lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Foyer Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Hol
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salon Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 262
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 723 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (723)
Sortuj według:
S.Osman H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 grudnia 2014
Nice for families and value for money

All the pools the food and service
7,3
Iam not expecting it to be as good as what I think it was but with little bit of room cleanliness would make me blown away I guess !!
Ang C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 12 grudnia 2014
beach not clean

The cleanliness, the hotel staff and the facilities
8
It will be ideal if the hotel can cordon off the part of the beach where the drainage system or river water flow out from. It was filthy and my daughter unknowingly sat on the part of the beach where it is linked to it. She develops skin allergy pretty soon and has rashes for almost a week. The hotel has so many staircases that I either have to walk up and down the 3 storeys high stairs or walk a big round plus still use stairs to reach my hotel room. Not very convenient for family who has young children as we can't use strollers.
John H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 11 grudnia 2014
Good but could have been great

Facilities for children, Beach, Family friendly
6
Very good in generAl. However given that the resort is only 4+ years old, it looks like its about time for a slight refurbishment. Or it could be the result of under maintenance. I hope the management invests in maintenance as it's a shame to see it deteriorate as it's overall a nice hotel.
Shabih M. Podróż służbowa Pakistan, 16 listopada 2014
Not all beach view rooms have view to beach!!

The new rooms they gave us when we made a fuss.
5,3
Average. First they gave us rooms which had no view to beach. After much complaining we go moved to other room. Food was average at best. And hotel made mistake of charging other peoples food to our room. The hotel really needs to pull up its socks.
Stuart M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 listopada 2014
Great hotel

Lazy river, swimming pool, the beach being so close
9,3
Lovely stay, you really do get what you pay for. Was really impressed that the staff went above and beyond to cater for vegetarians
Sujittra P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 2 listopada 2014
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

-
8
-
Zhiyu G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 27 października 2014
Geart beach holiday stay

Nice beach, Friendly staff, nice room
8,3
I have to say this is really a good experience staying in this hotel. The hotel has its own beach, so there were only hotel guests around and you can enjoy such a lovely quiet holiday. Though the lift to the room didn't work for several times, all the other facilities are good, especially the kid like the swimming pool very much. With the beautiful ocean view, you can spend all the day sitting in the terrace. If you just want to have a relax beach holiday, I would highly recommand this hotel.
Jeffrey H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 października 2014
Great location, horrible managment

The beach, the pool, the lazy river
6,3
The jacuzzi rooms are all BS. They don't work. They're basically bathtubs on the deck. The water ran brown and the pump for jets didn't work. Its a bit of a joke. The room and deck was also a bit of a mess. That being said, the beach and the pool are AWESOME! We spent all our time at the pool and beach so that made us forget the crappy condition of the room. The view from the room was outstanding. The chairs on the deck had no cushions and housekeeping brought towels and bed pillow to sit on to remedy the situation. Seems like this place could be 5-star if it had decent management , otherwise don't expect too much from your room. Oh, and the resort is like 60% Russian. It's like being at the Black Sea.
Danieka K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 października 2014
4 night getaway - Parents without kids

Views, Pools, Beach
7,3
We were only there for a very short time, on a mini-break without our children. Overall staff were professional and did their jobs, but could have been friendlier at times. The water into the spa on our balcony was brown the first time we ran it and slightly yellow the next day - needless to say we didn't use it. Breakfast was ok - no complaints, but nothing to rave about. We wouldn't say no to revisiting with the kids, as it is very family friendly, just not the romantic getaway we were hoping for without them.
Kriangsak S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 20 października 2014
Good

Beautiful, Clean, Private
9,3
Good, delicious food

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SalonCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B05