lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Basen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Basen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 241
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1847 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1847)
Sortuj według:
Benjamin J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 lutego 2015
Family rest

Room, staff flexibility, good snack near the lobby
9
Superb!
Mercy T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 lutego 2015
Superb budget friendly hotel

The best 3 things in this hotel are the accomodating staffs, budget friendly rates, and spacious rooms with complete toiletries.
9,3
Cebu Parklane International Hotel is a definite choice for all travelers who want comfort and cozy feeling of home. My friends and I really like the complete amenities that the hotel offered when we stayed there. They have clean spacious rooms and warm service. They also told us that our room was upgraded for free. We‘ ll definitely recommend the hotel.
Garry B. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 20 lutego 2015
Excellent

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, 24/7 makeup room
10
Enjoyed staying here very much, have to say though I don't stay at 4 star hotels normally but got a good deal through Agoda, probably because they were doing renovating on the floor above, but noise was not that bad. good location, 5 min walk to Ayala Mall, 70 pesos taxi to Robinson's Mall. I would recommend this Hotel, good amenities, gym, swimming pool, entertainment at the restaurant,,,
Kenneth J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 15 lutego 2015
Great

convenience, food, location
8,7
One of the best hotel in Cebu
Zhi J. Podróż służbowa China, 6 lutego 2015
Classic Hotel

Good Good Good
8
Von C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 31 stycznia 2015
Friendly staff and very good location

The friendly staff, the cleanliness and the value for money
9
awesome!
Erwin K. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 30 stycznia 2015
Value for Money

The room was excellent. Room aervice response time was up to standard and the breakfast buffet was excellent. Except for one thing: they never update their email on their website.
9
It was a pleasant stay. But front desk staff should learn how to repond to emails and to pick up the phone. They never replied to my emails when I was trying to get confirmation of my online payment prior to my checking in. Also, it took them 2 days to answer my call.
Selcuk T. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 30 stycznia 2015
Nice stay

Clean room, friendly staff, location
8,3
Comfort, clean and nice.
Walter T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 28 stycznia 2015
5 day stay

staff, location & food
6,7
Robert R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 28 stycznia 2015
Room renovations needed

The hotel is conveniently located near the Ayala Mall which is its biggest plus. The staff are very professional and knows how to handle their specific job.
6,3
I have been a regular patron of this hotel for years now and I have seen it slowly deteriorate from a 4-star hotel to one that needs room renovation. The carpets are now dirty with age. No vacuuming can spruce it up. The toilet fixtures are already stained from old age. You can see easily imagine that the bathroom used to be top notch. The breakfast buffet is the only thing that has been consistent through the years with its wide selection. I would consider other options, newer hotels, prior to booking my stay in Cebu.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B02