lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Foyer Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Foyer Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Foyer Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Foyer Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Apartament
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Apartament Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 31
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 898 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (898)
Sortuj według:
Dimitrios N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Greece, 10 września 2014
nice value for money quiet area

staff nice bed good price
6,7
My stay was satisfactory,quiet room,aircon worked well
Frederick C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 września 2014
What I think of the Cebu R hotel

Staff Location Very clean
8,7
The only thing I did not like was the lack of someplace to sit outside to smoke
Craig H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 sierpnia 2014
Great Place

Comfortable , Clean , Friendley
8
I had a great stay in this hotel , very good hotel with helpful staff
Gokulan K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 18 sierpnia 2014
Value for Money,good Staffs, Near capital

Good Staffs,neat Rooms
6,3
Good value for money hotel in Capital. Have to take taxi or by walk we reach Rajah Casino & Mango Avenue. By jeepney we reach mango avenue for 10 peso. Have 7/11 near by.
Rollan R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2014
Good experience

Clean, good staff, afforadable
7,3
Very good experience. R hotel will be considered everytime im in cebu
May D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 lipca 2014
Good stay

Friendly staffs. Good location.
6,7
Great!
Romulo R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 lipca 2014
comfortable

staff, comfortable beds, cleans sheets
8
Julianne F. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 lipca 2014
Very nice hotel, good breakfast and location

Breakfast, location, customer service
8
Very satisfied, nice customer service, hotel is close to almost everything
Yong W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 4 lipca 2014
Such a nice place to stay in Cebu

Kind staff, close to mall and other places, cheap
8,7
Very reasonable price with free breakfast. Breakfast was good. Room was also clean with very kind staffs.
Sun Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 4 lipca 2014
good location,efficient staff, great breakfast

location, breakfast and big rooms
8
pleasant; however, wifi services were down for 2 days

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu R Hotel Cebu - FoyerCebu R Hotel Cebu - FoyerCebu R Hotel Cebu - FoyerCebu R Hotel Cebu - FoyerCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu R Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03