lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restauracja Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaża Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaża Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaża
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restauracja Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Mai Khao Liczba pokoi: 275
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1821 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1821)
Sortuj według:
Usa P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 18 kwietnia 2015
Good destination for family

Location, price, splash jungle
9,3
Very very good
Emily M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 15 kwietnia 2015
Great for water park, but can't cope with crowds

Access to water park, kids club, buffet dinner
5,7
I booked this for the access to the Water Park, which was good. However, it was during the Thai Songkran holiday and the hotel could not cope with the numbers. Queuing for a table at breakfast, then there weren't even enough glasses to have a drink of juice. Every day. This became tiresome. Resort is very spread out too. Needs more swimming pools. Would only go back to go to water park again. The rest was nothing special.
Douglas L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 kwietnia 2015
One night stay

The bed, the breakfast, jacuzzi bath tub
8
Rebecca L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 8 kwietnia 2015
Relaxing trip

Huge villa, splash jungle, the club
6,3
Good
Don H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 7 kwietnia 2015
Thai Restaurant - poor management

Pool, close to beach, water park
6,3
I've stay here before without any complaints. This time is completely different story. We made the reservation for Thai Restaurant within the resort prior to our arrival. We waited to be seated while others just passed us and sat down themselves. Then, we placed our order and waited for 30 min without drinks or anyone. After my patience ran out, I called the waitress for my beer that I had ordered 30 min ago. I begin to ask about our food and she told me that we have to wait additional 20-30. I was shocked and asked again hoping that I did not hear her correctly. She understood that I had waited 30 min already and clearly stated that I have to wait longer because there was a large party of 12 who had ordered their food just before I sat down. WHERE IS SETTING THE RIGHT EXPECTATION? If I had known I had to wait an hour before I can eat, I would have chosen a different option. My kid was hungry from playing in the water all day and I was left with no choice. I asked for a just plain rice just to feed her and was furious!!!!! No concept of service whatsoever!!!
Stephen L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 7 kwietnia 2015
2 Star Room, 5 Star Staff

Beach, dinner, short distance to airport.
5,7
Dirty small room in a poor setting (blocks surrounding water park) Restaurant and pool area were ok. Really nice beach to watch the sun set. All staff were great.
Harvey L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 6 kwietnia 2015
Good for families

Access to water park, private, pool and beach
8
Happy with our 5 night stay for a family of 5 (2 adults, 3 children). Good location with convenience to airport for early flight. Good spa, friendly staff, spacious grounds so that it never felt crowded. Children enjoyed the amenities immensely. Trade off for the seclusion is that it's not an active area and if you want to get out and do things you'll need to figure transportation, which is easy with car/scooter rental on site and staff to help get taxis. We did 3 days of tours and and a 1.5 days of just hanging around the complex,. Mai Khao is a very large beach and while not the white, powdery sand beach of some of the nearby islands it is clean, large and uncrowded. Beautiful sunsets to end the day from the pool.
Po M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 5 kwietnia 2015
Good hotel but I will try other hotel next time

extremely spacious, environment is full of green, staff are friendly.
6,3
the airplane noise is an issue to this hotel water park seems to be the only activity to the hotel after all the beach is clean but not good for swimming due to the wave Room is very spacious but housekeeping is weak
Dawid V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Africa, 4 kwietnia 2015
Waterpark was awesome

Waterpark, pools, breakfast
7
It's quite a huge resort, and long distances between facilities. Although they have buggies/shuttles to take you around, they don't come that often and with 2 young children the walking distance is too far.
Kwok Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 2 kwietnia 2015
Great hotel, improving every year

Kids club and entertainment improved a lot compared to last year. Hope they improve the showers, very hard to wash small children without shower heads
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - OgródCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03