lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restauracja Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaża Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaża Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaża
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restauracja Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Mai Khao Liczba pokoi: 275
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1709 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1709)
Sortuj według:
Lori G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 24 lutego 2015
Lovely! Especially great for families.

pools, water park, rooms
8,3
Very nice. Housekeeping was occasionally lax, but overall, very good!
Ong K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 lutego 2015
Good for short stay

Water theme park, the pillow, staff service
6,3
I don't know why is this hotel rated 5 stars. Booked 1 bedroom luxury suite, room was dirty, some of the room amenities are not available, no house keeping at all until our last night there, safe box spoiled. I don't think the money we spend is worth. The water theme park is great! My son loves it a lot. Breakfast tasted horrible too. Overall pleasant stay but will not come back again because of the overrated prices which don't even tally the services we received.
Vincent T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 lutego 2015
Great experience

Ambience, polite staff, great seaview
9
It was wonderful. We enjoyed our penthouse and the services provided by the staff. In room service was prompt! Clean rooms and well kept pools and surroundings. Definitely return to Centara again when we visit Phuket! Good Job!
Jean-Luc F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi France, 21 lutego 2015
Good for family with kids; quality price

Water park ; pools &beach; breakfast& service.
8,3
As the location is close to the airport ( 15 min in taxi but 400 m from takeaway ) our first room was noisy for an 8 days family stay Our room is located on a high floor oriented on the takeway ( building 9 6 th floor) The assistant manager ( great efficient lady) changed us to another building #6 at 3rd floor oriented on opposite side , then we could enjoy the stay Great breakfast buffet with everything available , big pool, beautiful beach ( a bit wild , no water activities there) , and a great waterpark A professional fitness room is available as well as activities offered by a motivated animation
Kai Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 19 lutego 2015
Hotel is great. But facilities are not good.

Facilities are high class.
3,3
All facilities are Great. But lack of maintenance services, all bath tub and shower are dirty and seepage. Water in bathtub are dark color until I opened it for 4 hours later
Wajid A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 18 lutego 2015
Room service very very slow. Food taste nothing gt

Good location. Suitable for many people
4,7
Pleasant
Sarah V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 16 lutego 2015
Nice. Just a little souless

June and Edson stood out as super friendly and excellent staff members. Hotel needs to figure put who they are marketing to.had a bit of a retirement village feel...
6,7
Kids loved the waterpark and slides. The food was quite good. That said, we were happy to leave the resort to stay on nearby beaches. Not a lot of soul or character to the resort.
Shaowei W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 lutego 2015
wonderful

water park friendlyy and sweet
8
pretty good
Xuefeng Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 9 lutego 2015
Good choice if you have kids with you

water park, dining, beach
8,3
This hotel is very Family Friendly because of a lot of facilities for kids like water park, swimming pool and kids club, my son really loved them. The beach is superb - private and clean. Buggy shortage is not a big problem for us because any spot in walking distance even we stayed at building 9 - in the corner of hotel. the only downside of room is the door is not soundproof you can hear the noise in corridor clearly especially when you want a nap.
Alan M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 4 lutego 2015
we stayed in a luxury pool villa it was fantastic

the villa and pool the water park was pretty good also for a hotel
7,7
Problems we encounterd was being ripped off my taxi companys asking for 600 bht to go to hotel fron airport i travel regular in thailand and know that it should be no more than 200 bht.i called a meter taxi company to take us to airport from hotel but they said that they would not come into the hotel to pick us up because of local mafia taxi comp. Tourists are being cheated in phuket even ice creams for kids outside the hotel were ridiculously priced. So are the excursions and phuket fantasea what a let down they too busy trying to selli to you and forget about customers satisfactio cost me nearly 10.000bht ease do your self a favour and give that one a miss. All in all i was really disapointed with the attitude of getting as much money from tourists as possible . i wont be back thats for sure.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - OgródCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03