Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo. 4 Maikhao Soi 4, Tambol Maikhao, Amphur Thalang., Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2405 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2405)
Sortuj według:
Yun S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 kwietnia 2016
best resort with water theme park
5,7
This is my second stay in two years times. We stay in 3 bedroom penthouse and granted club access. Attentive, polite staff around the resort. Breakfast with variety choice of selection. Water theme park still fun as usual. I would like to give the compliment for club staff who serve to us. Their service is perfect and fantastic. Definitely will come back again. For those travellers without transport is not advisable due to remote from
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 25 kwietnia 2016
Good stay
4,7
We were greeted very friendly at the hotel. I had tried to call about early check-in a few times before-hand and that was difficult. They did not want to commit / confirm an early check-in, which makes it difficult if you have sleeping times with your kids. The apartment was clean, there was enough water. Unfortunately, the sleeping-sofa was not there and they couldn't provide one, so we had to improvise with the bedding. The water park is nice. It is very loud and hardly any shade. An hour or two at a time was enough. If you are planning on staying because of the water park and have smaller kids it will be good to not be there midday when sun is hottest. The pool area is nice and the beach, too. We don't know about the effects of kerosine in the water, since the airport is next door. The kids loved it, it is a little noisy if you are sensitive. The restaurants were not worth the money. You can find a good one close by though. We went to Sunshine Restaurant, which had good food and prices. Prices for taxis to the airport are minimum 500 Baht. Ask for a local taxi, not the hotel one. They let us use the spa, since we had a late flight. The latest free check-out was 2 pm and only because it wasn't busy. They will make you pay usually. Generally, it's not a cozy place but a really big complex, not very pretty (no love for detail) and the five stars are good on paper, I would have thought it a 4 start hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Johann V. Podróże z partnerem South Africa, 22 kwietnia 2016
Nothing above average
3,7
We got what we expected, but definitely not 5 star service and or anything exceptional. Roon was clean but mini bar wasn't stocked, room wasn't made up with a "personal touch" with which you get so used to in Thailand.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karn S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 20 kwietnia 2016
Great place for families
5,7
Great place for families
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ritthikorn S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 20 kwietnia 2016
Lack of cleaniliness with unprompt service
2,7
Dusty room, dirty balcony, unclean with leftover food fridge, dusty amenities. Pre-request were not aware of until solid evidence shown with some pressure. Some inquiries were not responded. Looked and felt like it should cost no more than 50USD. May be it is Centara standard.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stella N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 19 kwietnia 2016
Don't bother staying
2
I could write many words of what went wrong at my stay but my mum told me if you don't have anything nice don't say it. A big resort which is very under staffed!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gilmary S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 18 kwietnia 2016
Poor cleaning! Not a 5 star hotel!
3,3
Good facilities, but poor cleaning. The hall smell bad and the housekeeping leave the plates with food in the middle of hallway ride outside the door for 2 days.. Too expensive for the service!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Watcharaphon C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 15 kwietnia 2016
Room
4,3
Several facilities are out of order
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Parinda J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 12 kwietnia 2016
Centara should consider on quality other than qua
3,3
We're so much disappoint during our 2 nights staying: -The room's unclean and too simple to be 4 star hotel. -Our bathroom's always flooded after 2-3 min of showering.And it's come out from the bathroom. -Splash Jungle Water Park is great and fantastic but its water is quite dirty. -They should improve quality of food and taste served on breakfast . -I see that they have just only 2 big buggies...it's too few,when compare to the quantity of rooms
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ratchada C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 11 kwietnia 2016
Good place for family with young children.....
5,3
....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - OgródCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaża


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05