lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Foyer Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Hol
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salon Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 262
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 672 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (672)
Sortuj według:
Rungnapa R. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 19 września 2014
great food, beautiful location

restaurant spa service
9,3
love all the things here but -they charged limousine price incorrectly and called me after my stay to collect more money and asked for my credit card detail + CCV number by phone (they told me they got the wrong number) They should have done it properly upon the checkout. -one staff rang the bell 2 times and opened my door without permission while we were in the room and said that not knowing the room was occupied (then why rang the bell?)
Yong F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 września 2014
Great beach view and lagoon

Beach just right in front of hotel, great lagoon and excellent spa and gym room
9
I would say Karon beach is much more better than Patong if you are a beach loving person. However, there isn't much option to stay in a beach front resort. As I know, Centara Grand is one of the two resort have their own beach access. Sitting under the sun on the beach with beer and coconut juice make our day so relax and enjoyed. The lagoon was nice but i think they are more for thr kids. The spa was excellent. I would say they are one of the best I've tried so far. The gym room equipments were so new and nice to use. When booking the hotel. Definitely need to book with breakfast as the shops outside do not open until 11am. It makes your days start easier without looking for breakky everywhere.
Jong F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 września 2014
Best and very comfort resort for family vacation.

Hotel staff are quite efficient to provide assistant, fantastic night performance at restaurant and nice swimming pools for kids.
8,3
Hotel staff are very courtesy and helpful.
Chun K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 17 września 2014
Pleasant stay during the rainy days

beachfront, main pool and children friendly
8,7
It was pity that there was heavy rain during our 5-day vacation in Centara Grand. There was sunshine only when we departed. The deluxe ocean-facing room was clean and spacious. We did not feel packed even after the setting up of a baby cot. The seaview from the balcony was stunning! We went to the kids club and e-zone with our baby and I spent time in the gym every day. My wife wanna the spa treatment but it was very pricey compared to the spa offered by the other resorts under the Centara. We went to the beach and it looks fine. It was only 5 min walk from our room and 1 min walk from restaurant. Only because of the rain, it was extremely high wave and nobody went to the water. The main pool was spacious and suitable for children with artificial sands to play. Lots of sun beds available. There were water slides and lazy river which were fun. Again, just due to heavy rain, the pool water was cold and we couldn't stay longer there. The downsides were the limited choice of restaurants and our pre-arranged transportation to the airport was late. All other aspects were simply great and we shall come back later on sunny days!
Nawinda Y. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 14 września 2014
Great view, nice beach, nice room

private beach, great seaview from balcony bld.9, nice pool
9,3
I got the room on building 9 with perfect of Andaman sea view the room was very nice and comfortable the pool is big and nice good for children and adult
Ali N. Podróż z partnerem Kuwait, 13 września 2014
relaxing resort

spectacular view, relaxing, entertaining
9,7
Amazing
Li L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 12 września 2014
very nice experience

View, place , beach
10
Very nice experience with centra grand beach
Ong C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 12 września 2014
good resort for families

resort facilities, good breakfast and next to beach
8
I stayed in the deluxe pool suite, the pool is small and dirty .we never use the pool at all since the resort has got so many pool around. the room was of reasonable size. breakfast was good as there was a lot of selection. the resort is just next to the beach. you have to travel quite a distance to the small town about 15 minutes walk. opt for a motorbike instead rental starts from 150 baht a day.
Dolgormaa L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Mongolia, 11 września 2014
best hotel for kids

pools, location and kids room
7,7
Nandita G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 11 września 2014
Great service with very relaxing ambience

Proximity to Patong, excellent concierge, good food
10
It was a good holiday except for the buggy service to our villas. For some reason they disappointed us on various occasions by not sending the buggy for close to 1 hour.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SalonCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B08