lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restauracja Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaża Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaża Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaża
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restauracja Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Mai Khao Liczba pokoi: 275
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1409 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1409)
Sortuj według:
Telly N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 20 sierpnia 2014
Good to try

Near airport, free waterpark is excellent and comfortable room
8
The hotel is comfortable and good for family. You can simply stay in the hotel and enjoy. The kids club is a bit small, but the waterpark and swimming pool is excellent. The spa also with good price and great service. Highly recommended. (but a little bit noise as near airport, but it is acceptable) Minor point to improve : The timing of tidy up room could be improve. Each day we go out to breakfast and waterpark but the room still not yet clean up. We had to contact staff to arrange the clean up.
Tay K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 sierpnia 2014
Wealthy experience.

Room. Staff performance. Environment
6,7
Very relaxing and comfortable. But food is limited and expensive. The resort is too remote. But if you prefer to experience the escape from city life holiday, this is the choice.
Chan C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 14 sierpnia 2014
bad food in the restaurant !!

good water park, good for whole family with children
5,7
The food in the main restaurant very bad and also the waitress not very friendly , house keeping not really precise cleaning as found many hairs in the bathroom!!
Pui G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 14 sierpnia 2014
Excellence staff

Staff, food & water park
8,3
I booked a family residential room and upgraded to a 2 bedrooms suite. The first suite hadn't been cleaned cause the hotel was fully booked on the day before and he led us to another room very quickly. My mom is a vegetarian and I requested the Sunset Breeze restaurant to cook two Thai food receipts without pork and oyster sauce. We didn't expect much the taste will be as good as with pork & the sauce, but we're wrong. It's so tasty that my mom preferred to have lunch there on the next day. There's always room for improvement, first is the line-up management for playing the water slides in the water park. May be a rope can be used as a separator for the 'big bowl' & 'U-shape' water slide. Many people jammed on the stair and some returned cause too crowded. Additionally, an announcement should be in Putonghua and English to remind Chinese and European guests to line-up. Thank you very much for all staff in Centara Grand West and I look forward to visit again in next summer.
Chiu M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 14 sierpnia 2014
Bad feeling - Centara Grand West Sands Resort

Water park, staff services and quiet place.
4,3
It should not be 5 Stars. If only prefer water park, it is fine. There are so many flies in the lorry and restuarants, I think they can do somethings with that. We had breakfast buffet, the food were not good enough. I will prefer eat outside the resort. We had Deluxe Family Suite with Breakfast - 2 Bedrooms, but the bath rooms were all wet after having shower or bath. There are massage baths, but I think they are not often using, they are so dirty when using them.
Chornon P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 12 sierpnia 2014
A great get away but a bit too far

The resort has one of the best room, more like a fully equipped apartment. The staff was really friendly too. And plane spotting was almost addictive.
8,3
We had a good time at the resort with the spacious unit and friendly staff. The water park was a bit smaller than what I had expected and therefore I had trouble finding appropriate activity for her and as the result, we only spent 1 hour in the water park during the 3 days 2 nights that we were there. But the unit itself was so good we could not complain and just relaxed in our room! The food was extremely expensive relative to what we saw on the menu and as the result, we did not eat anything there other than breakfast. The location is the real issue. Luckily we decided to rent a car. It generally took us 45-60 minutes to drive to key parts of Phuket like Patong, Kamala or Phuket town itself as the resort is right next to the airport (plane spotting was fun though).
Wai K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 12 sierpnia 2014
Good to stay

Location, food and spa
8,7
Good
Ngai C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 10 sierpnia 2014
Nice Water Park

The water park is great but don't miss their pool. The hotel is near the Airport and easy to access. Friendly Front Desk staff and smooth checked in and out.
8,7
Need to improve the bathtub drainage problem which easily flood the floor. Also, insufficient male locker at water park. Overall a great hotel and will return in nearest future.
Stuart M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 9 sierpnia 2014
Kids loved the water park.

Water park. Pool.
7,3
The water park was great. Hotel was very near the airport but not too noisy. Other attractions were all 1 hour away by taxi, and the taxis aren't cheap. The beach was great (and quiet) but due to the big waves in August/September the beach was closed for swimming, and no water sports. Wi-fi worked well. shops in the hotel were closed, but there are some small shops just outside the hotel. There's a long path along the beach which was good for running. Kids liked the kids club - had a Wii and Playstation plus other games. pool in the hotel was quite big and good.
Wai K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 8 sierpnia 2014
Review

Location is good. Food are good. Water Park is fun.
9
Overall experience was good but the Spa manager forgot to reserve booking for us. My friend has bad experience in Spa. Staff attitude was bad there, they said.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - OgródCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04