Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restauracja Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaża Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaża Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaża
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restauracja Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Mai Khao Liczba pokoi: 275
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

na podstawie
1999 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1999)
Sortuj według:
Xenia G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 30 lipca 2015
Best stay

buffet breakfast,splash jungle,kids club
8,3
Best stay for us with a 2 year old son as he really loves water, pool and splash jungle. He enjoyed the kids club area as well and the playground. We love the western buffet breakfast! The staffs were great! The family moon activity was great especially the fireshow! We enjoyed a lot on this resort! The pool is warm good for swimming!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melanie D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 26 lipca 2015
Fabulous family fun

food, room comfort and water park
10
The room configuration was fantastic for the four of us with separate sleeping areas. We would happily have stayed here longer as the kids loved splash jungle with its many rides. The food was fantastic also.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Man F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 24 lipca 2015
a poor first impression

water park, buggy services, dinner buffet free of charge for kids
3,7
We stayed 4days 3nights in the resort. The room was booked online with agoda . We forgot to select the number of occupants from the menu at the very first beginning. After the payment was made, we noticed the problem. So we called Agoda and stated clearly that we are a family of four with kids aged 7&12. The Agoda spokesman confirmed with us the booking was okay for a family like us. Agoda then gave us an email saying that the room was for four adults and two kids. When we arrived and checking in , the staff presented the first confirmation document to us and said that our room is for two occupants only. The guy further stressed that this was the only document they received from the agents , that is Agoda in our case. They would not know what deals the agents had made with us. After we prvoided the Agoda email which stayed clearly the room was booked for two adults and two kids. The staff responded by repeatedly saying it is the hotel's policy that occupants aged 12 are classified as adult! From this point onwards, the hotel gave us the feeling they were just asking for more money from their clients. We requested a supervisor to further explain the so called hotel policy. But the guy kept us waiting for another 10 mins and said the supervisor was busy. The staff then suggested he could let us stayed in the room we booked, but the space might not big enough. What's more, he also said that the hotel would only issue the Water Park tickets and breakfast vouchers for three of us. But if we upgraded the room by paying 3000 bahts, all of us could have the tickets and vouchers. As it already took us 30mins for the negotiations . We finally paid the money...... The hotel is only 15 mins from Phuket airport. Indeed, it is located in a rural area with no interesting spots around. The Water Park is good. The room is not as deluxe as our house. That's it!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marc M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 20 lipca 2015
Great facilities let down by food and maintenance

Splash jungle , generous size rooms, staff
5,3
Have stayed several times in different rooms , the last a private villa , nothing works well , lovely size and great looking but then , broken coffee machine , blinds , sink, every door had broken handles (several doors) , it has the potential to be really good but attention to detail is missing . I would rate 3.5 stars , great for a visit to splashy jungle but the faults would upset be if I stated more tan 1 night
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maxim S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Russia, 19 lipca 2015
) We visited this place only for WaterPark )

Bad Internet, good place for kind, far from anywhere
6,3
not too bad.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Warwick A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 18 lipca 2015
A pleasant stay

Customer service, spacious room, water park
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grace C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 lipca 2015
Unforgettable trip in Phuket

Near Airport, beautiful Beach, cosy room
7,7
Cosy room with various facilities, service staff were all excellent, especially June from Reception Desk as well as Chai who assist us during checked in. They are friendly and humble. Definitely will return again near future. Thank you to the Management for the Birthday Surprise, appreciate it very much, the cake taste good :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vincent F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 18 lipca 2015
Poor Service

The big waterpark, nice pool villa, good gym
6,3
I came to this hotel in the past 4-5 years. Getting worse now. Long queue for waiting for breakfast, insufficient tables & foods. We stayed in a 3-bedroom pool villa. Poor maintience, water leakage, poor make up room service. No drinking water. Won't come anymore.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Trang H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 15 lipca 2015
Over-price, not value for money

spacious room, nice water park, good golfcart service around hotel
5,3
We came as the first time to Phuket and to Centara hotel with 2 kids. We spent almost double the cost normally for 3 nights vs other 5-start hotel however the quality and service is below our expectation. The family deluxe room is in fact 2-connected rooms, overall still acceptable and spacious. However, the lobby, hall way to the building on the ground floor is very dirty - looks like no-one ever clean it even we stayed for 3 days continously. There are 2 swiimming pools and we tried the big one opposite the ocean. It is however not clean either. seems not well maintained, Breakfast was terrrible as family with children are assigned to 1 restaurant which does not have enough table and space esp during rainy mornings. Hotel should have well prepared in advance. A lot of family with kids have to queue for long to get a table and then it turns out to run out of food. this is very disappointing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suksiri P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 13 lipca 2015
Good for family holiday.

Water park, Beach and Breakfast.
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - OgródCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03