, Staff Performance
9
Our stay at the Parklane International Hotel in Cebu was a wonderful experience and we would recommend it to anyone.
Robert P. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 23 listopada 2014
Best locationin Cebu

Location location location
6,3
Good
Robert I. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 23 listopada 2014
Thank You!

housekeeping staff honesty, comfortable beds, location
9
A big THANK YOU to Joel, your Housekeeping staff, who chased me down the corridor with my mobile phone that I left behind in the room as I was checking out.
Robert P. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 21 listopada 2014
Best Cebu City Location

Very good location for the price
7,3
Good service but the food was not good
Michael L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 20 listopada 2014
Second stay in Parklane

Rooms, Staff and food
7,7
As expected the Parklane still lives up to the quality and standards of a good hotel. Breakfast buffet is still the same though I notice that the food is quite saltier than the last time.
Sheila D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 19 listopada 2014
Very Good

helpful staff, location & spacious rooms
8,3
i had a great time during my stay
Johan G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Belgium, 17 listopada 2014
has seen better days

location room size wifi
6,3
I had to wait 15 minutes for the room to be done even if I arrived around 5pm. The boutique room was nice and big. However, appliances are kind of old like the hair dryer for example. The swimming pool was small and overcrowded by kids and next to it there is an outdoor function room quite busy and noisy, so not the place to relax during the day. The gym is a bit old and has seen better days. The staff is always nice and the location is perfect too, but next time I will try other options around.
John T. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 16 listopada 2014
Great view of HVAC unit for a 4 star hotel

Location location location
7,7
Ok room wasnt what i expected for a corner suite
Paul O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 listopada 2014
Parklane is good for central Cebu City

Nice rooms with good view, great staff and good value
9
I had a wonderful time there. Not safe to walk at night, but taxi everywhere. PL is G friendly and great pool and lobby. Loves my corner room. I'll come back.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A02