lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Basen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Basen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 241
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1864 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1864)
Sortuj według:
Jamie T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 marca 2015
location was great

location was close to shops and felt safe staying there
7,7
very good, i would stay there again
Arnulfo M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 25 marca 2015
Superb and excellent place

Accomodating staff, fantastic service and nice and safe parking space
8,3
Excellent and amazing experience. Looking forward to come back soon....
Jean C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 marca 2015
A conveniient location..

Good location and nothing much..
6,3
Me and my son stayed only for 2 nights. We were greeted by an indifferent but attentive staff at the desk, while all others were friendly. My son's constant complain was the very wet toilet & bathroom floor as the water from sides of bathtub kept flowing into the floor. He even used all the toilet papers to wipe his feet before going out of the bathroom and that's when we discovered there's only one roll provided in the room! We asked and we were given one! We used all towels to dry the floor. I informed the front desk about it as we checked out and I was informed all the rooms have similar issues.
Lee C. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 17 marca 2015
Value's Worth

Location
7
Pleasant stay. Given a room next to the noisy lifts and the change request was timely executed by the friendly and efficient front office staff Van. She made my day.
Gerry I. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 marca 2015
Good Location

Location to the mall, center of activities
6,3
Reasonably pleasant, Though hotel is quite old. Faucet fittings are already stripped of its silver coating. No bidet in the toilet bowl..
Richard B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 marca 2015
Good but with one problem

Clean , friendly , food ok
5,7
The hotel was clean and the staff friendly, but after we checked in I asked where the pool was and was told it was closed for Four days due to maintenance! No offer of refund was made nor were we given alternative arrangements. It was only after I complained to the booking company and a couple of tweets, and help from Philippine friends that they offered a pool at a hotel close by. Our stay was only for 3 days and there was no mention of this on their website, so if you want a pool to relax by - check first! The room itself was ok, but quite small and the tv didn't work in the morning. I will try a different Hotel next time.Probably the lex Best Western where the pool was fantastic!
Larry H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 6 marca 2015
Long Way From A 4 Star Hotel.

Location
3,7
This hotel only barely rates 2 Star not 4 like they advertise, honestly it would compare to an older run down Super-8 motel. -Mold and Mildew in the bathroom along with the ancient and barely working tub faucet & fixtures along with soiled and stained carpets. The pool was a joke, it looks like it was an after-thought to the construction crew so they had to throw one in somewhere where they could make it fit. No room around for lounging and lounge chairs. I booked for 15 days, the day after I arrived they drained the pool and it was out of service the entire stay. The staff only remembered to deliver the paper to the room 4 days out of 15. The help was under staffed and cleaning crews did not take the dust off the furniture. The staff was good about changing the linens if you asked but it was difficult to get them to vacuum the dusty stained carpet. -Good luck trying to cross the street to go to Ayala Mall, ever see that old video game of the frog trying to cross the road.. Good luck it is like the Cebuano people speed up to try to run foreigners and everyone else down while crossing in the crosswalk, it is a game to them in their cars to see you run. On the 5th day I saw a dog get run over and killed in the cross walk. I think they had crossing guards on the payroll to help cross the street and hold traffic but they were always sleeping and i never saw them stopping traffic. -Lobby areas and Corridors do not have Air Conditioning later at night. Neither do the Elevator shafts at all even in daytime, be prepared to break a sweat in your nice clothes taking a trip down the only 3 elevators that service the structure for guests which is also used by maintenance and cleaning crews because the one they have is stuck or not working. -Security was not what I consider standard or up to par for a 4 star hotel. -
Joan R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 4 marca 2015
Average

Location
5,3
Average
Jay M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 lutego 2015
Great location, great pool, great hotel.

Cocktails, pool, location.
7,7
Excellent stay. Had been riding dirtbikes around the islands for 6 days, and this place was excellent for some R&R in a good location, with clean and comfortable rooms, and friendly and helpful staff. Only downside was the hot tub was out of commission while I was there! Would definitely stay again.
Benjamin J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 lutego 2015
Family rest

Room, staff flexibility, good snack near the lobby
9
Superb!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C01