Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Fuente, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Łazienka Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Apartament Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Apartament Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Fuente Liczba pokoi: 31

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 1051 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1051)
Sortuj według:
Wieslaw D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 23 lutego 2015
Mieszane odczucia

dogodne położenie, miła obsługa, uprzejmość
6,3
Blisko Capitolu, centralnie położony hotel. Bardzo zużyte elementy wyposażenia pokoju. Zaniedbana, nieprzyjemna łazienka, hałas z ulicy, wokół niezbyt przyjemne otoczenie i zapachy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grahame T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 11 lutego 2016
ok for the money

location location location
6,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Johnathon S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 5 lutego 2016
Great hotel for price tho the beds was bit hard

good friendly staff great food at good prices big rooms tho they upgraded my room for no extra cost
8,3
My stay was good recommend it if you on a budget only thing I could pick on is the bed was bit hard as my back not use to the hard bed but otherwise great hotel for price and staff members was very nice and helpful and friendly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kristine R. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 18 stycznia 2016
Not what we expected

The staff are really nice and accommodating and the location is perfect if you're going during Sinulog. It is also easy to get a cab in the area and there are restaurants around the hotel.
5,7
Decided to stay in this hotel last minute because of its location. The rates were quite high because it was Sinulog. I was able to get the "Suite" which I was happy about. When we got there, we were disappointed to see the room (Though the pics in the net didn't look nice either, we thought maybe its not that bad especially because they were rated as a 3-star hotel). The tub was dirty and the shower head was not properly attached so it would always flood the bathroom floor. The water also smelled different. We asked if there was another room availble but the hotel was fully booked. We tried their breakfast the next day and I ordered bangus. Usually, the bangus is served as a whole or half. They served 1/4 of it, actually even smaller than that - maybe 1/8? First time I've seen Bangus served that small. We ended up transferring to another hotel because I couldn't stand the bathroom. It's a good thing their staff were really nice though. I do hope they renovate their rooms & bathrooms so they can really claim that they are a 3-star hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William M. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 11 stycznia 2016
Awesome 1 day stay.

good locatiuon, affordable, nice staff
8
it was wonderful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eugene D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 stycznia 2016
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Affordable and Courteous Staff
9,7
Upon check-in, i felt the warmness and politeness of the hotel staff. Very courteous and accommodating. The room was very spacious and clean. The food was okay. The room rate was affordable. Overall, i had a wonderful and pleasant stay at Cebu R Hotel. I will surely be back in this hotel in my future trips to cebu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philip C. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 24 grudnia 2015
Compact, cheap and convenient

Clean and tidy. Well manner staffs. Nice food just next door to the hotel.
8,3
Walkable distance to city centre. Few brekkie varieties. Well clean and tidy environment. Just the AC a bit noisy. And no hair dryer provided.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elizardo R. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 9 grudnia 2015
stay in Cahgayan Valley

centrally located, accesible to restaurant (max) and friendly staff
6,3
very relaxing, as if your staying in your own home. friendly staff and very occomodating. I will stay again in this place if i get back to Tuguergarao
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Harold F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 grudnia 2015
Cebu trip

price, staff, room clean
8,7
Very good, staff very friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable. Will plan to stay at this hotel again on future trips to Cebu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Judith S. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 4 grudnia 2015
Short stay

Location, value for money
7,3
Great location. Close to city center
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ŁazienkaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ApartamentCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ApartamentCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - FoyerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestauracjaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestauracjaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - FoyerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - FoyerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RecepcjaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - FoyerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04