Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Ogród Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Restauracja Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Recepcja Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Ogród Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Ogród
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Balkon/Taras Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Wyposażenie Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Wyposażenie Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Ogród Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Wyposażenie Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Ogród
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 9
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 82 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
5,4
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (82)
Sortuj według:
Melissa O. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 maja 2015
Close to the beaches...far from the city

Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
7,7
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.
Randall P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 stycznia 2015
Very Far from everywhere

Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
4,3
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.
Sangmi Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 1 stycznia 2015
not good

kind worker
4,7
Uncomfortable..
Felix J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 27 grudnia 2014
Relaxing Night before a Flight

Proximity to Airport, Quietness, Value
8,3
I just spent a quick night before having a flight the morning after. I chose the hotel, because of its cheap prices and close proximity to the airport. In both regards I have not been disappointed. The room was surprisingly large and comfortable (although the size of the shower could be improved upon) and the taxi-ride to the airport was only around 15-20 minutes.
Jun A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 września 2014
Nice big room

Clean & big room, quiet community
7,3
Had a nice stay. Only problem is the transport. Hard to get a taci going to cebu city or to the airport
Robert N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 sierpnia 2014
My Cebu Home

personalised service, convient and quiet
8,7
I have stayed here many times. Gloria and her husband recognise my booking and know I prefer room #2 and so room #2 is always prepared for me and my partner. I could point out faults but I overlook any cons because of the many pros. Gloria knows our needs and sees to them. Gloria speaks little English but we communicate without much difficulty. The hotel is home to me in Cebu. Some will complain of the transport situation but because I know the district it is not a problem to me.
Jefi H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 maja 2014
IOur stay was comfortable.

. The hotel is clean, accessible because it is near to the airport and the staff are attentive.
7,3
It was pleasant.
Sit M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 25 kwietnia 2014
No other places to visit around this accommodation

Staffs are nice and helpful
3,7
it's quite difficult to find it. Actually, it is in the local area, not for traveler. Even the taxi driver can't find it as well. The room...is not very nice. It has a big cockroach in my room.
Ronald O. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 4 marca 2014
Nice, peaceful, friendly

Nice peaceful and friendly staff
7,7
Beautiful place, friendly and helpful staff. No stress and just a few minutes to center of mactan
Suzanne B. Podróż z partnerem France, 26 lutego 2014
Lost somewhere

Not easy to find a taxi for the airport
6

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes CebuCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - OgródCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - RestauracjaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - RecepcjaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - OgródCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - OgródCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Balkon/TarasCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - WyposażenieCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - WyposażenieCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - OgródCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - WyposażenieCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - OgródCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ŁazienkaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - OgródCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ŁazienkaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - WyposażenieCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - MapaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Balkon/Taras


AS-AGWEB-3B05