Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Foyer Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Hol
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salon Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 262
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
830 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (830)
Sortuj według:
Nithi K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 26 lipca 2015
A great escape

Nice pool, great view and private property
8
This is my first time for this hotel. To be honest the hotel is great. Stunning view from my room, nice pool especially the main pool. Unfortunately, there are few points need to be improved. Firstly, the hotel has only fews car park space. Secondly, the breakfast is quite disappointed. I stayed here for 3 days and the breakfast was not varity at all. I had eaten almost the same in every day I spent. Lastly, the security system in the car park is poor. They couldn't reconise my car. At least they should write the customer vehicle registration. On the last day of my staying, there was a singer who stayed in the hotel the security guard just turned the flashlight to my face and acted like I was a criminal. I think it's very rude. The hotel should handle it better than this. But overall I am still satisfised with this hotel. Unfortunately, it will be the first and the last time for me here. Good luck!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Svetlana S. Podróż z partnerem India, 23 lipca 2015
Lovely resort & amazing staff

The hotel is very beautiful, right at the beach and equipped with great food and amazing spa
8
We stayed there for 3 nights at the pool suite. The place is wonderful and food was great with international menu. Their spa is amazing. Their pool suites are expensive but lack privacy which is a draw back. The other reservation is connectivity to Patong and it's very expensive to hire taxis (400 bath one way). Also their airport transfer is very expensive. Secondly thier in house tour desk charges double thd usual rates to book any day tours around. Overall the resort is wonderful and serves as a best place for a family holiday.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gabriela G. Podróż z partnerem Brazil, 15 lipca 2015
Great service

Location, service and convenience
9,3
Brilliant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yves L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 14 lipca 2015
Nice location and great fun with water activities

1- The location: between the beach and a tropical forest. 2- For travellers with kids: the slides, the lazy river and the rock from which you can jump provide hours of fun.
7,7
The one draw we noticed about the hotel is the highly inflated prices for food, drinks, transportation and tours, when compared to the identical items purchased a couple of minutes outside the parameter of the hotel. The gap is such that it does not encourage you to spend more of your dollars on the hotel premises.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Narin A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 13 lipca 2015
Facility

Good location and close to beach. Good breakfast buffet. Very pleasant staffs.
8,3
Overall was good. The entry way was scary hill.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Varin S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 7 lipca 2015
Could be perfect without aircon problems

Location , beach , atmosphere
7
Would have been absolutely perfect if Aircon was efficient I knew right away it was not just our room and it was not only our specific case But whole system was under designed to save costs .... Otherwise it could be the best hotel in thailand
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jackson S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 czerwca 2015
Wonderful stay

Great swimming pool
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nurhuda M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 czerwca 2015
Centara Grand...a lovely place

The room view n service
8,7
It was awesome!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 czerwca 2015
August mummy

My boy love the pool, we love the food and room service is efficient!!
7,3
Overall we are happy staying in this resort and good choice bringing kids here to stay.. Kids fun clubs is awesome with many choices for the kids to entertain themselves!! Hubs, me and my son love it!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohammed Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 12 czerwca 2015
malfunction spa pool

Staff n service
6,7
Book a room with spa pool for the kids but dirty water came out when using it. Inform hotel, repaired but Siti the same. Not able to change room because no more available room
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SalonCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07