lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Łazienka Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Apartament Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Apartament Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 31
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 936 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (936)
Sortuj według:
Katereen N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 grudnia 2014
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7,3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 grudnia 2014
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9,3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Calvin J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 grudnia 2014
casc1

staff,rooms and location.
8,7
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.
Joy B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 29 listopada 2014
Value for money

Decent place at reasonable rates. It is near restaurants, accessible to public transportation, etc. Helpful staff
8,3
Vincent -. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 19 listopada 2014
very nice, clean and affordable hotel

very nice and affordable hotel. accessible. as a tour coordinator i strongly recommend this hotel
9,3
The best
Liang T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 listopada 2014
Staff were friendly and helpful

Quiet location, 7 eleven around the corner and good barbeque food opposite.
9,3
Myunghoon K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 13 listopada 2014
Got every needs I had

staff, quietness, room amenities.
10
Was very comfortable with multi-English channeled TV and fridge with drinks, stayed well before going to remote islet.
Ador H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 listopada 2014
Except for the location, a good hotel.

Bed Size, Room Size, Cleanliness
7,7
Except for its location, which is away from the main road, the hotel is relatively good. Big room and bed size, good food served during breakfast.
Philip C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 listopada 2014
Great value & quality hotel.

Very big & comfortable rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Quiet location.
9
This hotel is very good value - the rooms are larger than average & comfortable. It's in a quiet road in a nice area of Cebu. The staff are very welcoming. This was my 2nd stay at this hotel - I would recommend for anyone seeking a good value stay at Cebu in a good city location.
Maria R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 7 listopada 2014
Fine

value for money. location. nice staff.
7,7
value for money. location. nice staff.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ŁazienkaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ApartamentCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ApartamentCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07