lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Foyer Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Foyer Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Foyer Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Foyer Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Apartament
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Apartament Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 31
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 913 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (913)
Sortuj według:
Michelle L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 października 2014
Why Cebu R Hotel...

The service was great! Room is maintained and clean. Furnitures & fixtures are all maintained.
7,3
Great!
Antonio O. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 września 2014
First stop Cebu.

staff, cleanliness, service
9,7
It was good my gf was safe there, as my flight was changed.
Steve I. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 września 2014
affordable

pRice clean, fRiendly staff
6,3
Ok. Gave me a deluxe room with no view but a cement wall. Was not too happy. Restaurant was in front of check in desk. Very crowded. Food could be better. Price was good.
Michael A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 września 2014
Highly recommended hotel

1. Best value for your money.
9,3
Uyen T. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 23 września 2014
Little hotel

Location Staff Price
6
We only stay there for a night. It's exactly what you pay for, very standard and tuck in a small street. However, the staff is helpful and Cebu is a little quiet nice city.
Lyndell F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 września 2014
Cebu R Hotel

affordable,clean,accomodating staff
9
satisfied client...
Jim H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 września 2014
nice stay

breakfast, staff, value
8
Hotel is about the best value for your money in Cebu City. Staff greeted me with a juice, the breakfast was good, and I slept well. Will stay again.
Dimitrios N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Greece, 10 września 2014
nice value for money quiet area

staff nice bed good price
6,7
My stay was satisfactory,quiet room,aircon worked well
Frederick C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 września 2014
What I think of the Cebu R hotel

Staff Location Very clean
8,7
The only thing I did not like was the lack of someplace to sit outside to smoke
Craig H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 sierpnia 2014
Great Place

Comfortable , Clean , Friendley
8
I had a great stay in this hotel , very good hotel with helpful staff

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu R Hotel Cebu - FoyerCebu R Hotel Cebu - FoyerCebu R Hotel Cebu - FoyerCebu R Hotel Cebu - FoyerCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04