lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Basen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Basen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Basen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 241
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1715 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1715)
Sortuj według:
Johnpaul F. Podróż służbowa Guam, 19 sierpnia 2014
Don't waste your time or money

Hot Water
2
Not worth it. I spend 10 to 20 days a month in Cebu for work and I can tell you "Do Not" stay in this hotel walk across the street and stay in quest hotel. At the quest cares about their customers and are not lazy!
Bjoern G. Podróż służbowa Germany, 9 sierpnia 2014
OK stay, however unremarkable

good location, reasonable price, friendly staff
7
I had a very short business stay late night to early morning . I had no problems - nothing else to report here, left before breakfast was available (starts at 6)
Jorge J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Spain, 8 sierpnia 2014
Not good service

location pool sauna
3,7
Is a busy hotel that I don't feel wellcome . they made me wait 1h to check it and I check in at 4:30 pm. big old TV. chair broke. bette hotel around 3 stars
Graeme D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 sierpnia 2014
keep away

restrant near mall position
6,7
I pay'd for airport trans they would not honor the room was not the one I booked and I was fed lies till I left
Glenn M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 lipca 2014
I be loyal to hotel

Clean, location, personnel
8,7
Carla S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
Excellent , convenient and value for money

Excellent , convenient and value for money
10
Excellent , convenient and value for money
Mary J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 18 lipca 2014
Its good but needs bath tub and shower repair.

The hotel gym, pool and the restaurant and good but it's so expensive considering bathroom facilities needs some repair
5,3
It was ok but would prefer another hotel next time
Hongcheol J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 16 lipca 2014
good

kind staff, good location, decicious breakfast...
8
Katherine G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 lipca 2014
It was a bad experience. Bed hard. Small room.

The hotel is close to the shopping area. The buffet breakfast was good. The wifi bin the room that is free is really nice.
5,3
I was dissapointed with the hotel especially because of their hard bed. Room aand toilet small. Room was not ready upon check in and it was already 3p. Will not be going back there.
Elizabeth Y. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 lipca 2014
Great! Value for money. Very comfortable bed.

The bed! Clean spacious room. Great service
10
Very happy. Would stay again. Comfy bed, big bathroom and room. Great service. Very clean. Good location

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A07