Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Łazienka Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Apartament Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Apartament Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 31
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
988 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (988)
Sortuj według:
Wieslaw D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 23 lutego 2015
Mieszane odczucia

dogodne położenie, miła obsługa, uprzejmość
6,3
Blisko Capitolu, centralnie położony hotel. Bardzo zużyte elementy wyposażenia pokoju. Zaniedbana, nieprzyjemna łazienka, hałas z ulicy, wokół niezbyt przyjemne otoczenie i zapachy.
Stephen D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 czerwca 2015
Loved the hotel, hated the traffic getting there

Free use of their PCs, comfortable room, friendly staff
7,3
For a small and affordable boutique hotel, it's probably one of the best in Cebu. But getting there, you have to endure the terrible traffic from the airport which takes about an hour by taxi. Was surprised when I got there and was told my room was upgraded at no extra cost to a larger one with a full-sized bed instead of just a twin. Will definitely try and stay there again if I ever have a reason to return to Cebu.
Warner P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 czerwca 2015
No toiletries and old towels
5,7
There are no toothbrush and toothpaste which is important when you stay in the hotels. Towels also are very old that looks like a rug. I noted down that I'm going to checkin early but when I arrived at the hotel, they told me I'm not allowed to do early checkin so I have to wait 7 hrs before I could checkin
Ritchie A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 22 czerwca 2015
Awesome

Friendly staff, value for money, good location
9,3
Happy and satisfied
Jim R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 czerwca 2015
Hotel of choice

Staff, value for money
6,7
I have commented several time times re this property and basically I'm happy to continue using it when I visit Cebu.
Gloria R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 czerwca 2015
Its was a pleasant stay...

friendly staff, nice location and clean
6,3
we enjoyed our stay. we got upgraded to a nice room with mountain view as your headboard. only drawback is that it is not sound proof.
Gloria R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 20 czerwca 2015
lobby can be too crowded in the morning...

close to my appointment, clean and friendly staff
6
overall it was ok. staff are pleasant and try their best to help. I find the lobby too small and can get too crowded especially in the morning. It is not also the best place to stay or entertain friends.
Herwig D. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 16 czerwca 2015
great hotel

hotel is very clean,comfort bed,its a quiet place.
8,3
i would surtenly go back to this hotel. The breakfast was great. Good location. Great staff. Always a taxi waiting to pick up
Gordon W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 czerwca 2015
Value for money!

Size of room, friendly staff, comfort of bed
8
All was satisfactory!
Ma J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 30 maja 2015
top value for money hotel

The location of the hotel, its facilities and amiable staff made this hotel for me top value hotel. Even the menu has wide variety for customers to choose from
8,3
I feel safe and satisfied staying at Cebu R Hotel. Taxi is accessible and during rush hour the guard assist customers to find one.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ŁazienkaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ApartamentCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ApartamentCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - FoyerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestauracjaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestauracjaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - FoyerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - FoyerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RecepcjaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - FoyerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07