lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restauracja Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaża Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaża Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaża
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restauracja Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Mai Khao Liczba pokoi: 275
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1534 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1534)
Sortuj według:
Teng R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 27 października 2014
Irresponsible hotel

Nice beach. Bigger room. Fun activity.
4,7
1) I didn't receive any reply from the hotel on my special request. 2) airport to hotel transfer which I arrange prior to my arrival didn't turn up. 3). House keeping respond too slow. 4) location are very inconvenient. 5). The water world fun park is not included in the hotel stay as advertised in the web page , need to pay to get in.
Miu S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 25 października 2014
A very good place for a family holiday.

A very nice water park.
9,3
Nopporn W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 23 października 2014
Good staff service and have variety of activity

Water theme park are excellent. Italian food here is splendid. Room are clean and good environment to bring family for holiday.
8,3
Tawal C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 22 października 2014
Expected a bit more.

Spacious room. Great pool. Attentive staff.
8,7
Firstly Agoda doesn't mention that booking through the website doesn't include entrance to the waterpark. You have to pay extra to get in (which isn't that great actually). The rooms/buildings are very spread out so you have to use the shuttle service which they don't have enough of. And the breakfast area isn't big enough to accommodate all the guests. But the staff is super nice and try their best to make up for the shortcomings. The pool is great and no one uses it because everyone goes too the waterpark.
Merlisa L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 października 2014
Very good for families

kids club, splash jungle, beach
7,3
very good. the resort has 2 pools (that i know of). connected to Mai Khao beach, with trees and swings, volleyball net, futsal net, big swimming pool with bar. splash jungle is always enjoyable. very goos stay, nice rooms, nice pillows!!
Alan W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 20 października 2014
to expensive

waterworld,staff,layout
7
i thought 90 bht for a bottle of water dear as you can buy same water for 15 bht elsewhere, for what is is hotel is very expensive
Nikhil T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 18 października 2014
Our best ever vacation

Room, Water Park, Beach
9,7
We had our best ever vacation and Centara had a big role to play. The room was spacious with a nice kitchenette. We cooked food mostly in the room. The water park is a good value for money and a nice place for children and the child within. The beach is nicely maintained and amongst the cleanest. Highly recommended!
Meghan C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 17 października 2014
Great grounds/waterpark/staff

Great grounds/waterpark/staff
8,7
The Centara Grand is a fabulous Oasis for families outside the bustle of Patong. Yes, it is a 45 minute drive from there--via free shuttle from the hotel. If you are there for the relaxation though this can't be beat. families with young kids will find pools, playroom and sitting services. Of course the Waterpark was great, very fun way to spend the day. We got a massage on the beach from some "offsite" ladies set up in the cabanas right there on the grounds and it was FABULOUS. (Yes the Spa itself is pricey by Thai standards--but the package deals were actually reasonable, I just did not have 4hours to spend this time) The staff was excellent--such great service. They even saw my birthday on my passport and MADE ME A CAKE!!!! It was delicious too! Have to say that the breakfast buffet included with the room was very good. Fresh made yogurts and fruit/donuts/Thai dishes and excellent spread. We stayed in a family residence (the one with the bunk bed) Cute layout. worked for my family--though the walk to the main area without a buggy can be tiresome or trouble with little ones. Overall---great experience. Few drawbacks:--the food served poolside is not as good. I would advise avoiding that and eating at Mr. Oody's outside the gate a way---better food, MUCH better prices. Finally--some of the couches, furniture in the lobbies are a bit dirty and could use a clean, but housekeeping itself in our room was very good.
Trevor M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 10 października 2014
Great resort to relax.

The excellent rooms and comfortable beds, the waterpark great for kids and adults alike, the staff were extremely helpful
8,3
Loved it, probably the best we've stayed in and we've been to Phuket 15 times. Only downfall is it so far away from everything, so transport can be expensive. The resort has a free bus to Patong daily which needs to be booked and travel time is approx 1 hour each way. But the pools, gardens and the water park make for a nice time in a great resort. We had done our shopping before we got there, but there's always one last shop to do when you have children😄 recommend highly
Andrew S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 2 października 2014
good

waterslides for kids accomodation beach
8
great

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - OgródCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlażaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FoyerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SalonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06