lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Basen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Basen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 241
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1838 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1838)
Sortuj według:
Erwin K. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 30 stycznia 2015
Value for Money

The room was excellent. Room aervice response time was up to standard and the breakfast buffet was excellent. Except for one thing: they never update their email on their website.
9
It was a pleasant stay. But front desk staff should learn how to repond to emails and to pick up the phone. They never replied to my emails when I was trying to get confirmation of my online payment prior to my checking in. Also, it took them 2 days to answer my call.
Walter T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 28 stycznia 2015
5 day stay

staff, location & food
6,7
Rosemee A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 stycznia 2015
Family Fun

Ammenities, staff , location
10
My kids really enjoyed the stay. Room was clean and had fun swimming
Rene L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 stycznia 2015
helpful staff made a difference

locatiion, staff n facilities are fantastic
10
memorable, felt safe and respected by all staff
Regino C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 22 stycznia 2015
perfect...but...

location, food, staff.
8,3
The hotel was good, location, food,and the room. The only thing that got me worried was the key card to open our room also happens to open the room next to us. What happen was we kind of got confused which room we have and thought that we have the right room. They're excused was, that they must have put wrong program to the key given to us.
Kelsey M. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 21 stycznia 2015
Great location

Breakfast buffet, customer service, location
8,7
Great location in a safe area near Ayala Mall. Lots of eating options near by and even a few laundrymats. The staff were very pleasant and helpful especially when it came to getting around Cebu. Yes the bathrooms are a little outdated but overall I would stay there again.
Cherry A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 20 stycznia 2015
5star amenities but 0 for Staff performance

Location, amenites, valueForMoney
8,7
Everything was good enough except For one staff in the front office who's too rude and too sarcastic! She Shouldnt be there!
Greg S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 stycznia 2015
My review of Parklane Hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff performance.
10
My stay was exceptional. The staff were excellent and there is a 24 hour, 7 days nurse station within the Hotel. This hotel is of a high 'all round' standard.
Marlon S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 stycznia 2015
Excellent I recomend to any family and friends

Especially close to Ayala shopping center and to basilica of sonto Nino
9,3
Very good
David M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 stycznia 2015
Great Service, Location and Entertainment

Local food and entertainment at the Level 4 restaurant and proximity to the shopping mall.
10
The hotel was nice and clean and the staff were extremely helpful. I really enjoyed the level four restaurant as it served a variety of local foods. The breakfast buffet was extremely generous. In just five minutes you can walk to a massive shopping mall and if you're up for it, there is a lovely antique shop about 10 minutes walk in the other direction. I really enjoyed my stay here. The bathrooms are basic but have everything you need.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BasenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B08