lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Łazienka Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Apartament Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Apartament Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 31
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 966 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (966)
Sortuj według:
Wieslaw D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 23 lutego 2015
Mieszane odczucia

dogodne położenie, miła obsługa, uprzejmość
6,3
Blisko Capitolu, centralnie położony hotel. Bardzo zużyte elementy wyposażenia pokoju. Zaniedbana, nieprzyjemna łazienka, hałas z ulicy, wokół niezbyt przyjemne otoczenie i zapachy.
Ana G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 15 kwietnia 2015
Good price clean Room

Cleaness price
6,7
Room are basic but for The price is ok , they offer a breakfast Which is not perfect but is good enough to start the day. Location is a little bit out but you can get taxi very easy and cheap. Internet is very bad in the room .
Georgette G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2015
we'll be back

i like that the neighborhood is quiet and that there is ample parking space. the staff are lovely and attentive and the food is good
8
Mohammad R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 5 kwietnia 2015
Value for Money and Location

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I enjoyed my stay here. I love the breakfast and the staff were very helpful. The location is pretty strategic, near the Osmena Circle. I would come back!
Mohammad R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 4 kwietnia 2015
Good value of money

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I only stayed for one night but then I decided to extend my stay at this hotel. I love the neighborhood and its strategic location.
Mohammad R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 3 kwietnia 2015
Good value of money

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
The longer I stay here, the more convenient I felt--like home. Simply love the day-to-day activities around the hotel.
Jeffrey M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 29 marca 2015
Nice budget hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs and clean spacious rooms
7,3
it was an enjoyable short stay
Carlo D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 marca 2015
Value for money!

Budget Friendly. Friendly staff. Value for money.
6,7
Jim R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 marca 2015
Hotel of choice

Staff, food, service
7,7
This is my hotel of choice in Cebu, I stay 2 or 3 times each year and usually stay 2 or even 3 times during each visit as Cebu is a convenient base. The only minor problem being some taxi drivers don't know it's location.
Michelle G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 lutego 2015
We had a very nice stay in Csbu R Hotel.

Perfect location. Cleanliness of the room, accommodating staff,
9
When we go back to Cebu, we'll stay here again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ŁazienkaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ApartamentCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ApartamentCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - FoyerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestauracjaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestauracjaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - FoyerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - FoyerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RecepcjaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - FoyerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B01