lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Łazienka Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Apartament Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Apartament Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 31
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 948 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (948)
Sortuj według:
Anthony L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 stycznia 2015
Stop over

Quiet clean and safe
9
It was a pleasant stay for the second time at cebu r . I will always stay there . 5 minute walk to Mango square. Nice and quiet.
Anthony L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 stycznia 2015
One night stay

Quiet, great staff and clean
9
One night stay on the way through to Bohol. Great staff and very clean and quiet hotel.
Alain D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi France, 3 stycznia 2015
2 rooms with 2 different problems

location transportations accessibility
4
we had 2 rooms - The first one in front of the street was very noisy because at 4 am one car was in repair and people was talking laudly. Even the hotel was at the end of one quiet street the environement was noisy earlly on the morning. (Maybe people don't know that customers of hotels are inside to sleep or "try to sleep" !) - The second room had non working cr. We called the staff who empty the bowl. But just after his departure, the cr was'nt running again .
Karl B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Austria, 2 stycznia 2015
all right , nice staff , clean

nice staff , safety
7,7
OK
Jihoon L. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 20 grudnia 2014
it was bad choice to stay this hotel.
2
Staff were good. But especially a staff who works at the reception was so rude and arrogant. And also too unkind to us. And our room was not clean. Ther were so many ants in the room. And the location of hotel was not good to walk around.
Katereen N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 grudnia 2014
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7,3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 grudnia 2014
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9,3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Calvin J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 grudnia 2014
casc1

staff,rooms and location.
8,7
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.
Joy B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 29 listopada 2014
Value for money

Decent place at reasonable rates. It is near restaurants, accessible to public transportation, etc. Helpful staff
8,3
Vincent -. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 19 listopada 2014
very nice, clean and affordable hotel

very nice and affordable hotel. accessible. as a tour coordinator i strongly recommend this hotel
9,3
The best

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ŁazienkaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ApartamentCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ApartamentCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A02