Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo. 4 Maikhao Soi 4, Tambol Maikhao, Amphur Thalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2288 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2288)
Sortuj według:
Lu L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 29 stycznia 2016
Good

Good
9
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Huong N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 24 stycznia 2016
Family with 2 young children

Water park, beach
6
We stayed at this resort for 11 nights using Agoda voucher. The first reason we chose it because it was rated 5 star. However, the resort is no where to 5 star standard. Nothing like what we saw from their website apart from the waterpark. The room we checked it was very smelly & they had to change room for us. Rubbish is almost everywhere, flies on food. Staffs not well trained at all, management need to work on this ! On the 5th day, late night there was fire alarm & turned out it was from someone smoking. But the responses & following ups from staffs & management were slow Overall, not up to standard at all in every way, especially in the hotel industry.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fabricio F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Brazil, 18 stycznia 2016
The Hotel became a Russian Camp

the water park for the kids
3,7
The Staff in the reception desk was ok but, the staff in the pool and in the restaurant(Breakfast) was terrible, very confused and the restaurant was extremely dirty, full of flies, not to mention that you have to speak russian there, because english is poor. The room was in bad conditions with the bathroom shower flooding and the toilet bow clogged, it took them 12:00hrs to fix. The electric car that used to take us to the pool and the restaurant was only passing every 30 mins and always full. The quests, most of them russians were very inconvenient,; like every night(always after midnight), there was somebody fighting in the hotel corredor(sometimes couples, sometimes kids or even parents) and there was no hotel security. Any discount in the hotel price is not worth the hassle.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Prabhu S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Nepal, 8 stycznia 2016
Under staff in a huge resort ...

Water Park, Beach and After dinner kids program
6
We have to wait for everything such as check in, check out, dinner, .. Breakfast was ok .. Very under staff and unplanned in restaurant ...guests becoming angry for not providing prompt service is very normal..but best part is Water Park and beach which is inside the resort makes the guest very happy...good to go once but expect some delays in service...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hoi D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 5 stycznia 2016
Nice Staff... Worn out facilities

Nice Front Desk Staff
6,3
Very informative front desk staff in Phuket standard. The resort is very big and location is a bit off the main area. So practically you are stuck in the resort if you don't have any car or bike rental. Nearest 7-11 was a 10 min walk away. The main pool was nice but need more sun loungers. It is connected to the beach which is mostly quiet and occupied by hotel guests due to the location. Overall I would stay there again if I have young children and rented a car. But really the room facilities are quite worn out and needs some maintainence done
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pitchakorn M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 31 grudnia 2015
Bad bad bad
4,3
Very bad staff, rude! Esp the one at buffet restaurant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vishal K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 30 grudnia 2015
Very bad service. The food was below average.

Rooms are good .
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chong Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 30 grudnia 2015
Enjoyable Stay

hotel facilities, staff performance, good value for money
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pattamaporn T. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 30 grudnia 2015
Building 9# room condition are poor

Various outdoor activities, Good water park and Safety staffs on the beach and water park
4,7
We booked 4 rooms for our group, and hotel provide poor welcome service. We were put in building 9# which the room condition are poor, dirty and smelly. Honestly the rooms in building 9# are lower than 3 stars hotel. We made complaint after late check in at almost midnight and got chance to change rooms from building 9 to other building at 1.30 am. We are really disappoint on the hotel check in process, but thank you hotel's staff to move our group to better room condition. My recommendation is to renovate all the room in building 9# those not even up to 3 star hotel standard. Everything other bad experience in building 9# was ok and the hotel provides many activities to serve big family. Thank you
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ananta C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 29 grudnia 2015
It is good for family with kids.

Food, Spash Jungle, and service
8,3
Their staffs are so friendly and kind.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - OgródCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01